Which is better?

C52 - comes with 1st gen. of svt
C56 - comes with 2nd gen. of svt and 1st gen. of blacktop. with closed ratio gearbox

wah.. i also dunno ada 1st gen of BT and 2nd gen or even 3rd gen? can elaborate eh?

Originally posted by rollakid@Mar 28 2005, 20:43
c56's ratio is better right? btw, whats the code for 6speed gbox for FF 4ag?
[snapback]848156[/snapback]​

C160

and also there's 4WD gearbox for Blacktop Wagon... B)

damn...4WD

by the way can the drivetrain fit an EE100 ?

(JPJ issue put asside kejap la :D ) just for info

some one did it in kuching...but into 111, not 100

wah~nice

but i think not from Bt wagon lah...from celica...rite edgar/sky999?

Originally posted by TauhuTauhu@Mar 28 2005, 21:23
some one did it in kuching...but into 111, not 100

wah~nice

but i think not from Bt wagon lah...from celica...rite edgar/sky999?
[snapback]848268[/snapback]​

got ppl doing 2zz in corolla in kch ah ?? i knw got ppl doing bt 6 speed in corolla lah (win sound) but dono which car.haven meet it yet :rolleyes:

BT6 speed got liao...

allan, i mean the ae111 4wd we met at 4th mile....whole set from celica rite?
not 2zz lah, the 3sgte

just curious.. 2zzge from zze120 corolla XRS can fit in ae100 ar? i mean if posible get h/cut and transfer everything over..

but not jdm one wor.. left hand drive sommore

how abot gze gearbox?wat type of `c`is that have 1st gen & 2nd gen?

Originally posted by BuroQ@Mar 31 2005, 13:12
i would like to ask...um

can a BT 6 speed be fitted to a 4AGZE block ?
[snapback]856754[/snapback]​

Originally posted by BuroQ@Mar 31 2005, 13:12
i would like to ask...um

can a BT 6 speed be fitted to a 4AGZE block ?
[snapback]856754[/snapback]​

my mech kata `malaysia bole` so bole la..