what a bad day today for me....

crazeeclan

damm man...today..what a bad day for me...today i wuz on the way to PJ driving at Kesas highway heading from kota kemuning to subang exit..while wuz cruising my friend call me up on the hp...so i just took my hp from pocket n check whose wuz calling me then i just end the call...but i live up my hp kinda high coz i cant c the screen...it glare coz kinda sunny that time...so got this mothafarker police...from behind come over and stop me aside...he claim that i wuz talking on the hp without hands-free..so i told him that i wuz not talking at all...i just c the hp then i cancel the call...he say (lu jangan tipu saya la...saya nampak la)then i say if u dun belive u check my hp la...can c the miss call...he say (tak payah)n insist of me giving my license and ID..damm man...then he just saman me..i did ask wether can settle or not but he say..(sekarang bulan puasa la...tak boleh la)....c1b@1 la :mad: ...wut the f^&k man...then i ask la..how much is the saman...he say(murah saja) but he just dont want to tell me the amount...so i have to drive all the way to PJ state traffice pilice and ask the saman amount...it is RM100 and no discount...is there anyway i can "run"from paying this saman?i mean settle it ...coz if i make the wrong ,that is fine..i pay..but im not...so how can i avoid from paying this saman???

Eeee.. with all the anti-bribe campaign going on now.. very risky if you wanna settle it. You may even end up paying more... :x

Sorry.. but just my 2-cents. I know it's kinda suck.. the policeman should really look at ur hp and all before giving a saman straight...

Sorry man..

~ IvY ~

nevermindleh fren, usual case at ZTH forum he he ... next time dont take the phone above dashboard until ppl can see, just press cancel or accept the call and say loudly "I CALL U BACK LATER" .. tats wat i do... cause i dont have handsfree or bluetooth .. he he

crazeeclan,
Sorry about the incident but if you bribe the pigs, you're spoiling the law. If you have what it takes, fight the case. Then again, in this fucked up country, it's hard to fight a case, especially against those pigs.

Next thing to do, get a hand phone with speakerphone function. hehehe

Go the the Star website n write a letter to the editor....
Dun think of bribing anymore. In the end also they untung.

my hp got loudspeaker but just that i still dont want to listen to that hp while driving...but tht policeman dont even wanna see my hp miss call list n recieve call list and straight away saman me...the policeman kinda rude also...if he say bulan puasa tak baik then u being rude to people also tak baik...damm...kinda heartache man that i have to pay to the G-man for not what am i doing....

crazeeclan said:
my hp got loudspeaker but just that i still dont want to listen to that hp while driving...but tht policeman dont even wanna see my hp miss call list n recieve call list and straight away saman me...the policeman kinda rude also...if he say bulan puasa tak baik then u being rude to people also tak baik...damm...kinda heartache man that i have to pay to the G-man for not what am i doing....

dude, ever thought of taking down his name and his number? then report against this particular officer for being rude and not checking on your phone before giving you summon in da local newspapers like Malay Mail.

It u complain to their superiors also useles. Its their word against yours.

everyday i see ppl toking syiok syiok while driving and drive real slow too...u re really unlucky

i remember seeing some artical, even eating while driving is against the law.

hey...they are my source of fun....damn farkin funny when a hp users yakking in front me while on the road and i hit the police siren button...those shitheads throw their phone somewhere in their car and act normal....after a while they start looking for the so called police peronda....dumb fucks but they are funny nonetheless

xtracooljustin said:
dude, ever thought of taking down his name and his number? then report against this particular officer for being rude and not checking on your phone before giving you summon in da local newspapers like Malay Mail.

It u complain to their superiors also useles. Its their word against yours.
i never take down any of the officer name and number...damm...i forgot man...anyway...about the saman ar.....do we still have 50%discount offer??? :smile:

zero4 said:
i think even smoking while driving can kena saman?
yeah.....i even heard that...smoke while driving also will kena saman...but how about if the police itself smoke while driving...i think is very common man.....i saw alot of time ady...

satria_95 said:
Yeah, I see lots of stupid ass motherfuckers who drive and talk on the hand phone without handsfree. Worst still, they drive in the middle of the road and don't give a fuck about EVERYBODY ELSE anymore. Horn them, they fuck care you. Don't even bother to high beam. They won't even care. I feel like taking a gun and just shoot them right there and then and let them bleed to death. For real.

Also, they should make it a mandatory law that SMOKING IS AGAINST THE LAW. There's way too many stupid motherfuckingassholes who just throw cigg butts while driving. I hope they will just die while eating dinner the day they do that. Bloody stupid motherfuckingasshole bastards. Maybe their whole family should die too cos we don't need more of those kind of generations.

I don't agree with smoking in the car for the following reasons:

a) it stinks up your vehicle
b) ash gets all over the upholstery
c) the tip can become detached from the rest of the ciggie and burn a sizeable hole in your seat (size of whole relative to time it takes to find the tip)
d) it's too damn hot to drive with the window down and not have air conditioning
e) the air is polluted especially by overaged busses and underpowered lorries

By the way, I do smoke. Just not in the car. My car is smoke free to myself and anybody else for that matter. It's one of the only places I can get 'clean' air nowadays.

kher said:
Go the the Star website n write a letter to the editor....
Dun think of bribing anymore. In the end also they untung.

if can write leter without any big shit problem...i oso want to write la

crazeeclan said:
yeah.....i even heard that...smoke while driving also will kena saman...but how about if the police itself smoke while driving...i think is very common man.....i saw alot of time ady...

tel the police to see Initial D..see how Takumi's father drift when sucking a cigratte at his mouth with half-open eyes....

:dancing2: