I am driving Kenari Aerosport. Made in Malaysia..
So I am not rich..
I provide DVD for him to sell beside d road.Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Dec 14 2004, 14:56
i sell dvd beside d road
Originally posted by polyxtroy+Dec 14 2004, 17:26 -->
QUOTE (polyxtroy @ Dec 14 2004, 17:26 ) --QuoteBegin-BLaCkHoWLiNG
@Dec 14 2004, 14:56
i sell dvd beside d road
I provide DVD for him to sell beside d road. [/b][/quote] poly is the smart one |
who is planta manager...??? :oOriginally posted by SePaT@Dec 15 2004, 08:55
no matter whether u are farmer, dvd seller, planta manager, it specialist, JKR engineer, architect, officer in banks or any company or no matter wat u do for living... still u earn money from ur job.. the best thing here... we came from diffrent races with various jobs and views but still we unite as car enthuasiasist ..to share knowledge and skills on automotive... even though i havent met u guys but somehow ..doesnt we feel close to each other?? :)..
any discount if wanna get pewter as souvenir?? :lol: or...engraved laa the H logo for us.. and sell it with our name on it.. ehheh ..good business or not?? :lol:Originally posted by Ken8@Dec 15 2004, 09:30
i'm in marketing at royal selangor marketing (pewter) based in hq, setapak jaya.
my job is to handle the needs of big corporate customers such as afc, sepang f1 etc... so anybody need any trophy, call me... :D
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Dec 15 2004, 09:35 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Dec 15 2004, 09:35 ) --QuoteBegin-SePaT
@Dec 15 2004, 08:55
no matter whether u are farmer, dvd seller, planta manager, it specialist, JKR engineer, architect, officer in banks or any company or no matter wat u do for living... still u earn money from ur job.. the best thing here... we came from diffrent races with various jobs and views but still we unite as car enthuasiasist ..to share knowledge and skills on automotive... even though i havent met u guys but somehow ..doesnt we feel close to each other?? :)..
who is planta manager...??? :o [/b][/quote] you're not sole distributor for KL region planta manager ehh?? :P |
i got few outside project laa ...but i really wanna know what u do.. might need ppl to some freelancing... later laa we talk ok.. heheheOriginally posted by zero4@Dec 14 2004, 17:44
i only makan salary but salary too little, looking for side business but no modal to sstart, haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
i was in IBM laa..but that was last time.. multimedia quite strong prospect... plus...the E-stuff is gettin broaden nowadays.. i believed so many project to be outsourced later.. but need good cable to break through the government project.. especially in Finance ministry.. :(Originally posted by shong@Dec 15 2004, 09:52
working as designer, due with multimedia .. blabla one leg kicking, but graduated in mass comm ..company at TTDI, unexpected working's hour (you know what i mean)
part-time road engineer, measuring road by CM. using high-tech machine, made in BolehLand.
not enough $$$$ =(
anyone working at TTDI ?