where can get this car in malaysia...?

if by no such thing u mean that there are no LE, SE or SEG sedan 2 door then u are correct.

The only 2 door LE and SEGs are FX versions. Same front end but almost always liftback (steep hatchback) rear. No butt :D

i've seen pics of KE70 sedan made 2 door but im not sure if they are photoshopped as well. Nope, im not talking about the proper, real KE70 Coupe. i saw a real *E70 Coupe near Bdr Sri Damansara labelled an "SE" (real original emblem).

There is an AE101 FX 2 door version. The only thing about it is, no butt. all liftback AFAIK. sorry if wrong. I saw one in front of Wisma Time going towards Sg Besi :)

AE82 Hatchback. Well, of course it cant technically be called the LE.. but... close enuff. :) the bodykits are direct plug n play with LE wat? :lol: hehehe

same bumper as im using, and same side skirt i will be using. ;)

AE101 2 door anyone?

hahaha i dont personally like the FX versions... liftbacks made by toyota are errr... :P

http://bird.zero.ad.jp/~zas46539/tukutatu2.jpg

I know im out of topic... just wanna share 2 doors "SEG" brothers..

they are still AE101s based on the none levin/trueno chassis :lol: hehehe

wooohoo hooo!!

http://sp-aa.hp.infoseek.co.jp/offrepo/2002-02-17/c-one01.jpg

aiyoh, rear end... err.. beauty in the eyes of the looker lah.. no comments ahhaha

http://sp-aa.hp.infoseek.co.jp/offrepo/2002-02-17/c-one02.jpg

sorry if the images dont show up. that would mean the host already detected i am using his bandwidth. :P

Stock? AE92 2 door :P (i know, i know, we were talking about sedans... just wanna point out about "2 doors" specifically only) :)

Another contender in the EG wannabe contest! haha dont take that personally, just joking.

OKAY! maybe im just going sour grapes on the rear end just bcoz i cant have the car :lol: There! confessions out! :lol:

Eh! rims sama! ALO GENG! :lol: hahaha

Originally posted by AE80TypeD@Mar 5 2005, 01:30

i've seen pics of KE70 sedan made 2 door but im not sure if they are photoshopped as well. Nope, im not talking about the proper, real KE70 Coupe. i saw a real *E70 Coupe near Bdr Sri Damansara labelled an "SE" (real original emblem).

yeap, there is such car, and I think it's TE series.

there's tis *E70 driven by an auntie roaming around Sri Ptlg, also with SE emblem at its grill. it's not a wagon, it's juz...erm 2 doors coupe.

hopefully will see it again so that can snap some pics..

im not talking about the wagon look alike TE71 XE. Not to jump at u, just clarifying first :P im not saying we are not talking about the same car... yet. Im talking about this car. Coupe

http://www.asahi-net.or.jp/~py7t-stu/ke70_marina1s.jpg

AH HAH! see! told u ive seen KE70 4 door body made into 2 door before... European market only it seems. Im 80% sure its not photoshopped.

Original Page http://www.tacn.nl/corolla.htm

Choo taiko's dream car :P huhuhuhu :drool:

http://www.tacn.nl/images/corollapix/CorollaKE70Coupe.jpg

Originally posted by AE80TypeD@Mar 5 2005, 01:57
im not talking about the wagon look alike TE71 XE. Not to jump at u, just clarifying first :P im not saying we are not talking about the same car... yet. Im talking about this car. Coupe

http://www.asahi-net.or.jp/~py7t-stu/ke70_marina1s.jpg
hmmm, tis is the one i saw....

whoaaa, the green KE70 2 doors really one of its kind. nvr see before in my life..hahahha

Could it be there are LEs with this configuration :lol: OMG man, cant imagine... no comment :ph34r:

i assure u guys the pic is real. KE70 4 door chassis, built with only 2. :P

http://www.toyota16vclubfyn.dk/medlemsbiler/Dennis%20Hansen%201.jpg

again, sorry if the pic doesnt show. some sites maybe unfriendly about ppl direct linking their pics to this forum. :)

banzai,

good, we're talking about the same car :lol: peace dude.

BYW, if u still have those Falkens, i would like to see them in the day under sunlight before i take them. its okay if u've sold them. im hopefully getting my payment for AE92 side skirts from a buyer, so i should have some cash to roll. tell me if they're still available yah? thanks :)

hey Khairul... yeah the Falkens still with me. this weekend I'll be at home, u have my number right, so if you do pass by Bkt Jalil, juz ring me up ya.

tiring lar, roll the tires down from my 15th flr apt... :D :D

haha drop them down from ur balcony la... if break i say bye2 cancel buy! :lol: :lol:

just let me get out of the way n park my car jauh2 first... cant risk the bounce factor... first ricochet saja could reach back 4th floor :lol:

*ingat ini rubber ball ka?!* :P

Originally posted by banzai+Mar 5 2005, 01:53 -->
QUOTE (banzai @ Mar 5 2005, 01:53 )
--QuoteBegin-AE80TypeD
@Mar 5 2005, 01:30

yeap, there is such car, and I think it's TE series.

there's tis *E70 driven by an auntie roaming around Sri Ptlg, also with SE emblem at its grill. it's not a wagon, it's juz...erm 2 doors coupe.

hopefully will see it again so that can snap some pics.. [/b][/quote]
My friend's car