2way is not the best for daily driving... for drift car ok laa...
i prefer 1.5way...
leme check again any marking on it....
i prefer 1.5way...
leme check again any marking on it....
today 4pm+ i'll be at store okie
it rooks rike a CUSCO foo-rock LSD :p
heeeeeeeeeee heeeeeeeeee heeeeeeeeee
today 4pm+ i'll be at store okie
hattech-v,
no i confused dy..coz generally in M'sia,whn ppl say 2-way LSD,meaning its full lock dy lor?not meh...i oso duno wats d difference.....follow only lor.......
but sum LSD mmg dun haf any marking or brand 1..like d full lock LSD dat came w my gbox(yes,it'll go KLUNG KLUNG KLUNG,feel like d driveshaft wanna snap on u 1 kinda feeling!)....mmg tarak markinhg wat so ever..its w Gee now..mayb u wanna ask him take out n belek belek?hehehhehehehehe
note:just came back frm my tuner's shop..m HAPPY w d "progress"..hehehehhehe
shiro,
m not too sure myself abt d full lock vs 2-way LSD debate.....as long as my LSD is functioning well,done ler...but i really misses my old LSD,d so-called full lock unit....can do really tight turn..even my u-turn turning radius is smaller.....n whn u turn @ junctions whr so happen got sum makciks standing der..BEST SIAL!!!melatah!hahahhahahhahaa....opocot driveshaft hang nak tercabut...ehwah..cak pong..cak pong!!!

anyway manage to meet him up with his mother"s MYVI..power window spoil LOL...and chit chat abit and then he mention...