which one matters? looks? hot ride? ??

bro Izso,
im not tht tall lar.... but the most ironic thing is those chick got a thing for "big" guys... no??

becoz i see a lot of situation where a beatiful girl actually hold hand in hand with a "big" dude??...

a bit of my own p.o.v... i think tht physical appearance rarely judge by girls... unless some ladies out there looking for guys like Edison Chen, Shawn Yue, those ladies heart throb lar.. well, not all of them r i think... in fact, most of them just looking for an ordinary looking guy... (mostly like my average face)... why i said that?... even the shop where i cut my hair, tht guy actually told me tht i look like his friend... tht shows how average my face r... :p

and im a newbie lar... not old timer... called junior member from now.. well... better than be called as newb... :)

Noskill,
im 5'8 ... yeah.. underweight.. but problem is the "Fat" tht builds in my body builds up at the wrong place... i mean i should have a broader shoulder.. bigger wrist... instead.. i got all jumbled up in my tummmy.... how sad was tht?? :mad:

kidkid said:
bro Izso,
im not tht tall lar.... but the most ironic thing is those chick got a thing for "big" guys... no??

becoz i see a lot of situation where a beatiful girl actually hold hand in hand with a "big" dude??...

a bit of my own p.o.v... i think tht physical appearance rarely judge by girls... unless some ladies out there looking for guys like Edison Chen, Shawn Yue, those ladies heart throb lar.. well, not all of them r i think... in fact, most of them just looking for an ordinary looking guy... (mostly like my average face)... why i said that?... even the shop where i cut my hair, tht guy actually told me tht i look like his friend... tht shows how average my face r... :p

and im a newbie lar... not old timer... called junior member from now.. well... better than be called as newb... :)

Noskill,
im 5'8 ... yeah.. underweight.. but problem is the "Fat" tht builds in my body builds up at the wrong place... i mean i should have a broader shoulder.. bigger wrist... instead.. i got all jumbled up in my tummmy.... how sad was tht?? :mad:

Just tell them you're pregnant, they'll understand.

Izso said:
Rite on bro :)

Feerio : Dinner and dance commitee member? Ehhhhhh.. perfect opportunity to get a date with a chun chick laaaaaaaa.. wahahahaha.. wan tips or not. can tell u how I kao my 1st gf for my prom night.. hehehe.

Jeff : WAHLAUWEH.. how come u don wanna meet the girl outside? Just meet up with her outside AND THEN get her name la.. slowly man. Girls like to take things slow.. fast bang and run types aren't any fun to play with. :lol: Not literally.. as in the thrill of the chase la.

if i kena shut down , i will get damn frustrated......drink lot...and dont want to know the chick cause if the chick damn lansi she is not worth knowing........same like car la bro if sell overprice who going to buy.....

Noskill,

Bro jeff,
wah... can become so sad ar?? dont hurt urself when love fails?? consistency pays off real soon... believe me.. u can do it!! gan ba teh~~ :D

kidkid said:
Noskill,

Bro jeff,
wah... can become so sad ar?? dont hurt urself when love fails?? consistency pays off real soon... believe me.. u can do it!! gan ba teh~~ :D
not sad lar bro just telling story,,,,,cause sometimes chicks think when men ask their name that means men damn desprate.....yaalah...just give fake name.....lah

Kidkid : take NoSkill's advice.. tell them you're PREGNANT! Hahahaha! That's a blardee good pickup line! 5"8 and you're 60kg?????????? GAWD you're so farking light I could lift you up and fling you like a javelin. I wanna be 75kg!! :p Anyway, with your height and your weight, pick up weight lifting and forget the cardio. You'll build muscle anytime and with your frame.. I suspect it would look good on you.

Btw, you are wrong to say girls looking for ordinary guys la. Girl's don't look at all! What happens is if you are good looking to them, then they will notice you. If you are not, they don't give a cows ass what you look like cuz they aren't gonna look! But other than that, they don't look for anything at all! Until you get to know them, there isn't much for them to judge. Unless you really really yong sui la.. then too bad la. Haha :D Anyway, good dressing gives you the necessary respect, good grooming gives you that extra edge. No effort means no attention at all.

Jeff : Aw man.. it's those kinda opportunities that I'd loooooove to pick up anytime and anywhere man. Why let a little mood swing spoil your entire nights worth of fun? I mean, had you entertained the girl a bit, you might have had a partner for the night! Haha! :D

As for fake names and stuff, I dunno. I've never had problems with giving out my real name and occassionally I do have problems with girls thinking I'm so pervy.. but other than that most girls play along. It's all about how you approach them. If you approach them with only one intent : that is to get into their pants, then that's the impression that you'll give them la. Girls are generally very cautious creatures. So you can't blame them for immediately choosing the negative when they come across a decision. Heck, up until now my gf always misunderstands me when I say ambigious things that may mean something else if misinterpreted. My ex never took the negative and always took the positive side of whatever I said, that was excellent I tell you but it takes time for them to reach that level. So if you ever wanna talk to a girl in a bar or whatever, have a decent goal in mind and you'll get decent results. Hehe..

My dua cents.

heyyy guys.. im finally back again.. okie ive missed a lot..
get me up to speed someone...

yea coz im kinda lazy to read through those long long posts...lol :P

twistedangel said:
heyyy guys.. im finally back again.. okie ive missed a lot..
get me up to speed someone...

yea coz im kinda lazy to read through those long long posts...lol :P

no worries miss angel-de-twist! feerio's here! hehe.. but, i'm afraid that i'm lost too! hehehehehehe... atleast u don't have to be lost alone, right? ;P haha!

hello everyone! esp to bro izso. w'ssup bro! :)

Izso said:
Kidkid : take NoSkill's advice.. tell them you're PREGNANT! Hahahaha! That's a blardee good pickup line! 5"8 and you're 60kg?????????? GAWD you're so farking light I could lift you up and fling you like a javelin. I wanna be 75kg!! :p Anyway, with your height and your weight, pick up weight lifting and forget the cardio. You'll build muscle anytime and with your frame.. I suspect it would look good on you.

Btw, you are wrong to say girls looking for ordinary guys la. Girl's don't look at all! What happens is if you are good looking to them, then they will notice you. If you are not, they don't give a cows ass what you look like cuz they aren't gonna look! But other than that, they don't look for anything at all! Until you get to know them, there isn't much for them to judge. Unless you really really yong sui la.. then too bad la. Haha :D Anyway, good dressing gives you the necessary respect, good grooming gives you that extra edge. No effort means no attention at all.

Jeff : Aw man.. it's those kinda opportunities that I'd loooooove to pick up anytime and anywhere man. Why let a little mood swing spoil your entire nights worth of fun? I mean, had you entertained the girl a bit, you might have had a partner for the night! Haha! :D

As for fake names and stuff, I dunno. I've never had problems with giving out my real name and occassionally I do have problems with girls thinking I'm so pervy.. but other than that most girls play along. It's all about how you approach them. If you approach them with only one intent : that is to get into their pants, then that's the impression that you'll give them la. Girls are generally very cautious creatures. So you can't blame them for immediately choosing the negative when they come across a decision. Heck, up until now my gf always misunderstands me when I say ambigious things that may mean something else if misinterpreted. My ex never took the negative and always took the positive side of whatever I said, that was excellent I tell you but it takes time for them to reach that level. So if you ever wanna talk to a girl in a bar or whatever, have a decent goal in mind and you'll get decent results. Hehe..

My dua cents.
not me bro giving fake name i mean the chicks i meet give fake name.......usualy if i see good material i just give my email...and see how things start from there.......if i want to fool around i just give my number usualy they call(me not bragging based on past experienced) if they call then it means they want to have a good time.........

twistedangel said:
heh...just a thought and a question from what I posted,
is that a requirement to get a girl nowadays lolz..especially not from this forum https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]915963[/snapback]​
[/b]

was that suppose to be a insult? or a joke? hahahaa..well neither was any good..
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif' /> girls frm the forum..knoe better..btw..most of the gals here are in here for thier luv of cars not guys..zth guys sadly "some" are really shallow..but of course one mans meat is another mans poison..so not everyone thinks we frm the forum has ur perception...[/QUOTE]

wahlao...!!no insult here....haizz....misunderstood abit...just an opinion with lotsa questions....-.-..eh, angel...u still in london aa?

ferio : aiya.. If I refer to you I put your nick there mah.. so you read those.. otherwise read everything for interesting topic with Jeff brudder here. Hehehehe..

Jeff : That's the way the world works.. the women think the world revolves around them and sometimes I believe it. Hahaha! Fake names.. aiya.. normal la. My ex also told me her name was Jenny.. when in fact it was something else. LOL! :D

Twisted : Welcome back!! Check back more often cuz we write a lot!! :D

hey feerio..ur useless bugger...y are u lost its ur thread muahaha :P just joking..
heyya izso yea...sorry aye aye captain will keep tabs... :P

as for fin..hahahaha its a good thing it wasnt an insult..i would have broken u in two in an instant..

need your opinions why this scooter dudes and mat rempits get damn cun chicks........

Haha.. rempits ke? I can tell you why. There are women who find the allure of illegal activities exciting.. so sometimes when opportunities arise from mat rempits, they take it up. Otherwise it's usually a kampung girl who hasn't tasted the thrill of the rush in a souped up Evo or Skyline GTR. :D

And I don't think all the rempit chicks are chun. I think the chicks that sit in really chun cars are chunner. Heck.. GT QUEENS RULE!! Hehehe.. my ex was a umbrella girl.. I loved those outfits man. *Drool*

eh izso, i've seen a LOT of hawt scooter chicks around town these days. so i've gotta do something illegal to attract them eh? :confused:

hmmm. :D

Izso said:
Haha.. rempits ke? I can tell you why. There are women who find the allure of illegal activities exciting.. so sometimes when opportunities arise from mat rempits, they take it up. Otherwise it's usually a kampung girl who hasn't tasted the thrill of the rush in a souped up Evo or Skyline GTR. :D

And I don't think all the rempit chicks are chun. I think the chicks that sit in really chun cars are chunner. Heck.. GT QUEENS RULE!! Hehehe.. my ex was a umbrella girl.. I loved those outfits man. *Drool*
this reminds me of my rempits dayz..................

I dislike mat rempits :P heheh.. if I ever get a monster truck I'll run them all down.

Iskymeow : get a superbike and a full face helmet. Doesn't matter what you wear as long as you ride fast.. scooter girls will flock to you. :D no seriously.. you go develop an interest in scooters and ride in a scooter and hang out where all these scooter gals hang out. Make sure you got a superbike in the garage too, so you'll get their attention when they LEAST expect it and it'll give you an edge over other scooter dudes. :D

Izso said:
ferio : aiya.. If I refer to you I put your nick there mah.. so you read those.. otherwise read everything for interesting topic with Jeff brudder here. Hehehehe..

hehehehe!! cool! :p

Feerio : SO??? HOW GOES THE DATE FOR THE DANCE LA WEIII :D