Where to find AE101 and AE111 front lips?

bro,
those item that u book, are they already arrive ??
this lips can fit on the pre-facelift SEG ae101 (the rear orange/red light version)?
cos that version the bumper bottom is curved in.

wfhan said:
bro,
those item that u book, are they already arrive ??
this lips can fit on the pre-facelift SEG ae101 (the rear orange/red light version)?
cos that version the bumper bottom is curved in.[/quote
]

yea...i would lyk to ask same ques. ..can aar ??

halo bro! when is ur stuff arrive,still have to wait for how long?
tak boleh tahan liao lohhhhhh.

corollaGTouring,
me and c0y0te-SEG very interested to to know if.
cos that version the bumper bottom is curved in ...

wfhan,
Dont worry bro, the lips is nicely fit to the bumper for
SEG ae100/101 the rear orange or red light vertion.

Im still waiting for the lips to arrived...

the item still in jepun.....u all have to patient looo.....as what he told me last week......wakakaka

WAIT WAIT WAIT WIAT

PATIENT PATIENT

keithkeat said:
the item still in jepun.....u all have to patient looo.....as what he told me last week......wakakaka

WAIT WAIT WAIT WIAT

PATIENT PATIENT

heahaa! i juz can't wait for tat stuff...

im oso interested on lips for ae101..pls notify me through pm or sms to my number 0173223730. btw price bro??

yo bro corolla, any idea when the stuffs will arrive? i cant sit still !