WKD 5525, silver colour satria! *brainless*

xuezhang

ytd night after i went clubbing at kl i went back the parking lot to get my car (the 1 beside

klcc, beside the small kompleks), so when i goin out that time this idiot almost gonna hit my

car already. luckily i brake. ok after that, when goin out that time, the computer system will

need to scan ur car num plate so that the metal bar will open and only ur car can drive

through. bcoz this guy is drunk, he is so unpatience. he cant wait so he reverse his car

damn fast and bang my front bumper. my num plate crack, front bumper abit loose edi. and i

straight away get down the car and talk to him. *he was drunk* so i talk to him 1st and he

said he didnt see. and tell me there is nothing wrong. so his other fren come down again la

talk cock. tell me settle everything cool down watever shit. i told them my bumper abit

loose edi. they dont give a damn. get into the car and drive away. i wrote down his car num plate.

so i wanna ask u guys, wat can i do? report police or go his house? coz i can get all of his information from jpj within a few minutes.
if i report police i can say he drink and drive. rite?

Report police only la..wat for u go to his house? I also kena b4..but mine is serious damage..bonnet also cant close..but tht fella hit n run..just report to police..but tell u one thing..the police wont say tht u r rite..he will try to say U might be the one who langgar tht car..but will inspect ur car after the report..then they will know u langgar tht car or tht car langgar u..police r expert..no joke..

fritz said:
Report police only la..wat for u go to his house? I also kena b4..but mine is serious damage..bonnet also cant close..but tht fella hit n run..just report to police..but tell u one thing..the police wont say tht u r rite..he will try to say U might be the one who langgar tht car..but will inspect ur car after the report..then they will know u langgar tht car or tht car langgar u..police r expert..no joke..

but my dad say dont need to report police coz he said very mar fan 1!! how!!?
but i think that car park got record down the video lor coz they got camera there wo..
coz he was drunk and i cant do anything! so i can only let him go.. the workers there also saw la.. i not scared i will lose to him at all

Erm...i would say that if the damage is very minor juz spend a little bit of money n get it done.... No point also la u go report here n there n make things more mafan..

Sometimes we juz hav to accept that we've met some crazy brainless ppl....

xuezhang said:
but my dad say dont need to report police coz he said very mar fan 1!! how!!?
but i think that car park got record down the video lor coz they got camera there wo..
coz he was drunk and i cant do anything! so i can only let him go.. the workers there also saw la.. i not scared i will lose to him at all

dun need get video record la..d polis will scold u...coz it juz a small small case..not murder case til hv to get evidence n witness.....

juz lodge a police report that a car bang u n dun wan settle then drive off oledi..gv d police the reg.num.....they will find d fellow.....so u make a police reeport n 3rd party claim tat fellow's car insurance.....ok? so easy man....

if u go to his hse find him..who knows he still in drunk situation.....take a stick n hit u.....pain some more....dun need so troublesome...repot polic saja....

yap, just report to the police.
damn, drink and drive is a serious crime! :mad: :mad:

Just report only la..wont waste much time..not ma farn also.Let the police saman him only..u noneed go back if u dun wan to claim money from him. IF he go report..how?I know quite impossible..but if? then more ma farn rite?..think think..

such an easy case. u let him go, so too bad for u. enjoy the broken number plate and loose bumper. if u wanted to do something, u should have done it then. followed him or something, coz if u find him now its useless. he's no longer drunk. u could have gotten him bad during that time. as for now, u can report all u want.

a traffic accident if i am not mistaken can only happen on public roads. if it's a private parking lot, i dun think it can be reported. similarly, u cannot get a saman in a private parking for speeding or at sepang.