which one matters? looks? hot ride? ??

dang, i think the only superbike i can afford right now would be a 1:64 scale model.. and a lousy copy, at that. :p

can i wear my full face helmet and leather jacket with torn jeans while i'm in the car instead? ;)

feerio said:
twistedangel said:
hey feerio..ur useless bugger...y are u lost its ur thread muahaha :P just joking..
QUOTE]

wahahahaha!! what to do... :p

hehehehe tsk tsk hopeless...:P
ive got a date this w/end wohoo..
well he is kinda cute..lol
:P

iskymeow said:
dang, i think the only superbike i can afford right now would be a 1:64 scale model.. and a lousy copy, at that.

can i wear my full face helmet and leather jacket with torn jeans while i'm in the car instead?

Bro.. I feel you man. I can't afford a tricycle much lessa superbike. And leather jacket plus helmet in a race car maybe can tok.. but in a kancil.. you'd look like STANLEY!! (Ninja_Iga) Hahaha :D

Actually hor, with the rid modded parts I think you can get gals who are interested in car-mods to be with you. Hehe.. I heard of some forummers here with really nice looking cars and gals too.

twistedangel said:
hehehehe tsk tsk hopeless...:P
ive got a date this w/end wohoo..
well he is kinda cute..lol

w00t! Must give report when get back. Hehe.. :D Good luck!

muahaha...lets hope i can actually go for it..
ive been drownin in a pool of assignments
ive got like 7 assignments and all due ...might have to reshedule the date lol :P

twistedangel said:
muahaha...lets hope i can actually go for it..
ive been drownin in a pool of assignments
ive got like 7 assignments and all due ...might have to reshedule the date lol :P

aisey.. that sad. ain't it? neways, good luck twistedangel! ;) for both ur assignments and the date! hehe..
me in KL still no date...
but, that's a diff. story all together!
hehehe...

kesiannya no date ke? aduii if i was in kl i could help u out..hehhee prolly just get some girl friends...for u...

Wah.. twistedangel the matchmaker. :D

Feerio : stop being so bloody choosy and ask the one you find most interesting out la! You're not shopping for a wife you know.. :D

Oh btw.. FUN can't wait.. work can be postponed. Cuz if you postpone fun you can't work cuz no concentration. :D <--for twistedangel

Izso said:
leather jacket plus helmet in a race car maybe can tok.. but in a kancil.. you'd look like STANLEY!! (Ninja_Iga) Hahaha :D
haha, he doesn't wear a leather jacket in his kancil la.. just the helmet. besides, i'd probably sweat off 10kg if i were to wear that sorta getup in the car. can die man.. :p

Ok wot.. swet a few KG's and you'd REALLY look like Stanley.. hahahaha!! Not saying you fat.. just assuming you are my size. :D

a FEW kg? nola, i have to split in half like an amoeba if i want to be stanley's size. LOL. :p

ok ok topic lari edi, back to topic.

Izso said:

Feerio : stop being so bloody choosy and ask the one you find most interesting out la! You're not shopping for a wife you know.. :D

Oh btw.. FUN can't wait.. work can be postponed. Cuz if you postpone fun you can't work cuz no concentration. :D QUOTE]

muahaha not playin match maker just a kind gesture? LOL :P

hahah i cant postpone work..i need to pass..and pass my subjects with flying colours if ..or ill prolly hang myself..lol i need to keep my straight A's record..lol..so the date isnt as important as my studies..hehehe..he can wait..if he really likes me then i dont think he should have a problem with waiting..lol :D

Hehe.. don't make people wait too long.. cuz u'll regret once the window of opportunity is gone :) Sigh sigh sigh.. I just discovered had I asked a gurl I really liked sometime ago out, she would've said yes. So dissapointed with myself!

almost same here.
but I'm gonna ask her tonight!!!

hopefully it's not too late.

so ppl, pray for me!!!:D
if I get the girl, free teh tarik for everyone

Izso said:

Oh btw.. FUN can't wait.. work can be postponed. Cuz if you postpone fun you can't work cuz no concentration. :D QUOTE]

*lol* i guess u're right bro izso :D

err.. maybe u can help me as soon as u touch KL ey twistedangel? hehe.. remember, u'll have cake waiting for u when u come back.. ;)

boggysv said:
almost same here.
but I'm gonna ask her tonight!!!

hopefully it's not too late.

so ppl, pray for me!!!:D
if I get the girl, free teh tarik for everyone

ALL DA BEST DOOD!!!

Go get ur dream gal dood!

And remember.. if she ain't married.. she's available. :D

Feerio : eh? Why u need twistedangel's help la? Tot u had some targets already? I tell u what, what's your age and gimme ur requirements, I got some nice 22/23 year olds that I wanna hook you up with.. hehehhehe..

Izso said:
Feerio : eh? Why u need twistedangel's help la? Tot u had some targets already? I tell u what, what's your age and gimme ur requirements, I got some nice 22/23 year olds that I wanna hook you up with.. hehehhehe..
respect u bro........