which one matters? looks? hot ride? ??

Haha.. banned? That fella funny.. 3-wives and banned and exports exotic foods.. I wonder how exotic is exotic.. cuz a lotta exotic food here are erm.. illegal to begin with. Hehehe.. anyway..

Acura! How's your Nissan doing? Still deciding on paint job colour?

izso...
nvr see ya online oso.... :P
muahahaha....
damn a whole lot of assignments... my parents are down n my @#$%^&* stupids hse mate complained to me to my parents...hahahaha omg like as if my parents gonna listen to him..hahahaha...

n his excuse was i dont talk to him n confront matters...hahahahahaa omg BODOHNYA!!!

has no mentality at all...i dont think i need to talk to him as long as i do my part n pay the rent...why do i need to talk to him..n make matters worst rite....

note to ACURA

LSD... manual... SR20det.....then only paintjob! :D :D :D :D

Izso said:
Haha.. banned? That fella funny.. 3-wives and banned and exports exotic foods.. I wonder how exotic is exotic.. cuz a lotta exotic food here are erm.. illegal to begin with. Hehehe.. anyway..

Acura! How's your Nissan doing? Still deciding on paint job colour?

nissan ah....
project ACURAA coming soon hahahahah
now not that free cos i have 6 assignemnts to do.. by june yipee!!
then i can start my project... but hard to find the parts laaa.. hopefully i can find the parts soon.. so far dfound the bodworks only... dunno what calour to spray yet.. could be black .. could be white hehehe.. or both O_o

HAHAA....

but my mom warned be not to touch the engine or what ever... she dont even give me tint the car... DAMN HOT MAN! sigh!

Ha? Not even gold dust? your mom funding your project issit? Wah... ur mom looking for god-son or not? :P Aiya, get the v-kool clear tint la.. mom sure won't complain and it's 99% heat blockage.

Btw, black not very practical in malaysian weather and it's too boring la. I personally would go for the 2K colour.. someone in the forum got advertise less than RM2K can get 2K paint job. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=22740

Or just do it west coast style and have your car in Candy pink and Candy blue half half with swirls here and there :D

gold dust?
v-kool?? my mom isint bother if i am hot in the car or what.. she dont care... she just told me never tint the damn car!

about the 2k pain.. how many colour ah? i mean mixed ah?
dun get what 2k means laaa... 2k no black meh? why i cannot sprak 2k black? or 2k white?

i told my mom about the colour i wanna choose.. she keep say ing get some dunno what colour red or something.. then she fed up end up say... STICK TO the current colour! ARGGHHH!

sob sob... i'm using only peloton satelia... since fuel price gonna keep going up, i guess i'll only be doing bodyworks... custom works... anyone know who do good fabrication? really interested getting sideveils like a Renault Clio V6...

WAhwahwah.. change topic liao :P

Acura : V-Kool tint is clear tint la.. otherwise you save up and go do it yourself la. Your mom won't even notice the diff.. cuz it's CLEAR :D But it's exp tho.. be ready to dish out at least RM1500 for it.

2K paint is like.. erm.. like 2K blue for example.. one angle it looks like it's blue and another angle it's purple. 2K Black not nice.. cuz no matter what angle its just black. 2K White nice.. cuz one angle looks white and another it looks purple or pink, depending on what colours you mix. :D STock color oso nice mah. :D Aiya, go work first then mod your car kao kao la.

Feerio / Jeff : Weiwei.. where u all la

ACURA

so...DON'T TOUCH THE ENGINE!

just change the gearbox... which is not the engine...

and also... change to LSD... which is also not the engine....

hehehehe.. then add suspension, boost controller and front mount intercooler...

go drift! ;)

actually, the CA can take quite a beating compared to the SR, most engine failures are due to lack of maintenance. that's what happened to mine when it decided to die on me. but in all truth, the SR is way better than the CA - even a mild-modded SR will thrash a 'quite-a-few-big-bucks' CA upside down on the track.. that's just my opinion though. not to say CA performance parts are easy to come by (unless you source from the UK) anyway.

eh we're off topic lah. let's go back to what a girl wants from a guy.

in general like this lar not to say everybody lar

even if u r a Short + fat fuk ugly ba$%Ard but loaded + bmw = cun chick u get lar

u can see it everiwhere.......

handsome + not so cuncar + not that loaded = not so the cun chick lar

handsome + nice car + loaded = a definite very very cun chick lar

well we live in a materialistic world...pretty gurls look for rich guys, loaded guys

of course lar looking for the cunted ones cuz wen u got $$$ more confident.

In the end it's all bout the money... like they said no money no honey.

Love gives but dun feed. the point is girls look for stability as they grow more matured,

no more lovey dovey i luv u u luv me like school or college days, but im not saying everi

chick is like that lar ..there r a few who stick to u no matter u r up or a down..that of

course is another story lar.. ( rare item/species ).

Izso said:
WAhwahwah.. change topic liao :P

Acura : V-Kool tint is clear tint la.. otherwise you save up and go do it yourself la. Your mom won't even notice the diff.. cuz it's CLEAR :D But it's exp tho.. be ready to dish out at least RM1500 for it.

2K paint is like.. erm.. like 2K blue for example.. one angle it looks like it's blue and another angle it's purple. 2K Black not nice.. cuz no matter what angle its just black. 2K White nice.. cuz one angle looks white and another it looks purple or pink, depending on what colours you mix. :D STock color oso nice mah. :D Aiya, go work first then mod your car kao kao la.

Feerio / Jeff : Weiwei.. where u all la

in pulau aur mersing ......no broad band la bro....still there until friday...not on holiday ....have to accompany bos....on biznez deal.........crappy la bro the island...every where u turn can see fish...............

lowrider said:
even if u r a Short + fat fuk ugly ba$%Ard but loaded + bmw = cun chick u get lar

u can see it everiwhere.......

handsome + not so cuncar + not that loaded = not so the cun chick lar

handsome + nice car + loaded = a definite very very cun chick lar

well we live in a materialistic world...pretty gurls look for rich guys, loaded guys

of course lar looking for the cunted ones cuz wen u got $$$ more confident.

In the end it's all bout the money... like they said no money no honey.

Love gives but dun feed. the point is girls look for stability as they grow more matured,

no more lovey dovey i luv u u luv me like school or college days, but im not saying everi

chick is like that lar ..there r a few who stick to u no matter u r up or a down..that of

course is another story lar.. ( rare item/species ).
it all depends la bro ......not all girls care about cash........it all depends.....like i now watching this french girl with her friends in the table next to me....and thinking wat to say to her......so i can bring her back to my room......btw...i met her at the beach in the morning during my morning run......and i know....chances are iam going to go back to my room alone....cause...mornig have to get up early to follow bos on deep fucking sea fishing.............seeyaaaaa

Hmm.. french girl... or deep sea fishing with boss.. french girl.. deep sea fishing with boss... HARD DECISION LA WEI! :D :D :D :D :D :D

hahahahaa omg ...jeff...interesting...lol :P

muahahhaa...iszo ive not seen u online on ur msn ever! hahaha why not?!
practical exams n assignments due havent had time to log into zth...poor me...
lol parents here too...hahaha ...now they've gone to france...lol :P so im free again..ohhh n im comin back only in july...im goin to barcelona..in june..so aint gonna be back in july.. :P missing out on drag battle too bloody sad...i reckon i might still have events to attend when im back...lets just hope so :P

wt heck is feerio..LOL :P

french girl...

oh he he i heard from my friends....french girl very dirty wan lar

dun bath one ...hahaha and well one my cous's werking in france...

told me for french chicka ...u def have to be $$$$$ ka ching ka ching

je je jeng..anyhow best of luck to you in yur exploration

and adventures on yur french girl..no worries asian + french = beautiful babies.

lowrider : why u think france the best place to get perfume? They come up with the best perfumes in the world to HIDE THEIR STENCH!! :D Joking joking joking.. I know Chinese (China) don't take showers for weeks cuz it's always cold and they never sweat. Heh. My chinese friend came down KL for 2 weeks and he didnt' shower for a week too.. he said it was habit. GAWDDD.. Still french girls will be french girls.. CHUN!

Jeff : Use this line : Bonjour madamoiselle, je m'appelle Jeff. Ca Va? Parlez vous l'anglais? Voulez vous couchez avec moi c'est soir?

HEHEHEHE :D :D :D

Twisted : I always see you online la.. I'm just online for a bit during the afternoon.. which is your mid-morning la..so mah never see me lor.

Mana feerio brudder?

i didnt knoe u speak french...lol :D luv the last question hahahaha...took french up..
to woo gals?? ahahahahaa

hehee...well im online 24/7 ...hehee unless the line is down ... or sumthin happens to my comp...

Hehe.. my french is laffable. it's very beginner level french and I wasted 5 years in school learning it.

Oh.. for Jeff, it means : Hi miss, my name is Jeff, how are you? Would you like to sleep (literally) with me tonite?

:D

Twisted Everytime I see you online it's "AWAY" or "DND" la