What To Get From Japan?

fritz

A relative is taking parts back from japan..what can i ask him to bring back from there for my blacktop?! For u..what will u want?

you ask? first some performance part lor.
trd spark plug cable.
the recommended spark plug.
'trumpet' >> u familiar with this term?
can bring seat eh?
rims? lagi bagus kalau ada tyre.
grounding cable?
clutch
electronics ie shift lights, rsm, many more
steering
front bumper, skirting, spoiler

many2 more.
those i haven't got yet.
can i pesan with you? huhuhuhuh

n0th1n, i listed many stuff leh...my pocket is not loaded wit money! haha...anyway..wat u wan to buy oh? if u really wanna buy..i can ask my uncle..coz he got container come back here soon..today just arrived one..

Tauhutauhu, all the parts u mentioned need 1k above rite?haha!!!

Originally posted by whiteprince@Apr 10 2005, 23:35
buy dvd porn original
[snapback]885188[/snapback]​

not cheap la...convert back to RM need few hundred bucks! my fren last year back from Japan told me..haha!

Originally posted by TauhuTauhu@Apr 11 2005, 00:19
ur uncle is taking back new things or halfcut?
if halfcut...he can giv u cheap cheap mah https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]885290[/snapback]​

Halfcut...he got one halfcut shop...small small one..haha! so i plan to ask him find something tht i wan ma..my aunty say no problem..just now met my aunty..hehe!

wan samore dvd original meh...
sure la take 1 container of japanese chick...... :P
:P :P :P muahahaha

Originally posted by dreamy@Apr 11 2005, 00:27
wan samore dvd original meh...
sure la take 1 container of japanese chick...... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> muahahaha
[snapback]885301[/snapback]​

Haha..if its legal..i will book all lor..duno my uncle go there got find chicks anot..HAHA! hot hot... :P

ask for the aftermarket ECU, 2nd hand for blacktop... if your uncle can find, be it FREEDOM ecu.....

am_izham, you can refer to TRIAL TUNING for trumpet information

aftermarket ECU, hm. can plug into stock BT or not eh? if can, hows the difference between stock ECU, racing ECU and even programmable ECU. how about the price? please ajar me one please.
trumpet for BT. wah, bising2 one.
huhuhuh

yes, sound very fierce but car not go.. hahaha .... :lol:

programmable ecu of course got difference lah...

Freedom Ecu? Ok! i ask him to find it! will contact him in this few days n c how..hehe..but..got wat benefit of using it ah?4agze can explain abit ar?hehe..

Trumpet sound so so so fierce..heard Tom's corolla..walao! so nice! i got money also pasang..but dirty leh..rite?hehe..

i tried trumpet before, but better put the small filter lah to prevent dust, last time i totally open without any protection... hehe

benefit? hmm... you can maximise your engine performance at certain RPM loh, then if you want to put highcam profile then it is not a problem...

Originally posted by 4agze@Apr 11 2005, 13:34
i tried trumpet before, but better put the small filter lah to prevent dust, last time i totally open without any protection... hehe

benefit? hmm... you can maximise your engine performance at certain RPM loh, then if you want to put highcam profile then it is not a problem...
[snapback]886690[/snapback]​

small filter i heard ppl say around rm200 ONE woh! so expensive... :(
Look at the picture i attached..wat is the thing they use to filter..some kind of foam..?any idea?looks nice also~...

Hm...normally wat is the price?rm1-2k? i mean in local..