what to do during phak-thorlogy??

kher said:
put the seat down......on air cond to max...on some nice music....lie down n relax n chat......

No XXX....my car not tinted...... ;)
u mean in the car? waste petrol summore petrol price raised

car not moving la.....won used up that much la...after all u tink we really continue this for over a few hours meh???:p

for mayb haf an hour like dis....will go home or go other place....

alr said phak thor somemore..... dun really count tat much...unless really big sum la...

phak thor=prepare spend money....:D

kher said:
car not moving la.....won used up that much la...after all u tink we really continue this for over a few hours meh???:p

for mayb haf an hour like dis....will go home or go other place....

alr said phak thor somemore..... dun really count tat much...unless really big sum la...

hahahha....it true bro! Agree wit wat u said

kher said:

you skills will determine the proportion of money spent by each party.

I'm lucky, I get something like 6:4
(of course i'm the 6)

Mine is she see me spend so much alr tehn sometimes she will say she belanja 1 meal or movie ticket...

Nvr really ask back a portion for wat i paid....:p

sounds stupid??? mayb....

oh k .will try to get whole of that movie. aiyah, if got nuthin to tok about, got one topic for sure wont get bored of, CARS..haha. i always tok about cars to my gf, she is always feddup of me, dun listen to wht i say, but it is ok, i like to tok to myself. haha. another thing u can do to make an active relationship, go jogging in the evening or go fishing, or go play go-kart, organise a trip nearby le of cus unless rich enuf to go oversea, jus the both of u, spend time go shopping, but pocket must be fully loaded le. another thing is go karaoke if u both like singing, or can go sunway lagoon. sumtimes think about the places u went wen u were young, sumtimes it is fun to bring back the old days. if still got nuthin better to do, go find another girl. simple as dat. lol..its jus a joke!!!

i never ask or request her to pay, she does it willingly

it's not that I cannot afford the cost, but i'm just happy that she feels that she needs to contribute to our spendings.
Not like some bloodsucking biatch who hang's out with me for the money only.

I luv my girl!!!
I LOVE KIM!!!!!

boggysv said:

it's not that I cannot afford the cost, but i'm just happy that she feels that she needs to contribute to our spendings.

I luv my girl!!!
I LOVE KIM!!!!!

ya...some gals ah...automatically ajak u 1...muz becareful more tahn be happy...

hey... nice to see so many great replies... but guys... phaktor isnt really about xxx right.. i mean if you really love the girl.. with or without XXX wouldnt really matter right... my current relationship is my 3rd.. first 2 had XXX.. dont know bout you guys but things do change after xxx... not to mention the painful breakups.. but i think i'm happier now without rushing things.... it just feel very right now.. i'm not trying to preach anything here.. nor am i claiming to be good.. dont get me wrong.. its just what i really feel now... call me wierd but i hope i can spend the rest of my life with my girl now.. hopefully the surname doesnt get in the way... :)

Woo..starting im the one who only spend $..after 1year..or mayb more than 1year..i spend less..she is starting to contribute more n more n more..! not tht im not a gentleman..but im not working yet! so...no choice lor..hehe!

I heard this b'fore a chinese phrase,sumthin sound like this: "let the small fish go n get the big bish back."

P/s: dun bear in mind, juz sharing.

well its always good to see the female community finally standing up to equality on the $$$ subject. Something to be commended for.. :)

boggysv said:

I luv my girl!!!
I LOVE KIM!!!!!
Brave.. brave! seems like ur really like ur gal, but make sure u treat her nice lor.

heheheh....

mind to share ur gf picture to us,since u so sayang her.....

boggysv said:

I luv my girl!!!
I LOVE KIM!!!!!

respect respect... once you've found the one... cherish and treasure her..

anyway,how long u n ur gf?

normally what i see is,

1-3 months -like adam and eve
3-6 months -start to have small argue
6-12 months - that is the time we start to complain bout each and other

all small small things also wanna argue to the max only happy wan..

Al_gti..wat u stated is totally not same as my situation leh..haha!
i be wit my gf for 2 years +...but we r still like adam and eve...we argue b4..but we are not those scolding each other or wat..but just different opinion..after few mins the argument will stop and be normal again..izit weird or many of them also like tht?!hehe..

sumtimes relationship must have little of arguments, not to say purposely making it, but it is healthy too, different opinions and stuff lidat. do u know by arguing will actually make the relationship stronger. i mean dun argue until break up le, at least cool down for a moment, den u wil find dat u even luv ur gf more than b4. as u slowly explore their character and u will know if they r the right ones. sum guys actually too considerate towerds their gf, always gif way, gf scold den jus listen like a dog, and this i feel it will make the relationship ends faster. why? those girls might think dat this guy is useless, listen to girls, dun have own pride at all. sumtimes arguements will make both couple luv even more, and arguments in the future might reduce cus understand each other veri much already. it is like the other half. and as long dat dun be too much at times, gif and take, dun alwayz take and wont gif in at all. this will make the girls leave u one day.

i been with my current gf for 4 years already.. so dunno what to do when go out pakthor..

so just now take her out and meet fellow pro-hatchers :p

Kusa...go get married lar..hehe..
den call us for ur ceremony..buka kenduri :P *yum*