Where To Bore Throttle Body?

inside ar? hahah.....all buses also la...except for some white cars.....haha...

Hmm.. I heard that in the old days.. the Ngai Seng's bored throttle body a bit stiff/tight at the venturi plate there.. I guess his years of experience has finally paid off...

Maybe I should get mine bored as well.. either by going to the shop you suggested, or simply boring it to death with stale jokes.. ha ha.

guys u all also regulars there ah?

saw one black ek with advan rims? anyone of yours....

at least know u guys go there can hello hello talk kok a bit....

I only know the yellow EK monsta...kakaka

Actually busses only on the left side lar u look straight and then also right all oso EKs...or Hondas....kekekeke

integra, the black rim with gold advan rg rim is sasuke@simon, the yellow ek u oso know.. i seldom come there.. but if i'm going there sure spent whole day.. haha

hattech....later when i wanna do my TB there u come with me aaaa..... maybe can get better price....ahahahhaaa

teggy, i was just kidding ler....200++ is oredi cheap mah.......hehehehee..

the rest are monstas except for the humble silver 96 spec ek ..which is mine...

hattech...not the most right ler...i havent change my ride to 4G93 yet ler.....ahahahhahaaa...

dun have stock for the moment. just sold 2 unit. this item got vey high demand la... i myself dunno why... i prefer black than red... haha