Where to find AE101 and AE111 front lips?

bro....when all those item will arrive....
i want cystal headlight for my seg 96'

bro, where r u..still waiting maa...raya suda dekat...mau raya with new lip larr

I am interested on the lips...pm me the price, thanks

halo bro corrollllllll,

when is ur stuff can arrived,after this raya izit?

yea lor brother !!! wait til wana cry liao ! i will buy u raya biskut when i get the lips !

halo broder shaw,

when can ur ae101 front lips arrived,i've been waiting quite long time lohhhhhhh,
come on give some respon to our fellow frend that still waiting for the lips.

i ting da item still sailing from japs gua....
hi toyotarian ....its on da way.......
btw jus guessing

hi bro,count me in for the lips and side skirts for ae101!!!!
but i wonder ur 10 units can meet the big demand from us anot

bro ithink u must add ure order lo. im oso want to have one. here poeple want it is over 10 person.

i think it sails back 2 japan 2 take summo lar cuz cant meet our demand ...n dis will take another few month....

Im no..wat yea....if im not mistaken b4 dis thread u submit 2 forum i hv ordered .....

part from japan

corollagtouring said:
Ok bros, due to the demand of lips and bodykits... I have sent an order to Japan for AE101 and 111 lips, sideskirts, door trim etc etc.

I am waiting for 10 units of this lips to arrive. Toyota ABS plastic lips. there will be other stuff too... so hold on bros...

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b36/corollagtouring/PICT0152.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b36/corollagtouring/PICT0135.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b36/corollagtouring/PICT0134.jpg

sory bro just want to know the status...still have stock or not..

Boss, I'm from Singapore... I like e front bumper you've got?
any chance you have a front bumper with lips like this?

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/Vodka_blu/2243412_9_full.jpg

Boss, I'm from Singapore... I like e front bumper you've got?
any chance you have a front bumper with lips like this?

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/Vodka_blu/2243412_9_full.jpg

vodka, that bumper is US spec bumper. and the lips i don't know. most probably custom made.