SataniC said:ouch...thats just plain bad luck...just chill...play your card right...dun force....yeah go take a stroll or do something fun...she'll repay you when the leak has been fixed :P
ps.oii what you all still doing here?staying home ar?
SataniC said:ouch...thats just plain bad luck...just chill...play your card right...dun force....yeah go take a stroll or do something fun...she'll repay you when the leak has been fixed :P
ps.oii what you all still doing here?staying home ar?
i think most of us won't spend that if that's your wife. Just my 2 cents.satria_95 said:I won't spend that kind of money unless that gf is really worth it, or she is already my wife. Else, forget it.
well.. it depends on how deep u love that person... ;-)BlackSamurai said:i think most of us won't spend that if that's your wife. Just my 2 cents.
alantan said:hahahaahahaa
eh...i'm not in the game la..it's a 'if' question..
btw, nomrality 78,
there was a package about 340S$
you get perfect view of singapore river, fireworks.
consist of hotel room(big comfy room,dinner served in rooms, waiter and waitress service, spa /bath couchers, buffet breakfast.
and it's a 4 course meal(italina.french)
you'll get abottle of wine or a bouquet of flower.
satria_95 said:I won't spend that kind of money unless that gf is really worth it, or she is already my wife. Else, forget it.
zephyr3d said:well.. it depends on how deep u love that person... ;-)
normality78 said:hotel81, no taste
whahahah
wah, i never thought of that, man. hahasatria_95 said:BlackSamurai,
erm.... must I answer that ar? hahahaha Kinda true to a certain extent la. But it would be more worth it to spend on someone who's already really mine, rather than one who's not. Cos..... confirmed already mine means I can pump anytime. Not confirm, after spending, may not get to pump. hahaha cold hearted nevermind. Just don't cold penis can already. hahaha
alantan said:then she said...i have period today., i cannot do it.
What do you do?