what daihatsu engine suitable for race/time attack??

Time for L2 or L5 engine la bro. If not then get a 3 cylinder fuel injection engine at RM1K+ better than getting a carb again.

Can get half cut for RM1k+?
Remember his is Carb like yours, need half cut, not engine kosong. Wire harness, ECU, everything and now must include petrol tank.....:driver:

Can get half cut for RM1k+?
Remember his is Carb like yours, need half cut, not engine kosong. Wire harness, ECU, everything and now must include petrol tank.....:driver:

Oops ya. RM1800 half cut if im not mistaken somewhere in Mudah for NA 3 Cyclinder injection engine.

RM700 Carb got la 850cc one haha!

i use L5 dulu, 4 piston mia laa wat for buy tiga piston for??

still living in stone age or wat? lol :biggrin:

i use L5 dulu, 4 piston mia laa wat for buy tiga piston for??

still living in stone age or wat? lol :biggrin:

4 piston limited mod ma. 3 piston L2 ada banyak parts ma. 4 piston can only mod till 130hp. :biggrin:

130 whp ok maa, even 130 mia horse engine i tak bleh handle...too fast for me liow

Was thinking of L5 engine due to timing chain. No need change timing belt and good for cruising.
L5 interior nicer also.

L5 that time u use which engine? Now is either EF-JL or EF-RL/JB-JL.

Was thinking of L5 engine due to timing chain. No need change timing belt and good for cruising.
L5 interior nicer also.

L5 that time u use which engine? Now is either EF-JL or EF-RL/JB-JL.

Legendary racer also say L5 okay. We must listen also la. :top:

But you also want mah!....:smokin::driver:

Yeah lor, earlier he said don't want L5 because max is 130hp. That means he is aiming for over 130 lor. :biggrin:

Kancil become coke can? Did you see the Vellfire picture that whack into a lorry....

This is the balance.....:smokin:

Anything also can be coke can if you go too fast like maybe over 180kmh...

Yeah lor, earlier he said don't want L5 because max is 130hp. That means he is aiming for over 130 lor. :biggrin:

Anything also can be coke can if you go too fast like maybe over 180kmh...

Lucky you saw what he posted, so cannot deny already.....hahahhahaha

Yup, some more report say is going uphill and lost control, so must be speeding. Condolences and RIP to those who pass away in this accident...

Lucky you saw what he posted, so cannot deny already.....hahahhahaha

Yup, some more report say is going uphill and lost control, so must be speeding. Condolences and RIP to those who pass away in this accident...

When I saw he write 130hp not enough for Kancil, I'm quite shocked already. :adore:

Rest in peace to the victims...

On the roads, I often see people who drive completely stock cars going really fast and overtaking recklessly. I've also seen modded cars like those EG/EK Civics or Wira/Satria/Perdana turbo around but I rarely saw these cars doing reckless things on the road. Don't understand what's with the mentality of those people who drive recklessly. People with modified cars also drive normally while these people with stock cars drive like they own the road. Suspension stock, tyres stock, handling stock and yet still want to weave in and out of traffic. :banghead: