where to buy JL Audio

so guan926 next time dunno don't let ppl guess=guess....like this problem....scare to go acc shop near bayan baru

I just give your know around there got this case...so when want apply any ICE to your car, just take care & understand what the different between ori & fake ICE the brand you want. then try it & checking the ice product whether is correct ori, then buy it....i don't give you all guess....just your guy want me make it clear.....

Let everyone know the truth is good mah... let everyone have aleart on that shop
But you make everyone confuse + guessing ... will it a good idea?

heh loon1031,do u hv any idea which shop izzit....??as u mentioned in bayan baru...

Have some ideas.. but still guess...
If guess wrong... no fair la

He don't want to tell...I also don't know which one

yalah...heh guan926, tell us lah..which acc shop??so next time we can be alert & warn our frens not to go there.....

It won't be Alpha because Alpha not located at Bayan Baru,
The shop at Burma Road & don't sell any JL Audio stuft.

ya..b'cos loon here alpha kaki....

so where's rock hifi??

Nope... I not totaly Alpha kaki....
Anywhere got good & cheap stuft.. I will go there...

I know u don't believe other than Golden...

Alpha Reasonable price + skillful ...
Don't believe... nvm, up to you..

U want cheapest better go to Asacar

not necessary Golden mah cos golden very expensive too.....

ya lo, i also feel golder so expensive....jchin u r golder kaki ah???
Me too, but i see you b4???

That why I never setup anything there...
Even been there many times liao... but his skill good (heard friend say)

ho guan926...so u golden kaki or golder kaki?Actually where is golder?Not to say golden kaki cos nowadays seldom go up there.....
So we find 1 day & meet up there?

How about this friday evening, after work?We can confirm again the time.....