what to do during phak-thorlogy??

hid3

what to do during phak-thorlogy?? girls point of view also welcomed

ello ppl,

need your point on view concerning the above subject :p the normal trend now for all those taking phakthorlogy couses is mostly walk walk in shopping centre, dinner followed by movie right... just wondering if there are other activities to do nowadays rather then just doing all those... please feel free to give your views... all ideas are most appreciated.

what bring back house..
bring to the car then u know what lar...
make sure ur car got no full bucket..
hahaha...

:p

lolzz.. aisay brader.. i dont mean that ler.. :D thanks for the info anyway.. :P in the car dangerous ler.. kena caught how?? :P

er..sit in the car...play some romantic love sogs and just chit chat oso nice ma..no need to find some specific place to go la...

go find some really special places to eat or drink..juz to enjoy the atmosphere and each other's company, go the beach, have a really early breakfast together, or go a far far away place out of a sudden, go jogging together, go take a walk in the park, have a chat up the hill, go fly kites.. and oso go watch drift together! =p

jitt: min genting oso bely dangerous of gettin caught eh.. got authorities halau late at nite..hahaha..

for me after pak thou so long,no where to go edi,most of the time stay at home or go makan something nice..all those romantic romantic no more edi lor after 6 months

hahaha..
any nice place to suggest anyway?

al_gti said:
for me after pak thou so long,no where to go edi,most of the time stay at home or go makan something nice..all those romantic romantic no more edi lor after 6 months

hahaha..
any nice place to suggest anyway?
wat a pity? no place?? after 6 months no more those romantic date, then how bout after marriage?

Noneed always go out..buy dvd,snacks and coke..watch in the room..Or can go up to genting just for the nice weather..sports activity...n many more..but i prefer watch movie in the room..save $..haha

fritz said:
Noneed always go out..buy dvd,snacks and coke..watch in the room..Or can go up to genting just for the nice weather..sports activity...n many more..but i prefer watch movie in the room..save $..haha

yeah..thats what i always do with my love one...
and those DVD in my room enough for me to buy one halfcut man...
sigh..
i dont hink its save$$ lar...u count long term and see

hahahhaha

al_gti said:
yeah..thats what i always do with my love one...
and those DVD in my room enough for me to buy one halfcut man...
sigh..
i dont hink its save$$ lar...u count long term and see

hahahhaha
oso need to pay!! same

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

u know what i mean lah...MUAhahahaha..

other than sexs and movie..
what to do else huh?

any idea?

forget mini genting...
if u really like her, get her to the real genting.
It's worth every penny looking at her face.

um... me and my girl likes to see planes at KLIA also.

--------->>,,,,....----------->>

usually when the going gets bored... when she's in your car ...Sip che, tail gate

and tiong kau ppl all the way on the highway..but play it safe lar..that should

chi kek her ..then continue yur pak toing lor

yar yar..sip cheh and tiong ppl....
by the time i step on the pedal and pssiiii...
then i can see how black is her face...
sigh...y all of ur gf like chi kek wan but not mine...
hahahhaha....

pocroc : erm..bcoz we r the most romantic couple in the first 6 months,then everything also do edi,what else somemore? shakesphear? titanic? sigh..all also done edi...

After 6 months ( and after having countless sex to be precise ) you getting bored?

find a new GF leh.easy what? loyalty for what? you are still young and vibrant, enjoy your life dude.

enjoy every minutes of your freedom, for you may not enjoy it anymore after get married.