where can get this car in malaysia...?

ooohhh so the one i tot hatchback is actually coupe... and the one i called coupe is actually called hardtop! :lol: ic ic

why is it with AE86 different ah... hmm confuse oledy. perhaps a catalogue pic will clear it up..

OMG fai,
that owner is YOUR friend!?? aiyoh... ok.. erm.... ok lah :lol: seen him in Danau Desa b4.. uh... yeah... ok lah :lol: no komen. as long as he is happy lah :lol:

its not like ppl dont criticize MY car :P so its fair at least :)

i've seen all these cars live here in sarawak, except the seg 2 doors. i've seen one corolla le with sprinter wordings at the front grille with different butt style, i've seen ae70 liftback,wagon, and all..i've seen a similar car to netmatrix te47 and all corolla series here. that's the best part of toyota.....

Originally posted by AE80TypeD@Mar 5 2005, 13:20
ooohhh so the one i tot hatchback is actually coupe... and the one i called coupe is actually called hardtop! :lol: ic ic

why is it with AE86 different ah... hmm confuse oledy. perhaps a catalogue pic will clear it up..

OMG fai,
that owner is YOUR friend!?? aiyoh... ok.. erm.... ok lah :lol: seen him in Danau Desa b4.. uh... yeah... ok lah :lol: no komen. as long as he is happy lah :lol:

Yeap, my friend's car. I'm also no comment as long he like it..... ;)

Originally posted by AE80TypeD@Mar 5 2005, 13:20

OMG fai,

They called it 2 doors or 3 doors ver.

see~ LE 2 door in the market right..
LE lift back and LE coupe..
http://zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-8-1110164085.jpg

yes, they are from the same production lines, same era. started manufacture all around the same time.

its just like a satria/putra and a wira. one for teens n sportsters, the other for family drivers :P

Originally posted by AE82GT+Mar 9 2005, 16:56 -->
QUOTE (AE82GT @ Mar 9 2005, 16:56 )
--QuoteBegin-AE80TypeD
@Mar 7 2005, 18:04
very funny :)

LE 2 doors...very funny... [/b][/quote]
it's funny because of the 13' rims...heeee....
try to modified the pic...n fit in any 17' rims...

sure look nice...

i was not referring to the LE pic i posted. i was responding to sifu TE27's statement ;)

That LE photoshop i posted no matter what rims u put oso its still fugly. the angle of the front and rear screens are just so fugly and un-sporty. too steep. freaking box car.. haihz.. might as well straightaway go for an AE85/86 2 door like fai posted.

dont get me wrong, im still thankful i can own one... :(