what brand of polish

mafia_boyz

what brand and type of polish you use to make sure your car shine like brand new?

IF Want DIY go for Meguairs or AutoGlym product

Autoglymn.. without a doubt is de best.
But theres supposedly a new product comin up in January; FEATHRLITE... used for Nascars.
Meguiar suppose to be good also but havent tried it so dont know for sure.
I'm using Autoglymn and its daamn good i'll say B)

mcm2 laa..
some say this some say dat..
now duno wat to buy..
b4 wash put this.. after wash put this or dat...
aiya.... :rolleyes: <_< :(

Hmm... I'm still using TurtleWax... no complaints so far... licin...

haha the clay most certainly can do things a normal wash can't. Especially in removing bonded comtaminants.

Originally posted by mafia_boyz@Dec 22 2004, 20:33
the bits of clay won;t scratch the paint work yea?
won't man, bcoz it is Magic Clay Bar mah...ehehhehee :lol:
got sell in eneos......rm5x.xx........

Soft99, the matellic one. Cheap and works for me.... ;) This more of a polish.

For Wax, i use KIT.

Originally posted by minivan@Dec 23 2004, 17:24
Soft99, the matellic one. Cheap and works for me.... ;) This more of a polish.

For Wax, i use KIT.
KIT's wax is not so good.....only can tahan bout 1-2weeks nia...... ;)