Guys, I have narrowed down the best possible component sets that's according to my budget and below I have 7 sets that I don't have any clue which to choose....
So I need you guys to help me out to decide which is the best component to buy.....
1- Focal (165 V2) 6.5" 2-Way Component Speaker
2- INFINITY Reference Series 605cs 6.5" 2-Way Component System
3- KICKER K65.2 6.5" SPEAKER COMPONENT SET
4- MB Quart Premium Series PCE-216 6.5" Component Speaker
5- Rockford Fosgate P162S 6.5" Component Speaker
6- MB Quart DSD-216 6.5" Component System
7- RAINBOW Dreamline W165SL 6.5" 2-Way Component System
I have strong affection for the Rockford Fosgate but my brain says go for either the Focals or Rainbows....
HELP ME ! ! ! HELP ME ! ! !
So I need you guys to help me out to decide which is the best component to buy.....
1- Focal (165 V2) 6.5" 2-Way Component Speaker
2- INFINITY Reference Series 605cs 6.5" 2-Way Component System
3- KICKER K65.2 6.5" SPEAKER COMPONENT SET
4- MB Quart Premium Series PCE-216 6.5" Component Speaker
5- Rockford Fosgate P162S 6.5" Component Speaker
6- MB Quart DSD-216 6.5" Component System
7- RAINBOW Dreamline W165SL 6.5" 2-Way Component System
I have strong affection for the Rockford Fosgate but my brain says go for either the Focals or Rainbows....
HELP ME ! ! ! HELP ME ! ! !

.........most sifus would say,play ice according to ur budget......bests of components??there's few which would costs thousands of ringgit.......but are u good enough to notice the difference??i'm not that good coz i never been to a proper live jammin session to comment on where the bass guiter sound should come from,drums...etc......sorry to say,most of these hi end products,u kinda pay alot for the slight diff in margin,so beginners....spend wise.......