where can get this car in malaysia...?

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
sure aaaa...can get this kind of car here...

:D :D :P :P :rolleyes:

http://www.komnas.com/~nasir/pics/cars/trd/CP_rear_angle2_coupe.jpg

http://www.komnas.com/~nasir/pics/cars/for_internet/CP_Side_Right_coupe.jpg

nope.. u have to import ot buy from previously imported user who wants to sell .. very rare in malaysia .. but it does exist in the world .. i saw b4 2 door seg type and another corolla LE 2 door using supra engine.

this one not so chun la.

there's a real two door red levin staying near the EPF building (federal highway)... near Seksyen 5 there.

I am sure he also is swimming around this forum from time to time. If you read this... nice car dood.

Oi Nasir... very free ar u...

i saw this car many times before.. got join us for TTT also... :lol: :lol:

nice job....hehe. can u make my car become 2 door also??..hahahah

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Mar 4 2005, 16:10
nope.. u have to import ot buy from previously imported user who wants to sell .. very rare in malaysia .. but it does exist in the world .. i saw b4 2 door seg type and another corolla LE 2 door using supra engine.
TOYOTA LE 2 DOOR wow!!! that cool.. coupe version right? rear wheel supra engine in LE 2 door should be very fast.
LE 2 door coupe is very rare here, LE lift back then got some but most of them keep stock FR 4AGE 16v .

Originally posted by banzai@Mar 4 2005, 16:33
Oi Nasir... very free ar u...

i saw this car many times before.. got join us for TTT also... :lol: :lol:

nice job....hehe. can u make my car become 2 door also??..hahahah
hahahaha...nuttin to do mehh...

uuu...do this car really exits aaaa...i saw the only AE101 coupe with a different tail light n front light...got any REAL picture aaaa...

Nasir, there is no such thing. No 2 doors SEG. Is there LE 2 doors? Dunno bout it. Can have a pic?

Originally posted by fai@Mar 4 2005, 17:22
& this one
this one is AE111 coupe right...

i know...there's no such thing as coupe SEG :D :D
that's y i'm curious if JDM hv any coupe in SEG version, i would be nice...right...

Originally posted by MySecaSx@Mar 4 2005, 20:08
this one oso 2 door but Gull Wing hehe....run with 5EFE
saw one for sell in autoworld used car section... 29k something... you think worth or not? :huh:

if got family to drive... then cannot lah...

but if you got money to blow... and need the "poser" feeling... of course worth it!

poser'ness has no $ value one. the more poser the more shiok.

but i heard from some site, especially sera info page, say that its more of a petite lady car >_<, suitable for city driving...

Originally posted by rollakid+Mar 4 2005, 20:12 -->
QUOTE (rollakid @ Mar 4 2005, 20:12 )
--QuoteBegin-MySecaSx
@Mar 4 2005, 20:08
this one oso 2 door but Gull Wing hehe....run with 5EFE

saw one for sell in autoworld http://www.serverlogic3.com/lm/rtl3.asp?si=5&k=used%20car section... 29k something... you think worth or not? :huh: [/b][/quote]
29K ok lor....last year got one FS at sabah,more than 40K i think(maybe depend on year make).....
buy this car make sure aircond in good condition....nowdays very hot meh....