== What car your parents DRIVE ?? ==

my mum drives hyundai matrix 1.5 auto
my dad drives a schoolbus
me drives my dad mad coz i've blown my saga's engine.. right now taking public transport to go to anywhere... :(

dad: toyota hilux 2.5g
mom: satria 1.3 manual
me: toyota camry 2.2 ( sometimes take
satria cause can play wif it.. manual
car ma hehehe.. :D )

dad - weekend car > Fiat Supermirafiore 131TC 1984 1600DOHC
daily car : Mazda 323 1.6DOHC (B6 NA) sedan

Mum drives a Toyota camry 2.4
Dads drives a very cool Hamann 5 series....
My gf drives a Toyota Wish fully kitted wif huge wheels....

dad : Nissan X-Trail
mom : uses my car when I'm away sailing.
me : Wira a/b 1.3 (thinking of changing to honda accord or just mod my wira)

wah wah.....all veli rich lah !! Merc, s40,60, toyota...

dad: liteace 1.8
mom: shopping cart
big sis: accent
2nd sis: iveco ( rapid kl bus)
bro: bad a$$ mini monster vitara
me: 1mp (manpower) bicycle

i wish

my dad is driving rolls royce
my mom is driving bentley
my brother is driving M5
my sister is driving porsche carrera GT
my younger brother is driving M3
n
myself is driving CLS600

is what i wish....hehehe

all the car hi-jacker or theft get ready for their tools.
Next thread someone will ask where do you stay.

and last you will lost all your cars in the house. cheers

BlackSamurai said:
all the car hi-jacker or theft get ready for their tools.
Next thread someone will ask where do you stay.

and last you will lost all your cars in the house. cheers

my dad own a kapcai n my mum own a scuter n i stay at pandah indah...come n ride over my old bikes...

gv me a chance to change to newer bikes...ahaha.... :albertein

Mom: Kembara :) (used to drive kancil, wira, iswara, ferio, gen2)
Dad: Merc (used to drive daihatsu charade turbo :wow:, saga, accord)
Me: Proton
Brother: Proton

in my family..all using TOYOTA

dad: toyota van

mom: toyota corolla SEG
me: SEG oso

bf(zth-chef akina) : toyota ke70

my 1st god brother(zth-TRD16v) : toyota AE92

my 2nd god brother(zth-ae82gt): AE82

and in office.. dad bought a toyota lorry..hahahah

Dad:- E320K