when n where is the TT

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
different group of gangs have different time and place of TT

how many groups for skyline?which one can i join?thanx in advance! =)

Chairman? Like Chairman Mao?

Just so you guys are clear... Skyline club TT's not like other clubs TT...where they have it at a fixed place and time on a specific day of the week/month (eg RX8 club, JSOC)

To be frank this club is not even organized :P

So expect word of mouth, or TT date/time to be posted on this Forum.

OR anything can ask the President of the Skyline club... Bryan (Blackhowling) HAHAHAHA

same group but GTR different table, GTT different table n non skyline owners different table. got partition between the tables hahahaha just kidding...

from what i know, JaHaX is the most frequent TT'er so it's best if u contact him via PM so that he'll send u sms everytime there's TT. dont worry most skyline owners are humble n welcoming. even i who does not own skyline also get invited to join TTs. but i do park my car far away cos i dont want my old junk to spoil the beauty of a row of skylines parked together :bawling::adore:

Hi Mafiabear

Sorry last week most of our mates are taking a break and some are working so there wasn't any TT.

We usually meet up every week but no fixed time just same place since one of our mates run a Mamak restaurant in Subang. Appt all set thru sms impromptu, and we do try to have at least 1 blast every 2-3 weeks. Time for us to recover the heavy G's suffered on the twisties.

Will sms u when we all TT again ya...Cheers bro!