Which BRAND is the best for SUSPENSION?

Civic-R

Guys out there,any ideas for me?I want to change my stock suspension.Which brand you all think is the best?Street use.I prefer something soft & not too hard (I mean the suspension,not something else)

Spoon Sport (the yellow one) ..hehehe...not too hard and not too soft. Cornering superb, even tayar SIMEX botak also still steady.

yeah, me too searchin for new suspension setup. but how much budget for Spoon Sport and OHLINS?

car=Honda Accord SM4

I thought of getting Tein but I don't want to buy from N1.What about Tanabe?Or Mugen?I scared too HARD the suspension like sitting on the floor.Ohlins good ar?How good is good?

Originally posted by Civic-R@Nov 25 2004, 16:05
I thought of getting Tein but I don't want to buy from N1.What about Tanabe?Or Mugen?I scared too HARD the suspension like sitting on the floor.Ohlins good ar?How good is good?
the best in the world, u said good or not.....

i heard from tanabe also not bad la... tein ok also i just dun like its got sound come out ler....

me usin ohlins... but adjustable soft hard oni..
quite nice..
firm n comfy..
try the shop in gombak.. opposite batu caves..
they got used ohlins i think..

Search it here, they have one unit for sell,

http://www.catcha.com.my/cgi-bin/redirect.cgi?url=http://www.flashoptions.com normally its used on eg6 track car ...

Picture is as below ... ;)