which one matters? looks? hot ride? ??

rilexs la brader.......me 25 but still dress up like 17yearsold.......thats why only get to hook up with girls around that age...... this type of girls also it is rather low maintenence....but still too young...not matured yet.....if try to hook up with chicks around 21,22,23,24, years old theysure talk about commitments..like=== when u going to buy house,,,,,,when u going to come senior engineer,,,,,,,when u going to come and meet my parents.......wah this is alot of heat to take man........so just relax and let it flow like it supposed to be.......and asked the married friends to stop giving crap advise......cause once u married....u have to listen to wife if not dont get to screw....

it really does not matter what car u drive....it is..how u entertain and service that counts the most.....

just my tooocents...hope no one gets offended..................so what you all think about this......... <_< :D :blink: :o

service? hehe.. i like the way u put it man! haha :) good service = lasts longer! :D

then again, 17,18 y.o. gals are the best bro. they are easily 'shaped'. not really in terms of controlling, but they tend to really listen to what u say. until they reach 18++, 19; when they would wanna go clubbing every weekend & hard 4 u 2 control oredy.. :) furthermore, 17,18 y.o. gurlies are still fresh! :lol: tight tight one!! :P :lol:

Originally posted by feerio@Apr 8 2005, 01:21
service? hehe.. i like the way u put it man! haha https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' /> good service = lasts longer! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />

then again, 17,18 y.o. gals are the best bro. they are easily 'shaped'. not really in terms of controlling, but they tend to really listen to what u say. until they reach 18++, 19; when they would wanna go clubbing every weekend & hard 4 u 2 control oredy.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' /> furthermore, 17,18 y.o. gurlies are still fresh! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> tight tight one!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]878079[/snapback]​
service also means giving head to a women.......make sure u give it properly........than she will stay longer with u...........cause i know i lot of guys who dont like to give head to a women.......screwing alone not enough nowdays bro........... ;)

working class babez ey? hmm... depends on age i guess. also depends on what is she working as. say for instance if she holds a higher rank compared 2 u, then maybe the issue called 'queen control' would emerge between u n her. it would be even worse if she's earning more than u! (i don't think all working young ladies are like that, but we might as well prepare ourselves for the worse, rite? :P )

lifestyle wise, she may be classy. materials = no. 1! cuz whatever she wears is of all her own hard earning cash. she may look for someone as classy as she is. but if u can find those very down-to-earth ones (very feminine, gentle, kind-hearted, sweet), then make sure that u really take them seriously! (relationship wise) hehe! nice ladies are hard to come across.

but i guess it boils down to how the person really is. if she's all the sweet stuffs i mentioned above, then good la! if she's pretty, then taht would be a huge huge bonus for u!!

;)

Originally posted by feerio@Apr 8 2005, 01:54
working class babez ey? hmm... depends on age i guess. also depends on what is she working as. say for instance if she holds a higher rank compared 2 u, then maybe the issue called 'queen control' would emerge between u n her. it would be even worse if she's earning more than u! (i don't think all working young ladies are like that, but we might as well prepare ourselves for the worse, rite? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> )

lifestyle wise, she may be classy. materials = no. 1! cuz whatever she wears is of all her own hard earning cash. she may look for someone as classy as she is. but if u can find those very down-to-earth ones (very feminine, gentle, kind-hearted, sweet), then make sure that u really take them seriously! (relationship wise) hehe! nice ladies are hard to come across.

but i guess it boils down to how the person really is. if she's all the sweet stuffs i mentioned above, then good la! if she's pretty, then taht would be a huge huge bonus for u!!

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]878180[/snapback]​
true.........but if overseas educated one better...........

:blink: :blink: :blink:

oh god.. Jeff and Feerio.. you two have opened a large large can of worms!!! How can you say that about women??? Man.. you two are the ones that give us dudes a bad name la! You gotta expand your horizons and think of the big picture.. and cave man instincts do not help you get the women la. Ok.. I have a few bones to pick with you two :

1. Jeff : I think you have commitment phobia. There's nothing wrong with ****** older women or women around your age. Yes they want to settle down (some of them do at least) and yes they want you to buy house la, car la, long term planning. But is that really that bad? You're the one who's chasing lil' skirts just so you can prolong your youth. Or at least you think you are.. :P There's nothing wrong with that. But don't blame your own personal preference on the older women. I personally prefer the older women. They are more mature, know how to have proper fun and are open to all kinds of suggestions. Besides, the older they are, the more interesting they are in bed. THAT is a fact.

WARNING NOTE : Sex with a girl below 18 years of age is ILLEGAL and get you whipped, fined and JAILED.

Anyway, my good friend is 29 this year and her boyboy is 23. They are engaged and happily seeing each other. My other good friend is 27 this year and her fiance is 24 going on 25. Nothing wrong with age.. it's the MENTALITY that counts.

2. Feerio : I'm guessing you're not working yet. Working class women can afford the things they want and most of them do not care about material items because they can afford it themselves. What most of them want is true love and men who can take care of their emotional state of mind. Yes there are a few bad hats running around looking for the richest man to marry, but most are down to earth and quite plainly looking for love and love only. Heck.. even my own GF can afford to buy things more than I can give her. In fact she DOES buy more things for herself and for me more than I buy for her. But she's absolutely fine with that because in a real relationship, everything is all about give and take and I'm perfectly fine with that. All my money is being channelled into my obligations and savings for a house to provide her with the security she wants. So she's fine with that too. :)

3. Overseas exposed people in general are more open minded and are generally less conservative. I for one am overseas exposed and I don't know if I am more open minded or not but in terms of conservativeness, I still am traditional but flexible to ideas. That applies to my list of overseas exposed friends as well.. the idea of marriage, sex, friendship all are different and these kind of people are generally cooler to hang out with. The locals always seem to think you have a thing for them if you hang out with them too often
4. Girls aren't always into sex!! Believe it or not sex does not make the world go round for them and some of them do it just to satisfy their partners. Heck, some aren't even keen on the idea of it. Unless you are older and lonely.. then maybe. But other than that most girls aren't after a guy for sex. So good 'service' doesn't necessarily mean long lasting relationships. I've read somewhere before (I think it was "dear big bro" type stories) where the relationship of a couple absolutely SUCKED. They argued all the time and could never agree on anything but their sex was fabulous. The guy was the one who wrote in to complain and wasn't willing to let go because of the sex, or so it seemed. So you see.. it's the girl who has you tied around their little pinky fingers in terms of sex.. not the other way round. I mean, how many of you guys can forget your 1st time doing "it"? All the girls I know either hate the memory or couldn't be bothered. Guys can describe it in so much detail!

5. Feerio : Lurve mechanic.. I like it!! hahaha.. I think I might just register the domain or something.

Anyway.. enuff of my rants.. too long la this posting!

Btw guys, I am not flaming you or whatever.. just trying to protect the women who come into this thread to chat.. if you guys keep talking like that women aren't gonna come in here to chat anymore.. :o

Originally posted by Izso@Apr 8 2005, 04:42
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />

oh god.. Jeff and Feerio.. you two have opened a large large can of worms!!! How can you say that about women??? Man.. you two are the ones that give us dudes a bad name la! You gotta expand your horizons and think of the big picture.. and cave man instincts do not help you get the women la. Ok.. I have a few bones to pick with you two :

1. Jeff : I think you have commitment phobia. There's nothing wrong with ****** older women or women around your age. Yes they want to settle down (some of them do at least) and yes they want you to buy house la, car la, long term planning. But is that really that bad? You're the one who's chasing lil' skirts just so you can prolong your youth. Or at least you think you are.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> There's nothing wrong with that. But don't blame your own personal preference on the older women. I personally prefer the older women. They are more mature, know how to have proper fun and are open to all kinds of suggestions. Besides, the older they are, the more interesting they are in bed. THAT is a fact.

WARNING NOTE : Sex with a girl below 18 years of age is ILLEGAL and get you whipped, fined and JAILED.

Anyway, my good friend is 29 this year and her boyboy is 23. They are engaged and happily seeing each other. My other good friend is 27 this year and her fiance is 24 going on 25. Nothing wrong with age.. it's the MENTALITY that counts.

2. Feerio : I'm guessing you're not working yet. Working class women can afford the things they want and most of them do not care about material items because they can afford it themselves. What most of them want is true love and men who can take care of their emotional state of mind. Yes there are a few bad hats running around looking for the richest man to marry, but most are down to earth and quite plainly looking for love and love only. Heck.. even my own GF can afford to buy things more than I can give her. In fact she DOES buy more things for herself and for me more than I buy for her. But she's absolutely fine with that because in a real relationship, everything is all about give and take and I'm perfectly fine with that. All my money is being channelled into my obligations and savings for a house to provide her with the security she wants. So she's fine with that too. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

3. Overseas exposed people in general are more open minded and are generally less conservative. I for one am overseas exposed and I don't know if I am more open minded or not but in terms of conservativeness, I still am traditional but flexible to ideas. That applies to my list of overseas exposed friends as well.. the idea of marriage, sex, friendship all are different and these kind of people are generally cooler to hang out with. The locals always seem to think you have a thing for them if you hang out with them too often https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' />

4. Girls aren't always into sex!! Believe it or not sex does not make the world go round for them and some of them do it just to satisfy their partners. Heck, some aren't even keen on the idea of it. Unless you are older and lonely.. then maybe. But other than that most girls aren't after a guy for sex. So good 'service' doesn't necessarily mean long lasting relationships. I've read somewhere before (I think it was "dear big bro" type stories) where the relationship of a couple absolutely SUCKED. They argued all the time and could never agree on anything but their sex was fabulous. The guy was the one who wrote in to complain and wasn't willing to let go because of the sex, or so it seemed. So you see.. it's the girl who has you tied around their little pinky fingers in terms of sex.. not the other way round. I mean, how many of you guys can forget your 1st time doing "it"? All the girls I know either hate the memory or couldn't be bothered. Guys can describe it in so much detail!

5. Feerio : Lurve mechanic.. I like it!! hahaha.. I think I might just register the domain or something.

Anyway.. enuff of my rants.. too long la this posting!

Btw guys, I am not flaming you or whatever.. just trying to protect the women who come into this thread to chat.. if you guys keep talking like that women aren't gonna come in here to chat anymore.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif alt='ohmy.gif' />
[snapback]878407[/snapback]​
rilek lah bro ....just letting youall know how stuff goes around my world.....commitments starts at30 yearsold........ :D

woah... bro izso "da man",
full respect to woman... really admire tht kinda of attitude... it promote the least of our men's best quality? :P beside being humsap and everything... haha..

bro feerio,
so scared on tackling working class lady ar? i personally think tht not all working class lady will look down on u if ur rank in a co. is lower than her... or her salary is higher than u and stuff... anyway, just my opinion.. im still a college kid... most of the time being refered as naive by some ppl due to my thinking... :P :D

bro jeff,
seriously, nice ar? "pak toh" with 17 .. 18 y.o gal when ur tht age..25?... i mean communication wise... erm... wont she be like almost childish at tht age.. ?? may i ask a more personal question?... how long u and ur 17 , 18 y.o gf last?... if im not mistaken sure... vv fast 1 rite? prolly, 1-2 years max? not to be a granpa here... (altho im onli 20 yrs old.. :P ) but... 25 start to steady ... then until 30 years old get married...ok wat??... true relationship needs a lot of time to build... seriously.. how the gal look or how she dress ...thts just the temporary thing dude.... is the matter of how u can tahan her attitude... :P :lol:
from my personal experience... in the beginning of my relationship with my current gf... (include all the cheesy tackling process).. she was like an angel to me.. she looks good... she was gentle... all the nice stuff untill u can imagine.. omg!! is this for real??... then after 1/2 year passed by.... alamak.. she already start to tunjuk belang already lar... like bro feerio said.. a lil bit of "queen control" issue appeared... hahaha... quite cant tahan that... :lol: but our relationship stills goes on... wow... talked too much... but the message tht i wanna pass on is... real love... needs time to build... to accept her weakness and etc etc...

anyway... just a lil bit of msg tht goes in mind rite now... or shud i say... just my lil dua sen... so ... dont angry ok? :P B)

peace~

Jeff : PEACE BRUDDER :lol:

Kidkid : Cool.. as for your gf queen slave driver.. my gf sometimes a bit like that.. she uses emotional torture on me.. worse than "CANNOT GO OUT!" hehehehe :)

Surprised Twistedangel hasn't said anything. Ka_Ren, don goooooooo!!! Come back!!! Entertain us with some stories!!! :D

bro izso,
thts so darn true man.. the emotional torture they gave to u is like the song killing me softly :P

enuf said about our lovely lil queen bees?? :D
entertain us with more of ur ever-inspiring stories about women encounters lar... :P :P

Haks! :lol: my stories ka.. aiya.. I need to think la. I got a lot of stories about girls and clubs.. but not all related to me la.

Does anyone know Raeleen Ridzuan the Vidal sasoon/Walls/Neutrogena TV model? Do you guys know how she was spotted by model agency? She was in a club partying in a bright green well-dressed figure hugging BAJU KURONG minus the tudung. Imagine everyone else in grey, white or black sexy outfits and there's this one girl standing out in a green baju kurong.. and she's got one helluva body too. My school mate man! But didn't really know her la.. she was always nice to me in school even though the other girls always gave me a hard time. :P So my message to Raeleen : GOOD LUCK IN YOUR FUTURE ENDAVOURS! :) I hope your modelling career goes sky high!

erm... really would like u all to give opinion on a guys's dressing code in these event :-

a)casual outing with a "steady" GF

b)dinner with her parents

c)her birthday

d)college (if ur single)

e)college (if ur not single)

wonder why i ask such weird question?... erm...to be honest... i dont really know how to dress well.. just like bro jeff said... always stick with casual outwear... polo-t and knee-length cargo pants... t-shirt and baggy jeans.. sneakers and slippers... thts all i got in whole dressing "sense"... :(

want to know wat i wear

a)casual outing with a "steady" GF ........... jeans and t shirt,,then......if clubing then wear full gear baggy pants and white tee with all the bling..bling

b)dinner with her parents.......nice and proper colour shirt with cotton pants

c)her birthday........look your best...shirt from g2000..and latest jeans.....

d)college (if ur single).......wear what u think u need to wear to get chicks.......

e)college (if ur not single)....ask ur girlfriend what u have to wear........... :D

wei rileks lah......

Originally posted by jeffblazed@Apr 9 2005, 00:52
want to know wat i wear

a)casual outing with a "steady" GF ........... jeans and t shirt,,then......if clubing then wear full gear baggy pants and white tee with all the bling..bling

b)dinner with her parents.......nice and proper colour shirt with cotton pants

c)her birthday........look your best...shirt from g2000..and latest jeans.....

d)college (if ur single).......wear what u think u need to wear to get chicks.......

e)college (if ur not single)....ask ur girlfriend what u have to wear........... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />

wei rileks lah......
[snapback]880819[/snapback]​

when i'm in action, i dont wear anything!

no need dress so officially when u are seeing parents, being ur own its wat they like to see and not all your bling bling thingy....btw wat is bling bling ah? :unsure:

Originally posted by fstrader@Apr 9 2005, 01:16
no need dress so officially when u are seeing parents, being ur own its wat they like to see and not all your bling bling thingy....btw wat is bling bling ah? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif alt='unsure.gif' />
[snapback]880870[/snapback]​

bling bling...is chain,,,,,bracelet....pure silver ......like the one all the rappers wear on mtv....

Originally posted by fstrader@Apr 9 2005, 01:16
no need dress so officially when u are seeing parents, being ur own its wat they like to see and not all your bling bling thingy....btw wat is bling bling ah? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif alt='unsure.gif' />
[snapback]880870[/snapback]​

Agree with Uncle Bunta.Just be yourself ( in terms of attitude ) But dress nicely a bit lah. And a little bit of hypocrate attitudes wont kill you.