What do you do if .........

head down the lift, walk into the health club, and ask " berapa satu?, abang"

SataniC said:
ouch...thats just plain bad luck...just chill...play your card right...dun force....yeah go take a stroll or do something fun...she'll repay you when the leak has been fixed :P

ps.oii what you all still doing here?staying home ar?

if u make the girl feel bad, probably she will repay in-kind ten fold :angel_smile:

come on la guys... valentine's day.. or anything.. its not just bout humping the gal all night long..

end of the day its the time spent together that's more memorable.. .u can still hump the next day wot.. or week. hahaha.

SataniC said:
ouch...thats just plain bad luck...just chill...play your card right...dun force....yeah go take a stroll or do something fun...she'll repay you when the leak has been fixed :P

ps.oii what you all still doing here?staying home ar?

if u make the girl feel bad, probably she will repay in-kind ten fold :angel_smile:

aaawww....poor thing....

if u met me, u'll 'get' da same reply too...whahahahahah....soli...

satria_95 said:
I won't spend that kind of money unless that gf is really worth it, or she is already my wife. Else, forget it.
i think most of us won't spend that if that's your wife. Just my 2 cents.

alantan said:
hahahaahahaa

eh...i'm not in the game la..it's a 'if' question..
btw, nomrality 78,

there was a package about 340S$

you get perfect view of singapore river, fireworks.
consist of hotel room(big comfy room,dinner served in rooms, waiter and waitress service, spa /bath couchers, buffet breakfast.

and it's a 4 course meal(italina.french)

you'll get abottle of wine or a bouquet of flower.

Basket...!!! that is cheap....!! Imagine my stupid dinner at JAAN, little food already total up close to sgd300. With 40 bucks more thn i can enjoy all as u mentioned, WORTH LIKE SHIT.

Anyway my most not worth Valen dinners was spent at Sentosa Cable Car. i think it was 3 years back. Its sgd180 per couple. Well basically its sitting inside the cable and enjoy the entire 3 hours meal. bloody hell, the food sucks but thn its special lor.

The best was at Beaufort hotel in Sentosa. Damn the enviroment was so romantic but its not cheap either. But to me, definietly worth it.

satria_95 said:
I won't spend that kind of money unless that gf is really worth it, or she is already my wife. Else, forget it.

Wahahaha.. bro, in Spore, its about thr to spend in Valentines day. Flower, die die cheapest one also sgd150. got la those cheaper one but its not nice at all.

Dinner, all comes into package. starting frm lowest sgd180 per couple till over thousand i also seen before.

so 1 valentines day, easily cost me more thn sgd300 not include gift.

Well basically its how u look into it. If u're ****** for fun, or course wun spend this kind of money and u will feel not worth it. If u're with a gal, of course u felt she is the one for you. Else why together with so much doubts and no trust? i dun think this is call LOVE. Perhaps, u can look it into this way. U mod your car. As u said, if on BOT stage and not willing to spent on those E-manage thing and tuning, ur car wun be reliable. Same goes into gal. if u dun show ur love, how u think ur partners will feel? trust me, Gal R SUPER SENSITIF.

basically, each plp got diff point of view. there is no right and wrong.

next time go there stay in hotel 81 in geylang lo..incase of emergency you still get to call room service... :P

normality78 said:
hotel81, no taste
whahahah

consider one of the famouse spots in geylang....nearest to the famous beef kuey tiaw and the food street...then behind is the "happening" street with fancy pedestrians........:P

by the way..i really miss the beef kuey tiaw....

BlackSamurai,
erm.... must I answer that ar? hahahaha Kinda true to a certain extent la. But it would be more worth it to spend on someone who's already really mine, rather than one who's not. Cos..... confirmed already mine means I can pump anytime. Not confirm, after spending, may not get to pump. hahaha cold hearted nevermind. Just don't cold penis can already. hahaha

normality78,
Erm.... I don't quite get what you're saying la. The mod cars part confused me. hahaha I'm not a modder fanatic. I just like cars. hehehe

satria_95 said:
BlackSamurai,
erm.... must I answer that ar? hahahaha Kinda true to a certain extent la. But it would be more worth it to spend on someone who's already really mine, rather than one who's not. Cos..... confirmed already mine means I can pump anytime. Not confirm, after spending, may not get to pump. hahaha cold hearted nevermind. Just don't cold penis can already. hahaha
wah, i never thought of that, man. haha

alantan said:
then she said...i have period today., i cannot do it.

What do you do?

not necesary hv to xXx ma....maybe ur gf hv other idea to do it..:mouth_closed:

*Cabut..

hahah other idea ah...?

wakakkakakakk...liek? watching teh stars...looking at firworks..wah so romantic..

i think huakenny meant sumtin else..
...sumtin tat cant be showed on national tv..tat kinda things..

*cabut double d speed...