which one matters? looks? hot ride? ??

eh! forgot to wish ka_ren earlier. :P good luck for ur exam(s).

as for miss angel-de-twist, :lol: :P :) , poor u. get well soon, & all the best with ur assignments! ;)

dr.date the lurve mechanic, will do man! seeking target actually right now. will keep u up to date & will need ur advice when the time comes. ;) thanks for the generous offer bro! i appreciate it. err... i think a proper leather sandals (like ur h.pupies) or leather flip-flop is very stylish. it gives u the laid-back and relax looks, without the sloppy image. plus, will give u the classy look when worn with anything neat. pheeewwiiittt!!! :P

jeffblazed & pocketrocket, what's ur current status? smooth sailing ka? hehe.. take care guyz!

:)

Hehehe.. mabbe I should start a ****** clinic or organise one of those blind date things.. or even speed ******! I've always been fascinated with that. I mean, 5 minutes with someone and she/he's yours for the rest of your life if you both agree to each other la. W00t! I tried out the one here in KL and walauweh.. the chicks that go there are not just old hags and king kongs, some are attractive working class women and rarely but you do get it... you'll see a young attractive college go-er... sweeeeeeeeeeeet :lol:

Feerio : Remember.. slow and steady man. Don't come onto her as a wolf in full guise.. go as a wolf in sheep clothing! hahaha joking joking

Pocketrocket : Heh.. I like your avatar la. SatSE issit?

Jeff : Uh.. shy la so many compliments from you all.

EH WEIIIII.. let's go yum char someday and we can talk girls all night.. hahahaha
(Kinda like when girls get together they talk shopping all night :P)

yumcha?? hahaha wait for me to come back la..
tsk tsk...dont go without me... :P

feerio ..thx :D hahaha..

yay gonna be goin to trl this friday ;) wohoo..

Originally posted by twistedangel@Apr 13 2005, 06:17
yumcha?? hahaha wait for me to come back la..
tsk tsk...dont go without me...
feerio ..thx hahaha..

yay gonna be goin to trl this friday wohoo..

Eh.. we gonna go yum char and talk about girls wor.. :huh: hehehehe.. when u back la angel?

:lol: feerio wat was ur question..
im sorry for bein so quiet... ahahhahaa LOL

dont mind me been day dreaming a lot..hahahahaa :P

yea..dets my slow yellow coloured turtle...play ICE oni..bit of looks too..performance too expensive to maintain..sound like my wife oni..hahaha :D

current status ar? single lor..not searching tho..plenty of time to find may..be later this yr..for now,mod car 1st :P

Originally posted by PocketRocket@Apr 13 2005, 10:02
yea..dets my slow yellow coloured turtle...play ICE oni..bit of looks too..performance too expensive to maintain..sound like my wife oni..hahaha

current status ar? single lor..not searching tho..plenty of time to find may..be later this yr..for now,mod car 1st

Vr0000t.. SaSE.. chun car.. PLSSSSSSS tell me it's a 1.5 at least? What size rims? Manual right? I like the 1.5 manual SaSE la.. dammit.. why only come out after I buy my WiSE. Oh well.

Wife maintenance cheaper than car I tell you. Car long term gonna burn your pocket, wife can still save money for you! Hehe.. besides, wifey softer to touch and more responsive. Hahaha.. joking ah girls.. don't get all psycho axe killer on me.

Anyway, not searching and driving nice car.. I tell you, be at the right place at the right time and they'll come to you instead. :D maybbe find someone who's interested in cars and ICE stuff too.. that's just icing to the cake man.

Hmm.. I GOT STORY!! Just came to mind.

My cousin bro works in Singapore and there was once we went out clubbing there and got to know a few people who later intro-ed us to more people...oklah.. specifically we got to know a few GIRLS who later intro-ed us to more GIRLS. Anyway, so there we were chatting up a storm and one of them had to go back. So I offered to send her off, she said no prob, she's driving. So being the gentleman I am (*AHEM*) I see her off to her car.. RX7 EFINI!!! :blink: Working class girl driving one of the chunnest cars on the road. I was gawking my head off.. *NOT COOL*.. and she was quite amused with my fascination with the car. She popped the hood and told me all the different things she had modded, cams la, single large turbine la, grounding la, ventilated disc brakes and upgraded stuff la, rims la.. everything. My jaw nearly fell to the floor man. A female car freak enthusiast.. I thought I was in heaven man! She drove me around the area and practically was going incredible speeds just to show off the car's performance and all and later let me drive the thing. Lucky I didn't make any frog jumps and I managed to keep the car moving without embarassing myself. Racing clutch!!! CRAP stiff man.. FARK MEEe I was just telling myself.. anyway, that was an interesting night. :) Driving around the singapore highways at high speeds. Anyway, she didn't seem to care much about the speedtraps so what the hell. She stays in Toa Payoh area with her family, can't remember the exact address, quite interesting girl la I tell you. Fun fun fun night la that night. Heh.

Point of the story is, if you can find the girls interest, you can click easily and getting to her will be easier. :)

WAAH...u lucky basterd... :P
neway..its just a proton laa..nuthin to show off,exept my ICE la..hehe..not 8k sound system..bout 2k setup just crispy enuf for me to enjoy sq oni..

i agree with you on the wife n car long term thingy...this just for the mo'...my car is a 1.5 yea..16 inches like ur WiSe ler..same same..

i'll be shit lucky if any1 just popped in my face in interest ler...however,not impossible..hehe..there were a couple of girls i found interesting..but somehow i dont feel any spark..so without hurting them later,i do my best not to get involved tho i liked the person...

i always think of relationships as "God allows us to meet a few wrong people before meeting the Ms,Mr.Right"..so we can get experience as we go along life AND always ask urself..."What do women want?" :P..got that from a movie..

Originally posted by Izso+Apr 13 2005, 13:04 -->
QUOTE(Izso @ Apr 13 2005, 13:04 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> maybbe find someone who's interested in cars and ICE stuff too.. that's just icing to the cake man.

Hmm.. I GOT STORY!! Just came to mind.

My cousin bro works in Singapore and there was once we went out clubbing there and got to know a few people who later intro-ed us to more people...oklah.. specifically we got to know a few GIRLS who later intro-ed us to more GIRLS. Anyway, so there we were chatting up a storm and one of them had to go back. So I offered to send her off, she said no prob, she's driving. So being the gentleman I am (*AHEM*) I see her off to her car.. RX7 EFINI!!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' /> Working class girl driving one of the chunnest cars on the road. I was gawking my head off.. *NOT COOL*.. and she was quite amused with my fascination with the car. She popped the hood and told me all the different things she had modded, cams la, single large turbine la, grounding la, ventilated disc brakes and upgraded stuff la, rims la.. everything. My jaw nearly fell to the floor man. A female car freak enthusiast.. I thought I was in heaven man! She drove me around the area and practically was going incredible speeds just to show off the car's performance and all and later let me drive the thing. Lucky I didn't make any frog jumps and I managed to keep the car moving without embarassing myself. Racing clutch!!! CRAP stiff man.. FARK MEEe I was just telling myself.. anyway, that was an interesting night. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' /> Driving around the singapore highways at high speeds. Anyway, she didn't seem to care much about the speedtraps so what the hell. She stays in Toa Payoh area with her family, can't remember the exact address, quite interesting girl la I tell you. Fun fun fun night la that night. Heh.

Point of the story is, if you can find the girls interest, you can click easily and getting to her will be easier. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]893158[/snapback]​
[/b]

cool........................but usualy see workingclass girls drive beemers,fiatpunto,fiatcoupe,.......got friend who is an executive with a big firm age under 30 using the e46 smg....got to tumpang with her one time after went clubbing...the car damn stable at high speed.........just want to know why chicks like this e46 beemers?.................this friend of mind said this car looks damn sexy..hmmmmm

Jeff : Wahlauweh.. who wouldn't like the E46 3-class 2 door/4 door BMW la? with the right body kits and a chun girl driving it, it's like heaven in a package la! :lol: :rolleyes: The weird thing only is whenever you see a girl driving the car with a guy sitting in the passanger seat.. it kinda gets you thinking. Hehehe. No offense ah bro. Kinda like me in a efini with the girl driving :P

Pocketrocket : wahlau.. then your fuel consumption must be as bad as mine la.. manual right? Manual anytime better than my auto la.. so fed up of auto already. Wish I had a manual.. *sigh* And you are absolutely right about women.. you gotta have the "zap" otherwise it'll end up with someone getting hurt. But sometimes you'll need to really get to know someone before you get zapped you know? :) I didn't get to know my girlfriend until after 2 years being friends and only after then did I start having interest. I think there's a saying 'God only helps those that help themselves'. So get to know some of the sweet young things and maybe you'll get zapped. :lol:

convert to manual lar...actually my fuel consumption quite high..ima driving whore.. :P i got my car in december b4 AMF,clocked about 15k edi..straight got the car,fly to sic for 2 days :P :P
at times u know,i just dun feel like getting to know someone..feels wrong man..i dunno..not gay or anything but just dun have the mood.i think i love my car more..mod more..hahaha..like some kinda sicko..

You cant make urself fall in love...you dont purposely trip urself to fall rite?who in the sane mind would make themselves fall?if u fall in love,u just do..when u least expect it..thats why its called "falling in love"

oh yea..infatuation is one thing,like a fake "zap".
a real "zap",err...i dunno..when God makes the decision that these 2 shall be together...?

U think its worth to convert manual meh.. I bought it auto and will maintain auto la.. change the car later and buy a new manual la. After convert not worth the money liao lor.

Well if its your decision to love your car more, then so be it. No one can force you to love girls more. Hehehe.

What I don't understand is why you keep saying God this God that.. cuz in the end it'll be YOU who'll get zapped by a girl's raygun. Hehe.. anyway.. cheers.

Feerio : no news from you ka? No news means good news la right? :lol: so tell us of how your conquest is going la! hehe

w'ssup guys! & gurls! ;)

wah! i MIA for a few days and i've lost track of the thread. :lol: good growth! haha!

bro izso, cool cool story. a babe who knows well about the car she's driving (efini rx7. wooow....!) and has knowledge on how to add extra ponies to its powerplant. simply awesome! no match for my cute little ride tho... :P

miss angel-de-twist, if i'm not mistaken, my Q wuz about the pros and cons of a guy showing his superiority + ego towards his gurlie. and being a desperado is a big no no. not really sure bout the rest of the posts.. :D

bro pocketrocket, all the best with ur mod plans. do take pictures of all the progresses aiight! :)

guyz, what do u think of guyz or gals being a 'green-eyed monster'?
being jealous is good in a way, as it demonstrates how deep ur feeling are towards ur significant other. but, being a bit too jealous of each and every small things can be dangerous for the relationship, rite? any insights, anyone?

Aiyoyo.. green eyed monster scary la. :o A little jealousy is still ok tho, too much can get you into a lot of sticky situations.

My office colleague whom we shall refer to as Mr. X had an ex-gf who he was sooooooo afraid of! Everytime he went out with us for pool or mamak or whatever, whenever she calls he'll go like "SSSSSHHHHHH.. *point to phone*" with really big eyes and run off someplace quiet to talk.. why? Cuz she'll scold him kao kao for going out la and scold him even more if there are girls there. Haiyo.. good thing he dumped her la.. now going out with even chunner girl.. sigh. I just found out this new chick is my junior from highschool of 4 years. Anyway, point of the story is too much jealousy and you'll end up losing your partner.

Now, another story, my office colleague/friend is a lady who's ****** a guy 5 years her junior. They are happily engaged and he's got practically zero jealousy. Not that she's flirting with every guy she sees, she's not. But no matter who tries to hit on her, he doesn't really care or mind. Why? This is what she tells me : "My fiance has such a big ego! he is so confident of himself that no one else can steal his future-wife-to-be away from him." Hehehe..

Me on the other hand have huge problems with my gf talking about her ex. They are still good friends and the worst part erm... hmm.. no I won't talk about it. Anyway, they are good friends and I totally despise him. So she's stopped meeting up with him but still occassionally talks on the phone. I don't make a lotta noise about it and I don't stop her from seeing him, but I usually insist on being there if she does go out to meet him. She finds me quite amusing when I act like that and she's fine with not meeting up with him so much.. which I'm happy with. Hehehe. :lol: :rolleyes:

we tend to get a lil' bit jealous cuz we care. but if i have a gurlie just like mr.x's ex-gf, i'll surely go nuts! koo-koo! :lol:

bout ur gurlie with her ex bro izso, i think that she knows where she stands rite now. since she's in love with u & not her ex, i think that she knows all borders and limitations when it comes to such case. no worries bro! ;) but then again, do correct me if i'm wrong.. :)

:lol: umm feerio...good question a rather long one to reply..to that hahahahaa
i gotta think about it..ill get back to ya on tat alrite...hahahahaa...

currently really stressed out with my damn hse mate..more like annoyed n pissed

TWisted, the chinese dude ah? Hehehe.. been reading your other threads. Good luck la! :) ANd I wanna hear your story on the jealousy thing.. girls point of view.. hehehe..

Feerio : yeah I know.. which is why I'm ok with most of things.. just that I can't accept her ex-bf as my friend for reasons I shall not reveal. ;) Too much revealed and I'll no secrets left.. hehehe..

Aiya, why others don't like to tok tok this topic meh

izso, i'd rather read rather than post on this thread.
interesting stories to digest. :D

besides, the last time i checked this thread was on page 4, and now i'm lost. :lol:

Originally posted by iskymeow@Apr 19 2005, 04:49
izso, i'd rather read rather than post on this thread.
interesting stories to digest. :D

besides, the last time i checked this thread was on page 4, and now i'm lost. :lol:

:lol:

I know what you mean. From how to talk to girls to jealousy.. We're gonna cover all topics here! haha