damm man...today..what a bad day for me...today i wuz on the way to PJ driving at Kesas highway heading from kota kemuning to subang exit..while wuz cruising my friend call me up on the hp...so i just took my hp from pocket n check whose wuz calling me then i just end the call...but i live up my hp kinda high coz i cant c the screen...it glare coz kinda sunny that time...so got this mothafarker police...from behind come over and stop me aside...he claim that i wuz talking on the hp without hands-free..so i told him that i wuz not talking at all...i just c the hp then i cancel the call...he say (lu jangan tipu saya la...saya nampak la)then i say if u dun belive u check my hp la...can c the miss call...he say (tak payah)n insist of me giving my license and ID..damm man...then he just saman me..i did ask wether can settle or not but he say..(sekarang bulan puasa la...tak boleh la)....c1b@1 la
...wut the f^&k man...then i ask la..how much is the saman...he say(murah saja) but he just dont want to tell me the amount...so i have to drive all the way to PJ state traffice pilice and ask the saman amount...it is RM100 and no discount...is there anyway i can "run"from paying this saman?i mean settle it ...coz if i make the wrong ,that is fine..i pay..but im not...so how can i avoid from paying this saman???