just wondering la..
what kinda ppl do u guys/girls attract?

hmm me?
weird ppl, gamers, basketball kaki
science heads, con-men
ppl who like to talk cock n skip class:_:
more girls than usual i hope, but tats yet to be seen

Me? Hhmm... smart girls but after sucking me dry of knowledge, they dump me n move to another potential victim. Crap! I'm a sucker!

i attract beggers, roadside businessman, mosquitoes, housefly, ants, bla bla bla... haha...

what's not attracted to me is gals and money.... sad sad....

acbc said:
Me? Hhmm... smart girls but after sucking me dry of knowledge, they dump me n move to another potential victim. Crap! I'm a sucker!
thats so sad to hear...but u'll find the right one, one day!!

the wrong kinds.

Girls attracted to me are either fat, ugly or desperate. Sometimes when I'm lucky, I'll get a combination.

I dunno. To be honest sometimes I wonder too. My exes and could've beens were all very different from one another. A variety? I wonder what attracts men in the first place too other than a pretty face which i do not have?

i know a guy from zth so lengjai dat he keeps attracting gays! knn!!

My boss.

He keeps coming over and hand me MORE work !!!
*gggrrrrrr .....*

aaron: ah?! smart girls who suck u dry of yer knowledge?wah........ didnt know u're such a player

Moral to learn... stay from girls! Better spend time making money instead.

i keep attracting hot sexy authoritive dominant older women who are desprate.......just not my taste la..........