What's your profession anyway??

Hm... Wah so many positive thinking on food inds.. SHould I take over my family business.. if so.. my car will become more faster... Hehehehehehehe

Should really think about it huh....

Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 15 2004, 12:42
Hm... Wah so many positive thinking on food inds.. SHould I take over my family business.. if so.. my car will become more faster... Hehehehehehehe

Should really think about it huh....
CK, if I were u, I would jump right in.

Simple reason, doesn't matter how the economy goes, doesn't matter day or night,...people still need to eat. Right?

The good thing of having your own business is, the profit and earnings is unlimited. The more effort you put in, the more u will get.

And it will be harder for you to out beat me in drag leh... You sure you want me to do it?

And I might be unbeatable for you leh...

j/k

Coming for tomorrow TT at carlos? Coming for this Saturday gathering?

Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 15 2004, 12:48
And it will be harder for you to out beat me in drag leh... You sure you want me to do it?

And I might be unbeatable for you leh...

j/k

Coming for tomorrow TT at carlos? Coming for this Saturday gathering?
hee..hee... :)

sorry dude. Going back to Ipoh this weekend ler... :(

:ph34r: i'm in legal line. Anybody wants to sue or being sued, pls call me. Conveyancing matter olso can. To bank officers/managers/etc in this forum... give me some business la bro... penal for BCBB, Maybank, Bank Islam, Bank Rakyat and few other local banks.

Originally posted by hondafreak@Dec 15 2004, 15:21
:ph34r: i'm in legal line. Anybody wants to sue or being sued, pls call me. Conveyancing matter olso can. To bank officers/managers/etc in this forum... give me some business la bro... penal for BCBB, Maybank, Bank Islam, Bank Rakyat and few other local banks.
wat kind of legal line....?? bisness & criminal.....or divorce case....????