which one matters? looks? hot ride? ??

True story

I have a friend who for the past 1 and 1/2 years doing nothing and not working. He is a sweet man and have charisma, most of the girls fell for her.

His job? Everyday ronda around , tackle a girl, ask the girl to belanja him makan and ask her to come to his house and have sex. Everyday.

His luck ran out last 2 weeks when he broke up with his GF which he really loved. Now gone into hiding for a while because many guys wanna whack him.

But I faithfully waiting for his return.He never stop amused me and my friends with his amazing stories with those girls, which we guys believe because every day when he lepaking at his house, there will be different ladies in his room . :)

Now, tell me honestly, is it that easy to have sex with women these days?

2. Feerio : I'm guessing you're not working yet. Working class women can afford the things they want and most of them do not care about material items because they can afford it themselves. What most of them want is true love and men who can take care of their emotional state of mind. Yes there are a few bad hats running around looking for the richest man to marry, but most are down to earth and quite plainly looking for love and love only. Heck.. even my own GF can afford to buy things more than I can give her. In fact she DOES buy more things for herself and for me more than I buy for her. But she's absolutely fine with that because in a real relationship, everything is all about give and take and I'm perfectly fine with that. All my money is being channelled into my obligations and savings for a house to provide her with the security she wants. So she's fine with that too.

:lol: hehe.. kena slight bang oredy! :P u got me on the dot bro izso! i've stopped working to continue back studying. while i wuz working, the only group of gals that i've dated are all college / uni students. huge difference in terms of mentality. honestly, i've no experience with working class ladies. a few that i've tried 2 get close says that i look too young eventho my age is not. haha! and the only info i have rite now r those that my ex workmates told, when they pour out their probs. to me. do correct me if i'm wrong about my earlier statements.. ya? ;) i'm very open minded, as it's the best learning process for me. :)

5. Feerio : Lurve mechanic.. I like it!! hahaha.. I think I might just register the domain or something.

nice 2 know u like it bro izso! ;) cheers!

bro feerio,
so scared on tackling working class lady ar? i personally think tht not all working class lady will look down on u if ur rank in a co. is lower than her... or her salary is higher than u and stuff... anyway, just my opinion.. im still a college kid... most of the time being refered as naive by some ppl due to my thinking...

:D haha.. just put it as 'unsure' and 'inexperienced'. :lol: a bit too malu to say that i'm scared of working ladies :P

For those working class ladies who had red my earlier posts, i would to say that i'm so sorry if i got any one of u lovely ladies offended. my deepest regrets..

p/s: lead me to the correct path...

;)

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> hey guys im so sorry..havent been busy...thats the reason i havent replied..just got my assignment done n handed it in today phew...lol
was bloody annoying ..hahahahaa...n ive got 2 more assignments to go.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

n ive got my practical exams comin up..tsk tsk..

though i have been keepin track of the thread..n yea feerio..n jeff..yea i think ya did degrade women..by some of ur comments...

iszo.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> ahh tq.. ur sucha darlin https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
same goes for EG8 https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

karen! hey girl *hugs* awww im doin fine hahaha hows ya been..miss ya guys..so sad we only had to tt once when i got back the last time...hows classes?? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> ill give u a call the next time im back https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' /> hey post more la....hehehe

n oh here's a pic frm my pastry class..hahaha ...lol uncle headache..made some disturbing jokes..bout it hahahaha when i posted it in my thread..lol

n as for kidkid...u knoe what...here's a tip..the best is to use somethin comfy..yet nice... hehee i dont knoe if u get that..lol i knoe a girl would totally get it though lol..u knoe what u could be wearing branded clothes frm head to toe n it still wouldnt do u any justice if dont knoe how to carry it off...or a personality..

there's a thing my mum alwiz tell me n my sis..u wanna look good rite...ud have to suffer to look good..lol hahahaa...like high heel shoes..n all that crap..hahahaa..

Originally posted by EG8@Apr 9 2005, 04:28
True story

I have a friend who for the past 1 and 1/2 years doing nothing and not working. He is a sweet man and have charisma, most of the girls fell for her.

His job? Everyday ronda around , tackle a girl, ask the girl to belanja him makan and ask her to come to his house and have sex. Everyday.

His luck ran out last 2 weeks when he broke up with his GF which he really loved. Now gone into hiding for a while because many guys wanna whack him.

But I faithfully waiting for his return.He never stop amused me and my friends with his amazing stories with those girls, which we guys believe because every day when he lepaking at his house, there will be different ladies in his room . https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

Now, tell me honestly, is it that easy to have sex with women these days?

[snapback]881120[/snapback]​

twistedangel
nice to see you again.hows life then? :)

from my friend experience and i would love to share it with u guys...

erm, how to start leh... ok, me and L (guy) already know each other for 13 years. well, can say that he is quite good looking (if not also cannot becoz 1 of the candidate for mr.INTI) :P well, during form 4, i met a girl called Y introduced by my other "good for nothing" friend. we got along quite well and we had quite some fun together. (ala, form 4 mar.. wat other fun u want beside taking lrt together and walk home together? :P )then, L knows that i had a feeling toward Y and he was kinda interested in knowing Y as well. so, i agreed with L and brought him to meet Y. (u must be thinking how dumb can i be rite? :lol: ) they met and they "clicked" rite away. they start to introduce themselves and they chit chat throughout the "1st meeting" session. i was kinda looking like an idiot there without anything to talk about as they can really talk stuff i dont understand/not interested. well, kinda felt sad and angry about it. i mean how can my best bud take away the girl i wanna expressed my feelings to. ISH! :angry: then, time passed, i was not really interested with this Y anymore as i know i barely stand a chance with L on my way. But, we still communicate once in awhile, altho the conversation btw us rarely exceed 5 mins. :ph34r: from this point, the story of L and Y begins.

after knowing each other for about 1 year, (remain as a close friend status) my friend L found out tht he, himself, was fond of this Y too. (u must be thinking wat a buddy dude, rite?) so, he tried his very best effort to tackle this gal. from chatting up to 2 hours on the phone daily to sending really expensive gifts in special occasion (e.g Vday, Bday, etc.) to her. so, one day, they went for a movie, four of us i think. (me, another gal, L and Y) In the cinema, L attempt to reach for her hand. as soon as he touched her hand, surprisingly, she actually "shake" it off. L was feeling quite heartbroken at tht moment. then, he thought he was a lil bit too fast at tht moment. so, he went back to his old "tackling routine" again.. for another 2 years, and he attempt the same old "thing" again. He failed yet again.
he was confused at tht time, he even told me saying "why she seems to give me hope but in the end failed me?", "why accept my generousity when she can actually reject it and tell it straight to my face?"

in the end, he finally gave up on her and went on his life. personally, i was kinda shocked when i heard L and Y cant make it as a couple. she was very intimate with L when they were on their outing session. so, may i can ask u guys, opinion about L and Y in terms of :

a)why cant they proceed a step further?
B)L did anything wrong?
c)is Y a bitch?
d)problems with Y.

again, i know i post another long long post.. sorry ppl B) hope my friend's story can become a reference to some of u guys? (wtf?) :lol: :lol:

guess i've said all the wrong things that i shouldn't say towards working class ladies. :( sorry if i got u offended ya twistedangel.. :(

p/s: nice attached pic. art on a plate... yummy too! :)

good luck with u're assignments! ;)

kidkid:

wah lau... never thought such thing can happen.

here's my crap insights:-

she only want to be friends? hmm.. she didn't see it coming eventho she received alot of expensive prezzies occasionally? how come she didn't just say anything and went with the flow? she's fickled minded and donno what she wants? :huh:

correct me if i'm wrong... ;)

calling all love doctors!! not to forget our 'lurve mechanic'! hehe.. here's a few Qs for y'all...

Superiority; must guys show it in a relationship, or when a guy is around female friends?

Ego; must guys shake it off to be a better person?

p/s: from what i've experienced, when i put my guard down and put all my egoness far far away frm me for good, female tend to take advantage and step all over my head, making me a fool! when i tend to get serious and kinda stern, they will hate it.. and hate me too! What should i do?

:D hey guys...

eg8 ...im doin good ...im kinda bored..hahaha though chinatown in london has reminds me of home a lot....

feerio..u didnt offended me..its just tat i was kinda dissappointed in ya hahahaa why think of women that shallow....n sex? hahahaa will keep it together? ahaaaa no i dont think so ..even if u knoe the entire karma sutra book by hard..i guess there's only a certain extand it would help..its suppose to be another level where u connect with ur other half...n its not just the lust..but the emotional side as well...so think of it that way...hahahaa sorry ur talkin bout women here so yea..a rumble in the jungle might not get u as far as u think it would...lol we arent shallow..

n thx for the compliment ;) hehehee..

yupz! u're right twistedangel. at times, the fine line becomes blurry to me. love = lust? lust = love? love + lust = stronger relationship? arrrggghhhh!!!! :lol:

honestly, i find it hard to believe that what females need frm her significant other are all the simple things in life. *sigh* shame on me..

so! what do u think of my earlier question regarding superiority and ego? wanna drop a few lines about it? :)

u take care aiight...

Originally posted by twistedangel@Apr 9 2005, 05:37
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> hey guys im so sorry..havent been busy...thats the reason i havent replied..just got my assignment done n handed it in today phew...lol
was bloody annoying ..hahahahaa...n ive got 2 more assignments to go.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

n ive got my practical exams comin up..tsk tsk..

though i have been keepin track of the thread..n yea feerio..n jeff..yea i think ya did degrade women..by some of ur comments...

iszo.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> ahh tq.. ur sucha darlin https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
same goes for EG8 https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

karen! hey girl *hugs* awww im doin fine hahaha hows ya been..miss ya guys..so sad we only had to tt once when i got back the last time...hows classes?? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> ill give u a call the next time im back https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' /> hey post more la....hehehe

n oh here's a pic frm my pastry class..hahaha ...lol uncle headache..made some disturbing jokes..bout it hahahaha when i posted it in my thread..lol

n as for kidkid...u knoe what...here's a tip..the best is to use somethin comfy..yet nice... hehee i dont knoe if u get that..lol i knoe a girl would totally get it though lol..u knoe what u could be wearing branded clothes frm head to toe n it still wouldnt do u any justice if dont knoe how to carry it off...or a personality..

there's a thing my mum alwiz tell me n my sis..u wanna look good rite...ud have to suffer to look good..lol hahahaa...like high heel shoes..n all that crap..hahahaa..
[snapback]881152[/snapback]​

i am sorry if i degraded anyone...... :)

dude just wondering if any of you tried an escort service.....not the one which rents out prostitute.....but the one which rents out good looking educated type of girls..which u can bring to events or gala dinners....they usualy costs rm 200 and above per hour....this is because ive seen alot of dudes using this services ,,when attending important dinners,playing golf or during a casual bussiness deal...

so have any of u tried this........

btw
there is also a male escort service.....where to become an escort you basicaly need a degree..more than 180cm good looking.......this is a professional escort service...not the maleprostitute type............. :D

Originally posted by feerio@Apr 9 2005, 17:18
kidkid:

wah lau... never thought such thing can happen.

here's my crap insights:-

she only want to be friends? hmm.. she didn't see it coming eventho she received alot of expensive prezzies occasionally? how come she didn't just say anything and went with the flow? she's fickled minded and donno what she wants? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif alt='huh.gif' />

correct me if i'm wrong... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]882281[/snapback]​

haha, no lar.. nothing wrong with ur statement becoz i think the same... kinda upset with think of it Y acted so selfishly... L was an @$$ but ..hey.. he's my best buddy after all.. :lol: :lol:

about the question.. i hope our love doctor bro Izso aka "Hitch" to answer it.. mayb he can provide better scope of opinion on those questions i popped out earlier... erm.. feel free to give u own opinion also lar... even flames are most welcome... hehe... thts history to me so... i wont mind at all.. wat u guys think...
:lol: B)

i don't think that anyone here would flame u for nothing bro kidkid. lets just put it in a way that it's all just advices to set things straight. ;) i don't really mind if there's difference of opinions frm other guys / gals. it broadens my horizon! ;) hehe..

but ur fren is really cool ey! the type that never gives up! :)

haha.. reminded me of a story someone told me. here it goes... there this guy (lets call him M) who's average looking and is quite big in terms of size, weight. this M guy, had a female friend (lets call her F) who's very very pretty and looks like a model. M and F are very close, they went shopping together..go clubbing..breakfast..lunch..dinner..practically everything! they were close, but no serious relationship at all. M is a very nice chap. takes care of F + never takes advantage when F is vulnerable. but after a few years of such close friendship, one day M asked F, "Since we're so close to each other, why not we have a friendly f*ck? no strings attached, just sex for fun." woooow!!! F got so the very shocked, slapped M and went off just like that. apparently F ignored M up till today. hehe...

summary: M had a plan of his own! :P F likes M's company, but not till that extend.

i guess it's true.. a good company to comfort a lady is always better then a good company who has thinks about sex all the time. ;)

bro feerio,

:blink:
tht story seriously open up my eyes!! i mean literally.. of course i did laugh a lil bit on his silliness... :P *no offense yea?*

:o i mean .. wat was M thinking?? a friendly fuck ?? either he very very western thinking type of guy or he's plain silly :P
wow.. really cant imagine tht dude..

but something can be fixed if M didnt popped tht question out... u never ask M why he didnt wanna go stable with F?? i mean really lor.. i'll really will put my heart out when got a lady tht suits everything.. (i mean got 10/10 for my perfert GF material type of girl survey.. if u know wat i mean)

haha, again.. nice 1 bro feerio!! cheers~!! B)

haih this love story neverending one leh.... everyday sure got sad love story...

i kena this one , many times before when i was in high school

when i have crush on a girl, i did show her that i like her, but somehow they rejected me "nicely" one of the best "reject" lines were

1. sorry, but you are too kind/good for me. perhaps there are one special lady out there that can be your special lady.i dun feel that i can be your lady because i feel that im not that special... i am afraid i will fail you.............

2.sorry, but i cant forget my old bf. i still miss him... can u give me some times?

3.can we just be friend first? im afraid if we become lover we cannot be friends anymore if something bad happen. you are a really good friend of mine, i cant lose you....

conclusion, dont be a good guy. be a bad guy. many women i have encountred in my life LOVE bad guy. :D

any comment? B) :rolleyes: