What Is Happening To Msn Messanger ?

AXXeLL

ELO PEOPLE !! :angry:
what is happening to MSN messanger ?? are u guys experiencing anything....??
i saw suddently everybody logging out at the same time... then i message friend that is on... then suddently kena KICK !! WTF ! :angry: :angry: :angry:
Damn la... i damn syok chatting with friend la ! :angry:

aiyah usual techical problem for MSN.... :) mayb u can try using yahoo messanger? :rolleyes:

same ere!!now a days msn i getting worse!!!many problem !!!!damd dulan la shiok shiok chatting wif fren then suddenly dc !!!damd sien wif it jor!!! :angry:

but if u use the web based... enter also no use... cos everybody else wont be inside... <_< talk to who then ? :rolleyes:

same here....cant sign in msn messenger damn sux...wat happen 2 microsoft? i thought is my connection sot sot dei but i found out is the msn. sometimes evenm i sent msg 2 my fren my fren said didnt received....wtf?

Myou noe what??? MAN Sucks...

everytime i type msg to people the guy at the other end cannot receive it.. then i type it again..and again... but it still fdoesnt work.. then i start typing noncense.. a few times.. tonly once in a while got receive.. when the other guy receives the msg.. he is like ??? what toking u?? then i wsanna reply cannot reply.. MSN SUCKS LA!

just got in this morning.. logging in at night would've been a waste anyway, as i was already asleep. :lol:

Originally posted by acura@Apr 21 2005, 08:35
Myou noe what??? MAN Sucks...

everytime i type msg to people the guy at the other end cannot receive it.. then i type it again..and again... but it still fdoesnt work.. then i start typing noncense.. a few times.. tonly once in a while got receive.. when the other guy receives the msg.. he is like ??? what toking u?? then i wsanna reply cannot reply.. MSN SUCKS LA!
[snapback]915439[/snapback]​

i had this problem too. sucked to the max because i was discussing a project with my team members and i couldn't send anything :angry: :angry: