which one matters? looks? hot ride? ??

imho, a hot ride is not going to get you very far.. it'll open doors for you, but it's up to you to walk through them. :lol: then again, i haven't had time to go around hunting girls. oh well, i'll try when i'm less busy.

oh wait just rescanned the thread.. guess it's probably been said before. silly me.

Originally posted by iskymeow@Apr 3 2005, 11:45
imho, a hot ride is not going to get you very far.. it'll open doors for you, but it's up to you to walk through them. :lol: then again, i haven't had time to go around hunting girls. oh well, i'll try when i'm less busy.

oh wait just rescanned the thread.. guess it's probably been said before. silly me.
[snapback]863723[/snapback]​
hey mr. cat, :lol: :lol: long time never seen you around eh?
yeah, maybe you should re-scan the thread.. and maybe i should do too? :lol:

i've always been here, just that i never say anything, lol. :ph34r:
anyway, just felt like i needed to post my take on the situation.. but that's just my opinion, and everyone has one.

don't flame me!! i'm a noob!! :(

i think no matter what, money does make a difference in a relationship,
and how people look, talk to you,etc. As they say, money = respect.

Originally posted by gti88@Apr 3 2005, 16:29
i think no matter what, money does make a difference in a relationship,
and how people look, talk to you,etc. As they say, money = respect.
[snapback]864213[/snapback]​

gti88
I have to agree with you on that bro. Our society has changed a lot these days. become more materialistics. You can buy respects these days by money.

This is my story.

A good friend of mine ( name witheld ) which I know him for the past 11 years always tell me how hard he have to win the heart of this lady ,which now is her wife.My friend, okalah, let's name him ZC. zc only have spm but he has determination to be a better person in his life. he cant enter uni because he came from a poor family, but he did asked for biasiswa before sadly his application was rejected.he has worked as a toilet cleaner, clerk, pizza hut delivery guy, insurance agent, credit card agent, and now he is working in a big firm as a salesman. 10 years back he dated his current wife which on that time was studying to be a doctor. her wife is quite good looking lady but also comes from not so well doing family. the family of hers was so excited about her being a doctor but despised ZC of being her bf. time and again ZC was bullied here and there and become their so called servant-more like sohai. but this zc was full of revenge, he told me years ago that one day if he have much money in his account he will take revenge. luck on his side as he work harder and harder he get what he want in his life, even he sponsored both sides of wedding using his own money. now i think he live peacefully with his wife. he once told me that nowdays you can buy almost everything in life by money-just throw away money on the road and you may get respect from there.

but somehow i dun quite agree with his method by buying love and respect using money.it will destroy you back by the end of the day.

Any comment?

EG8 : Wei... your friend's story very inspiring la! I gotta work harder otherwise cannot buy the house my wife-to-be wants and later my future in-laws turn me into sohai! :)

Anyway, in my opinion, money can't buy everything like love and stuff.. TRUE.. but was love meant to be bought in the first place? Money sure helps the process of love come faster right? I mean dinners and flowers cost money u know. :lol:

Anyway.. respect comes to those who USE THE MONEY RIGHT. Sure you can fling around money but will people respect you for that? Doubt it. But if I used my money to do good like charity or support those in need and all that.. would I have respect? To a certain degree yes!

Therefore money is everything. And everything is money. Money makes the world go round. :lol:

twistedangel : Wei.. wanna hear story issit? Ok. I kinda remembered something from what iskymeow said. Sometime back, my friend and I were hanging out at the fella's house bored out of our wits. He's rich, drives around his daddy's porsches/ferrari's/BMWs while I just sit there quietly cursing his luck and wealth. So anyway, we decided it was time to go out and find our entertainment (hey.. we were young and daft back then!) and thought it'd be interesting to get to know some girls or whatever. So we drove his 911 out, rolled down the roof and drove to Bangsar. Back then the 911 was still a happening car until Ferrari 360 and Diablo came out to squash its rep. Anyway, so there we were, parked by the kerb (parking - MIRACLES HAPPEN!) and in 10 minutes, we had some nice looking ladies rubbing there asses on the car asking if this was our ride. Some gave us numbers, some gave us really cheeky smiles, some just basically wanted to climb in and go with us. So basically after an hour of sitting there doing nothing but drinking (we ordered some drinks from the nearby modestos while waiting for a table) we already had 15 numbers between the both of us and finally chose on 2 to join us for a drink. :P

Nice car....several hundred thousand of ringgit
Decent shirt....RM150
Kakis....RM200
Kampai... RM25 x 2
15 phone numbers of chicks... 1 hour
Getting to know 2 very gorgeous looking women... PRICELESS!

Money makes the world go round :P

Originally posted by Izso@Apr 3 2005, 19:51
EG8 : Wei... your friend's story very inspiring la! I gotta work harder otherwise cannot buy the house my wife-to-be wants and later my future in-laws turn me into sohai! :) .
Until today, on certain degrees, he still being sohai la.Too bad for him.I told him edi dont buy people with money, later you get into trouble.Now if his in laws got problem even small problem will come to him and ask for money.Yes, he now control the whole in law family BUT it wont be supposed to be like that on the first place innit? you got money also people treat u like sohai,you have money also people call u sohai, now what?

Anyway, in my opinion, money can't buy everything like love and stuff.. TRUE.. but was love meant to be bought in the first place? Money sure helps the process of love come faster right? I mean dinners and flowers cost money u know. :lol:
yes dinners and flowers cost money, but to impress girls and bring her to posh restaurant all the time and give her flowers evcerytime ****** sure open your door to be used or 'razor bladed" :P

Anyway.. respect comes to those who USE THE MONEY RIGHT. Sure you can fling around money but will people respect you for that? Doubt it. But if I used my money to do good like charity or support those in need and all that.. would I have respect? To a certain degree yes!
my friend mother in law call him sohai for donating some dog foods to SPCA. she said better give the money to her to buy new furniture.Sad case la...

Therefore money is everything. And everything is money. Money makes the world go round. :lol:
Money also make u like a sohai.Dun have money also people said you sohai.Haih

twistedangel : Wei.. wanna hear story issit? Ok. I kinda remembered something from what iskymeow said. Sometime back, my friend and I were hanging out at the fella's house bored out of our wits. He's rich, drives around his daddy's porsches/ferrari's/BMWs while I just sit there quietly cursing his luck and wealth. So anyway, we decided it was time to go out and find our entertainment (hey.. we were young and daft back then!) and thought it'd be interesting to get to know some girls or whatever. So we drove his 911 out, rolled down the roof and drove to Bangsar. Back then the 911 was still a happening car until Ferrari 360 and Diablo came out to squash its rep. Anyway, so there we were, parked by the kerb (parking - MIRACLES HAPPEN!) and in 10 minutes, we had some nice looking ladies rubbing there asses on the car asking if this was our ride. Some gave us numbers, some gave us really cheeky smiles, some just basically wanted to climb in and go with us. So basically after an hour of sitting there doing nothing but drinking (we ordered some drinks from the nearby modestos while waiting for a table) we already had 15 numbers between the both of us and finally chose on 2 to join us for a drink. :P

Nice car....several hundred thousand of ringgit
Decent shirt....RM150
Kakis....RM200
Kampai... RM25 x 2
15 phone numbers of chicks... 1 hour
Getting to know 2 very gorgeous looking women... PRICELESS!

Money makes the world go round :P
[snapback]864579[/snapback]​

Your story always amusing me la.Too bad i dun have that kind of luck during my hey day! :lol:

EG8 : Heheheheheh.. glad I could amuse SOMEONE here. Eh weii.. when I said dinner and flowers I don't mean posh la.. even the cheapo restaurant still need money wot. Mamak oso la wei. Hehehe. :lol: anyways.. "heyday"?? I don't think you're too old la.. can come in and joke with me and all. Young at heart la brudder!

I am 28 this year.But feel old already la.All my workmates are much more older than me.Hahahaha....

holy cow! :P alot of good points to be taken as advices frm u guys here. ;) i appreciate it guyz.

twistedangel, nice to have u back onboard! :P hehe.. so how wuz ur trip back to ur studying sanctuary? :D hope it wuz pleasent!

****** game requires cash. no doubt bout that. even if ur date wanna go to the toilet at a mall, u'd still have to give her 20 or 30 cents just to show how courteous u are. (or am i pushing me luck there abit too strong? :lol: )

bring the inner darkside of urself while ******? hmm... i've never tried that b4. have been sticking to the 'usual me' each time i have the chance. then again, no harm trying something new. rite? ;) i have time..i guess. i'm 24 y.o. to be exact.

as for bro izso, great story as usual. a hot ride like the 911 would definitely be a chick magnet at places like bangsar. some more if the driver and his co-driver are both good looking! hahaha.. :P surely can get more than just phone numbers (if u know what i mean). :lol:

anymore ideas / trick frm all the ****** 'sifu's? all posts by u guys makes sense..alot. broaden my horizon too! ;)

Originally posted by feerio@Apr 3 2005, 21:26
holy cow! :P alot of good points to be taken as advices frm u guys here. ;) i appreciate it guyz.

twistedangel, nice to have u back onboard! :P hehe.. so how wuz ur trip back to ur studying sanctuary? :D hope it wuz pleasent!

****** game requires cash. no doubt bout that. even if ur date wanna go to the toilet at a mall, u'd still have to give her 20 or 30 cents just to show how courteous u are. (or am i pushing me luck there abit too strong? :lol: )

bring the inner darkside of urself while ******? hmm... i've never tried that b4. have been sticking to the 'usual me' each time i have the chance. then again, no harm trying something new. rite? ;) i have time..i guess. i'm 24 y.o. to be exact.

as for bro izso, great story as usual. a hot ride like the 911 would definitely be a chick magnet at places like bangsar. some more if the driver and his co-driver are both good looking! hahaha.. :P surely can get more than just phone numbers (if u know what i mean). :lol:

anymore ideas / trick frm all the ****** 'sifu's? all posts by u guys makes sense..alot. broaden my horizon too! ;)
[snapback]864754[/snapback]​

being confidant pays of.........this story about my friend during his final year in politeknik he got to know this girl who was doing first year medic in one of the local university
he got to know this girl sally thru a group of friends this gu lets call him jack....was always the relaxed low profile kinda dude.......jack came from a average family while sally's family is wealthyrich.......... jack came from kl while sally was from penang...well jack only had a bike that time but it was used for ilegal racing....so most of the time it either was the public transport or kawan punya motor.....
jack never told sally that he was a renown illegal racer in his campus.... sally had alot of admires in campus cause she was damn beautiful ...183cm....thin..... long black hair...fair she was a siamese- chinnese- indian mix...and she was also smart to.......some how both of them got in a serious relationship and sally used to drive him around in her car (proton putra) .......jack ...while lepaking in sally"s campus with sally jack usualy met with sally friends who were guys and girls...jack always told me that he could feel the envy coming out from the guys there.....and some time
those guys will even throw lame insults about jacks politeknik....cause jack was only doing an engineering diploma while them doing medical degrees.....but jack always remain cool and confidant....and taking those insults as a challange......

6 years has past ...........now jack is working with and international company as an engineer and doing his reasearch for his phd,,,,
.........btw jack is just an average loking guy......who is confidant bout him self......

:lol: hahaha thx for the story anymore :D yea its so entertaining hahaa esp when now im so bored... ur stories are good to read.. :D

bloody bored here..hahaha there's nuttin much to do...actually there is but its way too expensive so hahaha im staying put at my plc..lol :P

Uh.. Jack.. Sally.. *confused*.. basically the morel of the story is Dude can look like shit and girl can look like Cindy Crawford and girl won't give a damn? Hehe. Right on bro

Feerio : Ha? Good looking? Hahaha.. pigs fly man.. pigs fly. :P We dopey looking geeks play computer games, PS2, wear specs, hang out in cybercafes and don't see the sun much. Good looking meh? Vampire la! Suck girls blood.. *muahaha*

Actually.. uh.. that didn't sound right.

Nevermind.

Uh.

Duh.

Tip for the day : go to gym or get some exercise. People can tell if you exercise or not. And you need the extra stamina sometimes... never let the girl outperform you.. hahaha :lol:

Twistedangel : Stories ke.. aiya.. I can't recall many at the moment. I used to be a big time clubber, almost every weekend you'll see me in Emporium, Beach club, Warp or the old place b4 it was called Rush.. uh.. forgot the name. Why club so much? Cuz my ex-gf was the daughter of the owner :P One of the owners at least. Lots of cheap bottles and free entry! :D Anyway.. I hate clubbing now.. gives me a headache la.. all that smoke. I got stories for during my clubbing years, but gotta filter filter a bit first. :D

EG8 : aiya brudder.. I am one year younger than you only la.. if you old so am I la bro. :lol:

:lol: wuz going thru all posts when suddenly bro farique came with a totally diff. topic! hahaha.. funny. i've voted bro. no worries ;)

*sigh* the more money u have, the more respect u'll earn. weird world we live in ey? but if u're a student and come frm a rich family, will ladies be all over u for ur dad's cash? then considered as they're ****** ur dad ar with u as the rep! :P harharhar! no offence to anyone! :) :D time now is 6.25am, and i'm abit koo-koo cuz still awake. can't get any sleep at all.. :(

Originally posted by feerio@Apr 4 2005, 06:14
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> wuz going thru all posts when suddenly bro farique came with a totally diff. topic! hahaha.. funny. i've voted bro. no worries https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />

*sigh* the more money u have, the more respect u'll earn. weird world we live in ey? but if u're a student and come frm a rich family, will ladies be all over u for ur dad's cash? then considered as they're ****** ur dad ar with u as the rep! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> harharhar! no offence to anyone! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> time now is 6.25am, and i'm abit koo-koo cuz still awake. can't get any sleep at all.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
[snapback]865541[/snapback]​

bro feerio

considered you can tiap the girls, ur father wont.

bro Iszo
me too, dont like clubbing anymore.with those smokes, glaring lights, loud music... haih..those were the days when we demn energetic , can go clubbing every wednesday, friday, sat, etc. i started clubbing when i was 15, went to Piccadilly DU, Fire, Blaze, DV8. those were the days la. :D

I am old already la.... haih... :P