which one matters? looks? hot ride? ??

Izso said:
Feerio : eh? Why u need twistedangel's help la? Tot u had some targets already? I tell u what, what's your age and gimme ur requirements, I got some nice 22/23 year olds that I wanna hook you up with.. hehehhehe..
woi, if got leftovers intro to me ah! :p
i give free rides at OTS! :D

jeff : respect me for what la? hehehe.. helping out my single female friends thats all. Trying to get them sucked into the world of cars and ICE.. :D :D :D

Izso said:
Feerio : eh? Why u need twistedangel's help la? Tot u had some targets already? I tell u what, what's your age and gimme ur requirements, I got some nice 22/23 year olds that I wanna hook you up with.. hehehhehe..

hey....hey...! :) nice! nice! :p when la bro? hehehehe...
preference...well...err... petite size should be ok. ;) huhu!!

Izso said:
jeff : respect me for what la? hehehe.. helping out my single female friends thats all. Trying to get them sucked into the world of cars and ICE.. :D :D :D
cause u helping people la bro...now days very hard to comeby dudes who helps people........

iskymeow said:
woi, if got leftovers intro to me ah! :p
i give free rides at OTS! :D

can i get a free ridee...please please please....hehehe poor me ive been deprived of drifts since feb..lol ill be back for my summer holidays..lol

ummive got nuttin to offer though LOL... ;)

feerio said:
hey....hey...! :) nice! nice! :p when la bro? hehehehe...
preference...well...err... petite size should be ok. ;) huhu!!

Petite ah? Uh.. depends on how small sized is your petite la. I'm 5"8 and to me, a lot of girls are petite :D hehehehe.. Erm.. other requirements? Just petite only? Hehehe.. come come.. yum char we all go yum char and let me audit you a bit first.. don't want later my gurl-friends all complain to me that you some psycho axe murderer stalker le. :P Besides, we need to talk about how to approach this. Hehehe

Jeffblazed said:
cause u helping people la bro...now days very hard to comeby dudes who helps people........

Hehe.. well.. Thanks I think. Want me to hook you up too? :D

At this rate I'll start charging for my services! My test guinea pig will be Feerio.. hehehehheehehehe

twistedangel said:
can i get a free ridee...please please please....hehehe poor me ive been deprived of drifts since feb..lol ill be back for my summer holidays..lol

ummive got nuttin to offer though LOL... ;)

Iskymeow : WAHHH.. free ride on the OTS event?? *envy* if I wear skirt and push up bra will you give me free ride too? :D :D :D :D

Hell no. Hehehehe

Twisted : you been in a drift car before? Shoot! I never even seen a drift event much less be in a car that's sliding! Aiya.. no time la.. working shift and usually dead tired by night time. Hardly go lor.

hahaha yes ive been in a drift car before... actually lots of it hahahaa...
the last time around was when stanley took me and elaine drifting in the S15 silvia if im not mistaken.. :D

hahaha..so im required to wear a skirt??hahaha that i can do la..but umm a push up bra..umm sorry la..not my thing ..dont need..umm help with padding LOL ...

twistedangel said:
hahaha yes ive been in a drift car before... actually lots of it hahahaa...
the last time around was when stanley took me and elaine drifting in the S15 silvia if im not mistaken.. :D

hahaha..so im required to wear a skirt??hahaha that i can do la..but umm a push up bra..umm sorry la..not my thing ..dont need..umm help with padding LOL ...

*envy* I want to sit in drift car too.. I didn't know Stanley owned a Silvia!

No no no.. didn't say you needed a skirt and extra padding.. I said if I WEAR a skirt and push up.. Isky can take me drifting too.. hehehehhehe

EG8 said:
I am 28 this year.But feel old already la.All my workmates are much more older than me.Hahahaha....

i m also 28 this yr. feel old but somehow girls r not my main priority now. I did many many unthinkable things for girls last time. Drove from 800km a day jz to see her, etc. but now, heart cold already

hahahaha..stanley doesnt own a silvia..i think it was a friends one im guessing...hahah i have no idea hahaha just miss bein in a drifting car...

actually bein in a car oso i miss...hahahaa none of my friends have cars here..damn i need new friends LOL...

n come to think of it havent worn a skirt in a while except for the other day which i nearly freezed to death coz i wore a skirt..hahaha damn...lol

i miss my car tooo... *sobs* lol

spotted a supra around my area hahahaa.....but there was this killer yellow r34 whoaa...damn even the guy was so cutee..lol sadly i was on the way to class n pretty late..hahaha..only got so walk pass n admire the car...

invisibleghost said:
i m also 28 this yr. feel old but somehow girls r not my main priority now. I did many many unthinkable things for girls last time. Drove from 800km a day jz to see her, etc. but now, heart cold already

Hey man. At your age I know you got obligations of your own and I totally understand when you say girls are not your priority. And I think 800km in a day just to see her is sweet and all.. but I think it's just plain dumb. :D Anyway, it's a matter of meeting one that'll melt that heart. Hehe..

Twisted : Weiwei.. staring at cars instead of studying? Have you forgotten what you are supposed to do there? :D Hehehehhehe.. btw, you got bucket seats for your mini?

hahahaa...izso..cant even stare at cars...hey im already deprived of cars already..cant even stare....can die...LOL if im not even allowed to stare at em..ahahahaa..man cant live like that...that wud be awful..!! ur mean..lol

bucket seats for my mini...nahhh my mini is restored to the ori classic but with a touch of moderness..not the sports mod..no bucket seats for mine..lol dont think id want em in that mini...maybe the next..lol

hahaha parents comin over to uk..so lets hope denise..gets a new mini..hehehhehehe wohooo...so ill have a car here too now thats gonna be a sports mod one...lol muahaha twin carb..n maybe an ori. cooper s engine..hehe not the bmw one lol...i mean the older model engine..lol *day dreams* ahhh...damn that wud make my uk stay definately more interesting than guys..over here..LOL

btw the way guys...drop by my blog... www.chooyin.blogspot.com

What's wrong with the bMW Mini cooper S engine I ask you? It's turbo charged and for its size, it'll produce enuff torque to glue you to the seat! Just nice for some seat activity if ask me! Hahaha! Aiya.. ori mini ka? Would look weird with recaro's in them.. :D Why not get something nice since cars are cheap in UK? Just petrol isn't only. Btw, you know it's 1.54 to the litre now in KL? Yup, hiked by 10cents.

What happened to your friendster blog? Died already ka?

Feerio dissapear liao..

hahaha friendster blog was nvr the main one i had a diaryland one that wasthe main one...now im shifting ti all off to blogspot..hahaha..got a bit more time on my hands here..plus i get bored sitting at home nuttin nada...lol :P so yea im gonna blog away..hahaha i think its bout time ppl knoe bout my rather amusing embrassments..:P

hahahaa bmw..its great..but its just aint a mini no matter wat..hehehehe..get wat i mean?lol john cooper works whoaa..hahahaha thats wat i fancy..lol haha might be gettin a mini here..haha my dad's want another..one for him one for me..lol hehehehe...so after 2 yrs can ship in back home..tat is if my mum allows it ahhaha since she hates the mini :P

hahahaha...sorry bout the typo's damn lazy to edit hahahaa.. :P i think u guys get wat i mean.. rite no need for me to edit it..lol

wow, lotsa demand for free rides at OTS all of a sudden. :p

yup, free rides are open to anyone actually, be they leftovers or not, male or female, endowed or otherwise. :p just gotta see if i've got an empty slot for you on that day itself. i usually reserve one round for team members who don't manage to register/car cannot make it, so yeah. :D

isky...only back in either june or july...ahahhaa..so lol damn hopefully u guys will still be having off the streets then too...lol

i'm sure there'll still be loads of drift events around that time, lol. :D there's an SSO in early june, i'm assuming there'll at least be a few more events during that month and the one after. crazy lah, spending a LOT of money on events these days.. also on tyres lah, fuel lah, general maintenance.. :p