what a girls want???

1. "Making Money"

2. "More Sex"

= Making Money X More Sex = LOVE++

or More Sex X Love = (- )Making Money = (-) Sex+Love

my gf said if i get her the new mini or beetle she will wash it naked :biggrin: but its expensive :frown:

Seraph said:
my gf said if i get her the new mini or beetle she will wash it naked :biggrin: but its expensive :frown:
buy one scaled model for her la... then ask her wash it naked... lolz... :biggrin: :biggrin:

seraph...ur gf sed thet,u buy scale model set,then she'll wash it on the desk w/o wearing clothes lor...still naked rite..just sound abit wrong la...hahaha..u still got wat u wanted :P

solution to seraph... go works as jokey.. den wait for beetle or mini ppl.. den u quickly drive home n let her wash.. after finish washin... return de car ekeke..de owner will like it also..

szekeiemme said:
solution to seraph... go works as jokey.. den wait for beetle or mini ppl.. den u quickly drive home n let her wash.. after finish washin... return de car ekeke..de owner will like it also..

seraph means if he can buy her gf mini lar...not borrow and get it from somewhere....

if so..he already lease for 1 day for his gf to wash liao....

she said real wan
no modification
no scale model
no modify old to become new
no fakes

:frown:

wakaka...good idea...problem is,wat if they both ended naked IN the car? :rolleyes:
wat lau eh..later the owner found out, got sperm smell....keke.. :rock:

szekeiemme said:

bikinigal said:
wakaka...good idea...problem is,wat if they both ended naked IN the car? :rolleyes:

Aiyah, didnt ask him to simply shoot mah, fire in the hole loh.

He he!

bikinigal said:
rock and roll
:ridinghor:ridinghor:ridinghor

Seraph said:
she said real wan
no modification
no scale model
no modify old to become new
no fakes

:frown:

Y u want her to get naked and wash a car?
You cant get her to naked just by saying "loose all your clothes bitch!"?

otherwise, tell her if she manage to get you an EVO, you'll screw the exhaust pipe in front of her?

Crashvenom said:
Y u want her to get naked and wash a car?
You cant get her to naked just by saying "loose all your clothes bitch!"?

otherwise, tell her if she manage to get you an EVO, you'll screw the exhaust pipe in front of her?

i get u an evo then you screw it while i am igniting the NOS with my dragonfire, ok?