Which is most Feared Natural Disaster ?

Which Natural Disaster is most feared...

• Tsunami

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Earthquake

• Volcano Eruption

• Floods

• Icebergs

• Tornados

• Total voters
Icebergs a natural disaster?? :hmmmm: Its a danger to ships in some parts of the world, but i don't think that qualifies as a natural disaster...

Supernova?! Death of a star a natural disaster?? The nearest star is the Sun, if that exploded no need to worry what, u probaly wouldn't feel a thing, we'd all simply be wiped out and then its time to meet our creator...

to me... the most feared natural disaster is ur GF pregnant... then u no more money, no more freedom, cannot mod cars, cannot go anywhere for a very LONG time...

other natural disasters? over in a few days, if die liao... no feeling oso... :thefinger:

btw, i voted for earthquake coz it can trigger both volcano eruptions and also tsunami... :biggrin:

to me... the most feared natural disaster is ur GF pregnant... then u no more money, no more freedom, cannot mod cars, cannot go anywhere for a very LONG time..:biggrin:

hahaha....true...http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx213/khoo198/agree.gif

Iceberg is kinda dangerous actually and it is happening NOW!
Icebergs on north n southpole are melting slowly due to the green house effect on earth..
This translates to a 3cm sea water level rise every year and the number is increasing slowly.. Its not taking lives now, but when water rises too much, land area not so much left, then how? Genting will no more be a 'highland'.. Then people's life will be in danger.. Why?
Not much land = not much space for flora+fauna = less meat+veggies = stress level high = people kill people.. Hehehe
btw in this poll there's a wierd connection between disasters n movies n bentleys.. Hehehe nice!
Wonder when will my car talk to me.. "Toyota, smoke that ferrari!"
car says "yes sir!"....
Vrooooom! And the rest is history........ =p

well yea.. Icebergs are some scary shit.. do some Googling and you'd see how some chunks of the north tip is breaking up and falling into the ocean.. the ice chunks are the size of a truck or bigger... scary...

i guess...for most of the disasters listed above...how much a person would fear that one particular disaster depends on their location hehe

e.g. if i live in the city...i wont fear the tsunami hehe (but fear for the ppl living near the sea la :P)

us in msia...we're quite protected from earthquakes, no tornados/volcanoes, floods ok la...happens from time to time

i guess....i would say the melting icebergs....since that affects the sea level throughout the world...so...no place to run except the moon

i vote for earthquake,since we cant see it or feel it before it happen.
others are predictable...

earthquake u stil can feel it ma when the land is shaking, then fast fast run to bath tub and hide lo, or hide under table LOL..

damn..after watchin 2012 last week.. digital effects really real..made the damn tsunami super scary !

i guess all related to water is scary..

earthquake is the most dangerous disaster.it can happen anywhere.plus tsunami caused by earthquake in sea..