What stain is this? (white color)

simplythebest

Saw this 2-3 times already, wonder what is it .. I open the bonet and check but still not sure where the stain come from. I just refill my battery water 2 days ago. :unsure:

wah like sperm oni..hehe..jk looks sonething like coolant ar?leaking radiator?

its batery water when dry.... same like mine.. try pour some batery water.. leave it an see the colour..

Wah, the car just ejeculate ah. Looks like "siaw"......hahahaha :D :D

Yeah, it looks like battery acid to me.

looks like your battery water.
It's either your battery is cracked bottom. or you have too much batter water in it, so it split out slowly and drip on the floor.

if you can't see any stain around your battery. the check your radiator, radiator cap? radiator bottom. your coolant could be white colour too after dried.... just not sure what sort of coolant you using.

i think it is de acid of ur batt... when it touches de ground.. it got chemical reaction.. hakis... so white white like sperm lor... kekekkee :lol:

better check whether got kena ur chasis or not.. if kena.. ur paint will come off.. and will eat ur car chassis metal... then berlubang... n karat... !!!!! BEWARE!!!

Originally posted by khguan@Oct 3 2004, 23:23
i think it is de acid of ur batt... when it touches de ground.. it got chemical reaction.. hakis... so white white like sperm lor... kekekkee :lol:

better check whether got kena ur chasis or not.. if kena.. ur paint will come off.. and will eat ur car chassis metal... then berlubang... n karat... !!!!! BEWARE!!!
Serious? :blink: , tomolo I do inspection. :huh:

yeah my best guessing also is acid ...u might wanna check ur batt...sure must have something leak..u can check from the side where it "pancut"

I just check my battery, i think I need a new battery replacement .. I saw a few spot there are white stains, believe must be the battery acid .. I try use a small stick to rub off the stain .. is like already became dust. But there is black stain after removing all white dust. Is it serious? what should I do? :(

I think use MF battery better? :rolleyes: RM 150 ..
Battery refill - RM 90 <--- pls recommend a good brand. :rolleyes:

sometimes ur batt got white thing on de terminals... dat wan is also kena de acid....
to clean dat.. use hot or boiling water to rinse it....

u may try dat on de white stains....

u change to maintainance free batt.. then no need to add water or water leak prob....

seen before on my house's floor .. just wonder where does it come from ..
suspected is leak from my housemate's car .. hehe .. go back tell him ...