What do u think about those P license holders?

mebbe we met before whut? hahaha if that's around the corner of ur house, then we are in the same neighbourhood,... wakakakakakaka

elainenicklaus said:
thats y i say i dont dare to bully guy driver lor..
takut la.
unless im bringing boggyvs or pickcell with me.
haha. :biggrin:

No need to bring boggy liao...he got no bola wan...only dare to tok kok on the internet.

Bring Pickcell better.
Hang up a sign that says "pickcell in car, back off" and u sure safe wan.
In case got any problem, he can bring out his stick.

boggysv said:
No need to bring boggy liao...he got no bola wan...only dare to tok kok on the internet.

Bring Pickcell better.
Hang up a sign that says "pickcell in car, back off" and u sure safe wan.
In case got any problem, he can bring out his stick.

Eh fucker, u tak cukup issit now? U want Joanna to be disturbed now instead? Cause i can arrange for that.

Pickell: Look mate, you should calm down, take a step back and think about what you are doing.

You are basically threatening someone who insulted you (rightly or not) on the internet, under an alias, with real bodily harm (or whatever it is you want to do).

I tried to snap you out of it indirectly with this in the other thread where it started, here:
Somehow I'm reminded of that incident whereby one inbred gamer killed another gamer because of losing in a computer game or something. Sad bastard.
and another wise poster who got what I was hinting also did here:
read an article too where in japan a gamer got stabbed by another in a game of Counter Strike. He then walked over to the guy and stabbed him with a real knife.

Can you see the parallel?

This is in cyberspace, in an internet forum, behind an alias, stuff that goes on in a virtual world stays in a virtual world. To take matter into real life is, frankly, childish and immature.

So, I hope you can do yourself and other posters here a favour and stop this sort of behaviour.

Cheers.

i'm P driver, i'm male, i drive kancil, i drive fast (more than 120 km/h on highway), i drive slow (when climbing hill ... well kancil only), and sometime forgot to give signal (i'm sorry), sometime honk the *big* car (bmw, merc, suvs etc) because they're blocking my way (i'm 120 km/h ++, remember?) ... and i'm not even a year yet owning this P license.

i would say there is nothing less or more between P drivers and those non-P drivers ... but most of the P drivers are less in experience, so they need to gain the experience and knowledge, which i believe should be enough within 2 years of driving with P license. give them (me) a chance to learn and experience the real world of driving.

i dont feel offended by your sayings on P drivers, I agreed on most of them, some of them I did it before (eg: turn without signal), i'm learning, we're learning.

Silverfish,

When the chicken supremo speaks, he speaks.
You have no right to tell him to back off, coz he rulez teh univarse.

http://www.kanji.org/kanji/jack/humor/images/chicken.gif

pickcell,
You'll seriously regret if you try anything funny on Joanna. That I can assure you.

Everybody goes through this cycle ler. I those who got their p license always like to try to be a smart ass and always try to out run any car even if its his friends car or someone else car.But when that particular p driver gets into accidents then he would realised how stupid it is. Ive been there done that, and i dont drive like that anymore its just plain stupid to me.Trying to race with other people on the road endangering other people who is not involved at all. off the streets guys there are lots of competition out there, GRA, SSO and KKS are set up to get drivers off the street meanwhile having fun to :wink:

haizz... the 2 fellar dog bite dog bone.....can stop 1st n go bite chicken bone for awhile... u 2 not tired meh???

12oY said:
haizz... the 2 fellar dog bite dog bone.....can stop 1st n go bite chicken bone for awhile... u 2 not tired meh???

Based on what reasons/facts are you calling me a dog?

boggy: easy man,easy...cool...
dog bite dog bone ma,just to describe the situation between u n pickcell only.calm man..cool..
hes not calling u a dog la.ez..

boggysv,

if you fell that someone is threathening your life and people around you, you can lauch a police report based of pickcell's post at
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showpost.php?p=830365&postcount=112
and
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showpost.php?p=832372&postcount=43

Just print it out and submit it to PDRM the posting.
Police will attach your print out together with your report for future reference.

Pickcell,

First thing's first, I've got nothing againts you personally dude. But as i was reading through the forums, some of your postings sound quite "hostile".

No offence, but somehow, you seem to portray yourself as one big time gangster who's got contacts all over, and can do things at his whim and fancy. Let me ask you first, how old are you? To me, you sound like a school/college going kid who's got an ego as high as the sky. Please correct me if I'm wrong.

From your postings, you also try to give people the impression of how knowledgable you are of the "black" side. I don't know you personally, so I won't judge you. You may be in fact, a really influential "black" figure. But your postings reflect otherwise, so don't blame me for thinking otherwise.

Take a chill pill man, you're getting worked up over nothing at all. You have nothing to prove. So what if someone dissed you over the web ? It happens all the time. You think your "tai kor" will give two hoots about this issue? As with any business, their too busy making their money than to bother themselves with such a small issue like this.

It's only those high-adrenaline , hot tempered lengz and kelefeh's who are still taking an allowance from mom and dad, who go out making a big deal out of the slightest things. Trying so hard to gain respect from people, but instead, diminishing whatever respect they seek out to achieve. Too much time on their hands i'd say. Don't give your "tai kor" a headache over this man.

Is all this worth it I ask you? Seriously, ANYONE can get someone to beat another person up. In the end, what do you prove? What do you have to prove? Scratch or vandalise someone else's car? Like someone mentioned here, hell, even a 7 year old kid can do it.
So what do you seek to prove?

What's stooping real low, i mean reaal low, is threatening harm, be it mental or physical to his girlfriend. What has she done wrong? and again, what can you achieve out of this in the end? Pride? Respect? If i were your "tai kor", or whoever's backing you up, I would be so ashamed of you.

What if someone gets seriously hurt, or even worse, dies?? Be it you, him, or his gf. Then ask yourself, is it worth it? All over a silly forum argument. Like i mentioned before man, all these things are so "trivial" compared to what real big timers face.

Please, calm down, the problem started in the forum, then end it in the forum. I'm sure there is a way. Don't go on demanding that someone apologises to you in a public forum over something like this. You think the other guy doesn't have his pride? maybe he might have felt sorry over what he said (and personally, i think he was a bit over the line when commenting in your "Tailgating thread".), but the way you demanded the apology, trust me, you'll get nothing. Respect others as you yourself want to be respected man.

Take a look at the big picture. What do you seek to achieve, or if you are from a secret society, what do you contribute by carrying out your actions? And believe me, if he wants to report you with evidence, he can, after all, you threated him in public, in a public forum, that aint a wise move man, at least do it discreetly. Criminal Intimidation ring a bell to you?

Dude, if you're in any way offended, then my apologies to you. Just hope you'd see the bigger picture. That all these are not worth the effort at all. If he'd done something a bit more serious, then it's probaly a different story, but this??? No one in this forum or outside, would want to see the either one of you get hurt.

Chill out weih!!

Cheers dude!

*beer icon*

yeah... i dun mean u r dog.. just some mean in chinese word....boggysv cool......no mean any...

elaine,
I also wanna drink tea!!!

hammett,
good speach!
Here's a cookie for you
http://twiggs.org/images/5203-bakery-crisp-chocolate-chip-cookie.jpg

120y,
inbox cleared, anything?

boggy:no prob,but i scare nanti tiba tiba jadi target.how ar?anyone to protect me ar?hehe..can i trust u boggysv?my life is in ur hands lor. :biggrin:

hammet...good point there...may this be a lesson to everyone...anyone....whatever he /she is..

boggy...let benji chew him up..hahhaa....how is he anyway...long time no hear abt him...miss him(dog)..don get the wrong idea guys