which one matters? looks? hot ride? ??

jealousy :rolleyes:

hmmm i dont have a clue wat ur talkin bout..hahahhaaa
riteee...

well im not a green eyed monster by nature...but i guess sometimes it does get to me..hahhaa well it used to..hahhaa when my ex decided tat his own cousin was more interesting than me...hahhaaa

well dunno..i dont really get jealous..over gals eyeing my so called other half..lol or the person im attached to..but for me it depends on the situation i guess..if i have u knoe substainal proof..n i knoe he's actually playin into it i guess the green eyed monster would avail..ahhahaa

i do knoe more girls tat just get pissed over the bf's hanging out with other girls tat r just friends n nuttin more..hahahhaa...n at every lil thing ...

they keep thier bf's on such a tight leesh..hahaha its rather funny..lol

btw Izso..think u should check out the why we dont have gf's thread..hahhaaa
they prolly need to learn how to respect woman more...

i found certain comments made there rather insulting...
its funny how they label woman... gt queens..ordinarys n the porkchops..
no wonder they r single...

Girl / Girls = Transportation (Car, Mbike, Chopper..bla2,)+Money+Good Looking (Ugly+lotsa money oso can)

...thats wat I see nowadays....isit?

Originally posted by Fin@Apr 19 2005, 07:48
Girl / Girls = Transportation (Car, Mbike, Chopper..bla2,)+Money+Good Looking (Ugly+lotsa money oso can)

[snapback]909121[/snapback]​

well good question...shouldnt tat be ur call...
btw..why ya gettin all flustered up..
hahaha unless ur guilty..

Originally posted by Fin@Apr 19 2005, 07:48

Hahaha.. friend.. I have Wira, not much money, not good looking and no house yet. But got girlfriend who loves me la.. so you looking the wrong places ke? :lol:

It's all about the heart la. You go outside and you'll occassionally see some pretty girl holding the hand of some big sized (plump) guy who probably wouldn't arouse the interest of any girl.. but why is she holding his hand? Cuz he knows how to treat her the way she wants to be treated and that's enough to get her attention. How their relationship will turn out depends on how the two work it out. So yeah!

Open your eyes a bit like this :blink: and look the right way at girls and they might give you a look :blink: back ^_^ hehehe

Originally posted by Izso+Apr 19 2005, 17:05 -->
QUOTE(Izso @ Apr 19 2005, 17:05 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

It's all about the heart la. You go outside and you'll occassionally see some pretty girl holding the hand of some big sized (plump) guy who probably wouldn't arouse the interest of any girl.. but why is she holding his hand? Cuz he knows how to treat her the way she wants to be treated and that's enough to get her attention. How their relationship will turn out depends on how the two work it out. So yeah!

Open your eyes a bit like this https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' /> and look the right way at girls and they might give you a look https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' /> back https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/happy.gif alt='happy.gif' /> hehehe
[snapback]910739[/snapback]​
[/b]

bro this is so true.....been there and lived true that when i was broke and poor> :D

Originally posted by jeffblazed@Apr 20 2005, 20:28
bro this is so true.....been there and lived true that when i was broke and poor> :D

so now you're rich and wealth la? :blink: sponsor a bit la.. I wanna buy ICE! :lol: So now your gf still with you even tho not poor anymore? Hehe

Originally posted by twistedangel@Apr 19 2005, 07:27
they keep thier bf's on such a tight leesh..hahaha its rather funny..lol

btw Izso..think u should check out the why we dont have gf's thread..hahhaaa
they prolly need to learn how to respect woman more...

i found certain comments made there rather insulting...
its funny how they label woman... gt queens..ordinarys n the porkchops..
no wonder they r single...

The tight leash doesn't always apply! Apart from my friends ex, it doesn't apply to me. The majority of my friends are female and my gf doesn't really mind or care for that matter. But there ARE horror stories la.. hahaha..

A gf's thread? Uh.. like how? I doubt there'd be many girls who'd post there, considering the only active girls in the forum are you, Acura, whitepups and queenbee plus elaine2284. I remember there were a few more but hardly ever see them post! Like Mindsy or whatever her nick was.. I dunno la.. maybe I'm not looking at the right places. :)

As for comments made out there, unfortunately it's giving us car enthusiasts a bad name. My gf refuses to join me for car TTs cuz she thinks girls who go there are "trophies" or just there for show, unless you're a girl who goes there alone as a car enthusiast.. and she's not much of an enthusiast. :lol: Aiya.. in the end, if these guys want some honey.. they'll need to whip up their attitude or just pay for the services la! :lol:

:lol: hahaha i totally get wat ya mean...
dont really find it nes. to get ur bf to stick to u like glue ..lol

i dunno some of em..just cant let go...
hahaha do tell us some stories...LOL :D
yea not many girls are active..

maybe they joined in..just to get guys?
LMAO

Originally posted by twistedangel@Apr 21 2005, 04:40
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> hahaha i totally get wat ya mean...
dont really find it nes. to get ur bf to stick to u like glue ..lol

i dunno some of em..just cant let go...
hahaha do tell us some stories...LOL https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
yea not many girls are active..

maybe they joined in..just to get guys?
LMAO
[snapback]915355[/snapback]​

when ur bf is fucking rich, fucking handsome and drives a fucking nice car and there are always gals around ler?
still same case?

Originally posted by Izso+Apr 19 2005, 17:05 -->
QUOTE(Izso @ Apr 19 2005, 17:05 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

Open your eyes a bit like this https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' /> and look the right way at girls and they might give you a look https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' /> back https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/happy.gif alt='happy.gif' /> hehehe
[snapback]910739[/snapback]​
[/b]

hee...at least u got one = Transportation
..neway..gzz on u guys lor...happy to hear dat...

Originally posted by twistedangel+Apr 19 2005, 07:52 -->
QUOTE(twistedangel @ Apr 19 2005, 07:52 )
--QuoteBegin-Fin
@Apr 19 2005, 07:48

well good question...shouldnt tat be ur call...
btw..why ya gettin all flustered up..
hahaha unless ur guilty..
[snapback]909130[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

heh...just a thought and a question from what I posted,
is that a requirement to get a girl nowadays lolz..especially not from this forum :P

Originally posted by Izso+Apr 21 2005, 04:19 -->
QUOTE(Izso @ Apr 21 2005, 04:19 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />[/b]

so now you're rich and wealth la? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' /> sponsor a bit la.. I wanna buy ICE! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> So now your gf still with you even tho not poor anymore? Hehe
[snapback]915338[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

bro i now not that rich yetla...but at lease better than before cause now got no debts.......
now got diffrent gf la bro.....cause still got the commitment phobia....

Originally posted by Fin+Apr 21 2005, 13:32 -->
QUOTE(Fin @ Apr 21 2005, 13:32 )
Originally posted by twistedangel@Apr 19 2005, 07:52
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]915963[/snapback]​

was that suppose to be a insult? or a joke? hahahaa..well neither was any good..
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif' /> girls frm the forum..knoe better..btw..most of the gals here are in here for thier luv of cars not guys..zth guys sadly "some" are really shallow..but of course one mans meat is another mans poison..so not everyone thinks we frm the forum has ur perception...

THere are girls out there, that search for love only,.. but they are very, very rare...

Which pretty much explains why im still single...:(
Once a guy told me, if its meant to be, its meant to be. So im just sittn back n relaxin.. hehe.. Cheers guys,. to the singles out there, dont fret. It'll come your way soon enough

Edit: In case you guys are wondering, yes, i've lost someone that turly loves me for who i am, (put her through several tests to find out), but i messed up. Real bad.. But its good to know that she's happy now, with the person she loves(more than she loved me, or so she claims now)... i guess it just wasnt meant to be...

So please cherish those who truly truly loves you for who you are, because finding another one, is hard. Recovering from losing one, is even harder.

Cheers :)

Originally posted by mAzTT@Apr 21 2005, 22:15
THere are girls out there, that search for love only,.. but they are very, very rare...

Which pretty much explains why im still single...https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
Once a guy told me, if its meant to be, its meant to be. So im just sittn back n relaxin.. hehe.. Cheers guys,. to the singles out there, dont fret. It'll come your way soon enough

Edit: In case you guys are wondering, yes, i've lost someone that turly loves me for who i am, (put her through several tests to find out), but i messed up. Real bad.. But its good to know that she's happy now, with the person she loves(more than she loved me, or so she claims now)... i guess it just wasnt meant to be...

So please cherish those who truly truly loves you for who you are, because finding another one, is hard. Recovering from losing one, is even harder.

Cheers https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]916786[/snapback]​

awww...u sound so sweet.. :D

mAzTT : I feel you man.. I've lost before too. Man, I was Mr. Grumpy for 2 years man.. :lol: I even developed a reputation for being nasty in my office.. hahaha! Hmm.. Why did you test your ex-girlfriend la? You shouldn't have done that la. You either accept her as she is and give her your full trust or you don't get together at all man. Trust is the basis to any kind of relationship and even more so in serious relationships. Hmm.. trust can be abused tho.. anyway, let's not get into that.

Jeff : commitment phobia? haha.. yeah, I've been there too. You'll soon realise that you can't keep doing that cuz eventually, you'll realise you're old, alone and unloved.. and when you reach that stage, you'll start thinking about the good times you had with some of your ex's and you'll start regretting like hell on why you broke it off with them.. *sigh*

boonyloh : wah.. you sound like a scorned man or something.. rich people who drive exp cars and look good are usually surrounded by big sharks who wanna leech off you and live a easy life. You wanna find your TRUE life partner then she can't be a leech la. Leeches are shallow and sometimes can be manipulated to become a mindless slave. Unless you want a hollow shell as a girlfriend, then it's not really necessary to be farking rich, farking handsome, etc. etc. :)

twistedangel : Hehehe..stories ka? I got one. But lemme comment on what you said. The girls in ZTH are car freaks and/or attention seekers who enjoy the limelight. I mean, here we have thousands of testosterone charged car freaks with only a handful of lovely estrogen filled ladies. Sure bound to get attention la! :D Hell they all have MY attention! :lol:

Ok.. my story. As I said, I have a fabulous reputation of being plain nasty in the office and the lots of rumours flew around about that. And to top it off I have been known to be down right blunt and have been known to yell at people. Basically I'm a lot of people's worst nightmare. :) Anyway, my team and another team were arranging a private outing to PD for some sand and sun and one of my team members (who's a real buddy of mine in the office) invited me along... when the other team heard I was going a lot of them threatened to bail out, one of which was my current gf. :lol: Anyway, they all ended up going and mind you.. ALL have never dealt with me directly or for that matter none of them have ever talked to me. I love rumours :lol: Anyway, my gf was quite pleasantly surprised that I wasn't as nasty as people said I was and that I didn't have fangs sticking out of my nose and ears too. :lol:

So I started visiting her team more often and eventually started to ask her out of lunchs.. then dinners.. then eventually took her and some of her team mates to a waterfall camping trip where I asked her to be with me under the stars, moon shining bright, right next to the roaring waterfall while being wrapped up snugly under the sleeping bag. :rolleyes: And we've been ****** for a year and going strong.

Heh.

awwww nice story...
lol

hehehe bout the comment on the girls here..
well in someway yea ur rite we do get all the attention..lol
but we dont need dissing frm some of the other guys..
:D

Originally posted by twistedangel@Apr 22 2005, 09:13
hehehe bout the comment on the girls here..
well in someway yea ur rite we do get all the attention..lol
but we dont need dissing frm some of the other guys..

Heh. You can't please all the people all the time. I've been to a personality modification or training session which allows you to have a clearer look at yourself and what you are like.. I've been told my good points are I'm entertaining, playful, oustanding and funny. My bad points were I'm boisterous, playful, loud and I talk too much. Heh.. so if you analyse that my good points are my bad points... therefore you cannot please all the people all the time. :lol: