What's your ZTH member No.?

i want 1295... paging for 1295 owner, can switch with me?
like JPJ number plate trading market oledi. :lol:

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Feb 15 2005, 00:46
donno who start this thread one hor? :rolleyes:

I hate the last 3 digit in mine...

I wonder who got 8888
the person... mind showing up??

and also looking for 6006...

mine is ****..u c 4 urself la!!!any chinese can translate the nos of mine???
TQ

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Feb 15 2005, 00:46
woi...how much u wanna paid for that number.....???hahahaa :lol:
i oso wanna get a new number or change w/ ppl///..... ;)

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Feb 15 2005, 13:29
jin, your number damn nice, got buy any 4D toto?
today is the best day to hamtam kuat kuat.....
sure will buy lah..ehehehhehee :lol:

Originally posted by pdj1103@Feb 15 2005, 09:05
mine is ****..u c 4 urself la!!!any chinese can translate the nos of mine???
TQ
quite good in cantonese,
it means , " won't die and easy to get more money" :lol:

my member ID is 8010 translate to cantonese means many 'hole' cause many zero mah...

hey blackie, where u get your signature from ahh...??same like mine avatar shj.... i get from my colleague 1.

wah zero4, you are very senior wor :o
but if you read 198 in cantonese sengek a bit, it also sound like "seketuk nasi" :P

soli, jealous you got nice Member Number compare with mine. :lol: