see carefully my 1 is mazda not hyundai and than i donno how to use photoshop to modified picture... how come i curi u signature leh???Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Feb 15 2005, 15:21
Geon,
you curi my signature lah, apa lagi :lol:
see carefully my 1 is mazda not hyundai and than i donno how to use photoshop to modified picture... how come i curi u signature leh???Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Feb 15 2005, 15:21
Geon,
you curi my signature lah, apa lagi :lol:
hehe..Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Feb 15 2005, 13:29
jinkl, your number damn nice, got buy any 4D toto?
i didn't curi.......i borrow fr Hamsapian nia...ehehhehee :lol:Originally posted by GTR2579@Feb 15 2005, 16:21
mine is 2397...i wanna no.2579 :lol:
BlackSamurai, i curi your signature..can ar :P
wah ... :o nice number. ZTH senior :lol:Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Feb 15 2005, 16:14
mine is 8!
sounds like EGG!
and i like 4 cos it looks like a person SHAKING leg only! BOSS ma :)
G-4:Originally posted by G-4@Feb 16 2005, 13:06
bump.....wanna see my num... :lol: :lol:
zique is V-sixers..????Originally posted by zique@Feb 16 2005, 13:05
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/JINEIL2EN/limpeh_parking_8.jpg
Very nice.. hahaha
Originally posted by BlackSamurai+Feb 16 2005, 12:36 -->
QUOTE (BlackSamurai @ Feb 16 2005, 12:36 ) --QuoteBegin-SPEEDSPiRiT
@Feb 15 2005, 16:14
mine is 8!
sounds like EGG!
and i like 4 cos it looks like a person SHAKING leg only! BOSS ma :)
wah ... :o nice number. ZTH senior :lol: Are you friend of TOM ar? :lol: [/b][/quote] ahahaha i am not tom's fren just a die hard fan :) just kidding :) |
Why you ask?Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 16 2005, 15:17
zique is V-sixers..????