u mean in the car? waste petrol summore petrol price raisedkher said:put the seat down......on air cond to max...on some nice music....lie down n relax n chat......
No XXX....my car not tinted...... ;)
u mean in the car? waste petrol summore petrol price raisedkher said:put the seat down......on air cond to max...on some nice music....lie down n relax n chat......
No XXX....my car not tinted...... ;)
hahahha....it true bro! Agree wit wat u saidkher said:car not moving la.....won used up that much la...after all u tink we really continue this for over a few hours meh???:p
for mayb haf an hour like dis....will go home or go other place....
alr said phak thor somemore..... dun really count tat much...unless really big sum la...
phak thor=prepare spend money....:D
kher said:phak thor=prepare spend money....:D
boggysv said:i never ask or request her to pay, she does it willingly
it's not that I cannot afford the cost, but i'm just happy that she feels that she needs to contribute to our spendings.
Not like some bloodsucking biatch who hang's out with me for the money only.
I luv my girl!!!
I LOVE KIM!!!!!
Brave.. brave! seems like ur really like ur gal, but make sure u treat her nice lor.boggysv said:i never ask or request her to pay, she does it willingly
it's not that I cannot afford the cost, but i'm just happy that she feels that she needs to contribute to our spendings.
I luv my girl!!!
I LOVE KIM!!!!!
boggysv said:i never ask or request her to pay, she does it willingly
I luv my girl!!!
I LOVE KIM!!!!!