What's your profession anyway??

Originally posted by 3R1C@Dec 15 2004, 10:11
Future Dentist :D
u took dental surgerystudy in US?? cool..... which part of state bro??

Originally posted by mynnDAWG@Dec 15 2004, 10:01
petrol pump attendant here
and own the petrol pump also laaa.. hahaha. no wonder every month change this and that for your car.. hehehehe :lol:

Originally posted by SePaT+Dec 15 2004, 09:40 -->
QUOTE (SePaT @ Dec 15 2004, 09:40 )
--QuoteBegin-Ken8
@Dec 15 2004, 09:30
i'm in marketing at royal selangor marketing (pewter) based in hq, setapak jaya.
my job is to handle the needs of big corporate customers such as afc, sepang f1 etc... so anybody need any trophy, call me... :D

any discount if wanna get pewter as souvenir?? :lol: or...engraved laa the H logo for us.. and sell it with our name on it.. ehheh ..good business or not?? :lol: [/b][/quote]
no problem. i can register hcoc as our corporate customer to enjoy our corporate rates/discounts. :D

logos, names, images... we can do almost anything to be engraved/ etch onto pewters ;)

business.... so so loh... good when there is big events like the F1....

me full time studio sound engineer at damansara kim, part-time/free lance live sound engineering 4 concert/dinner shows, sound consultant/design.

i am Recruiter for a Bank, interview people everyday :P
Anybody looking for a job?? :lol: :lol:
Dun come here laa.... damn boring working here.... :P :P

Originally posted by minivan@Dec 15 2004, 10:59
i am Recruiter for a Bank, interview people everyday :P
Anybody looking for a job?? :lol: :lol:
Dun come here laa.... damn boring working here.... :P :P
with Adeeco?? or Manpower?? heehhe

Originally posted by SePaT+Dec 14 2004, 20:18 -->
QUOTE (SePaT @ Dec 14 2004, 20:18 )
--QuoteBegin-3R1C
@Dec 15 2004, 10:11

u took dental surgerystudy in US?? cool..... which part of state bro?? [/b][/quote]
erm...actually i was joking :P

3R1C is a senior mechanic in eriks' racing. And he will come back to malaysia to run his one branch of eriks' racing after he learn all he got to learn from ericks..

Originally posted by 3R1C+Dec 15 2004, 11:13 -->
QUOTE (3R1C @ Dec 15 2004, 11:13 )
Originally posted by SePaT@Dec 14 2004, 20:18
--QuoteBegin-3R1C
@Dec 15 2004, 10:11

u took dental surgerystudy in US?? cool..... which part of state bro??

erm...actually i was joking :P [/b][/quote]
ceyyyyyyyyyyyy :lol:

Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 15 2004, 11:15
3R1C is a senior mechanic in eriks' racing. And he will come back to malaysia to run his one branch of eriks' racing after he learn all he got to learn from ericks..
good then

hopefully he dont charged us too xpensive.. since down there labour cost really fuck up ur pcoket.. eheh.. last time i went to MIDAS to change the faulty caliper for my car... the part cost 150 usd.. but then the labour cost huhuhuh...usd 250 laa...but they work very professional... hehehe start from that day.. i never sent my car to workshop..DIY everything hehehe

thought of going to Food & Beverage Insdustry, but has not enough contact and experience and also MODEL of course ..

F&B at least doing Cash terms income ~

long way to go, hope to start early, am only 22 this year

Hm.. My family business is on F&B.. since my great grand.. Haih.. THe old ones always keeps asking to continue.. Or else it is going to end in my gen.. But F&B is a very long hour duration thing to do... During peak time you can get mad. Wrong order la. Custome complain long wait la.. this la that la... pening... Hahahahaha

Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 15 2004, 11:50
Hm.. My family business is on F&B.. since my great grand.. Haih.. THe old ones always keeps asking to continue.. Or else it is going to end in my gen.. But F&B is a very long hour duration thing to do... During peak time you can get mad. Wrong order la. Custome complain long wait la.. this la that la... pening... Hahahahaha
but the best part is when closing the shop mahh.. i cant stop looking at the owner palying with the 50rm notes.. hiyaa.. like bunch of it inside the drawer... ehhehe

somehow.. food busines really fascinating.. although... tiring.. ya lor .. but the profit was 100% yours.. its just the matter of ur body can accept the work stress or not..

anyone in restaurant field?? i open back the case..hehehe :lol:

I'm working as a Senior Technician with MAXIS Communications. I'm attached to the engineering division at Subang Hi-Tech Shah Alam.

In kwai lo country workmanship memang mahal la..

When I was in France that the same happened..

And they dunno how to twist and turn one..
The replace not only that part that is faulty. But replace the whole system..

story goes like this..

the brake pad gone liao.. go Speedy to change.. But they change the whole brake + the drum (rear brakes). MCH.. fucking expensive man.. So next time I just buy the brake and bring to chinatown machanic to change it for me..

And I wanted to buy things for my EG.. And as we know parts for B-series are most every thing can go in any B-Series.. So I already ask Jackie about it.. And when to the shop to buy the parts.. Ends up he dowan to sell to me saying I am suppose to use B16's not B18's and B16's no stock come again.. I told me same one.. he say in the catalog didnt say same.... cha lan tou..

Originally posted by SePaT+Dec 15 2004, 11:56 -->
QUOTE (SePaT @ Dec 15 2004, 11:56 )
--QuoteBegin-Xenix
@Dec 15 2004, 11:50

but the best part is when closing the shop mahh.. i cant stop looking at the owner palying with the 50rm notes.. hiyaa.. like bunch of it inside the drawer... ehhehe

somehow.. food busines really fascinating.. although... tiring.. ya lor .. but the profit was 100% yours.. its just the matter of ur body can accept the work stress or not..

anyone in restaurant field?? i open back the case..hehehe :lol: [/b][/quote]
once I get enough $$$, I'm thinking of opening a food business as well. I have always wanted to be involved in food business.

:)