What's your profession anyway??

hey nobody in here working in a factory hah? i am dam boring stuck in the factory for 6 month oledi. i if know working in factory is like this i better not apply last time. :P

yalor kacyp you working in wat factory? food? or daily usage stuff? If yes can do bulk purchase or any kind of discount price purchasing from you? hehehehe

humm, who working in Levi's ah...who ah, who ah?? hehehe !!!!!!

muahahaha !!!!

yeah lor. i also want to buy some Levi's and Dockers from HIM or her lor. muahahahaha !!!!! :D

Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 15 2004, 16:59
yalor kacyp you working in wat factory? food? or daily usage stuff? If yes can do bulk purchase or any kind of discount price purchasing from you? hehehehe
my company producing data storage device at sg way industrial area noneedfor me to mention the name he he he......anyone want some drives?

Originally posted by kacyp+Dec 16 2004, 08:06 -->
QUOTE (kacyp @ Dec 16 2004, 08:06 )
--QuoteBegin-Xenix
@Dec 15 2004, 16:59

my company producing data storage device at sg way industrial area noneedfor me to mention the name he he he......anyone want some drives? [/b][/quote]
western digital ahhahaha

i was there in 97 ...MIS dept.. who's the boss now haa??

Originally posted by QueenBee@Dec 15 2004, 17:00
Levis betta la
hahah ya, i have a friend who works at Levis

i got my engineer jeans just RM120 ~ without put it on the levis tag ~ wuahha ~ all the material 100% original just without Tag ~

dont know he sitll working there or not ..

My fren oso previously workin in Levi's. Stock controller summore ;) hehehehehehe

aiya..
go to levis outlet laa..
all got 501 90 bucks oni.
other 5 series 110 the max!
engineered 110.
dockers stuff also got.. shirt, pants.. bla bla bla..
no need to go look for ppl workin in levis maaa