Who Have A Thing For Knife?

knives...ooo totally love em!
:D hehee..

ive got a collection of my own.. but mine is mostly kitchen knife's in all diff shape n sizes..hahaahaha still collecting em.. my set isnt full yet...

been wanting to get a global brand knife set... comes in a nice black casing too...or the ones that come in a steel brief case.. :D

hahahaha... i dont know how to spell it just know how to pronoun it... hurm it the same company for swiss army pocket knives but now all countries army use it america,swiss n also malaysia. but also got many fake one 4rm china...

hurm who interest in having japanese real sword try this http://www.atrimasa.com/Japaneseswords.html a lot cheaper than 4rm http://www.jidai.jp/

hmm talking about knives, butits a lil bit out of topic la....

my exgf likes to play with knives, everytime we eat at some retaurant, b4 the food arrive, she'll hold an play with the knive...

Once she told me if i cheated on her, she'll cut my dick off haha, but strangely she dump me.. so what do u think i should do to her? hhaha :P

Originally posted by mysupra@Apr 25 2005, 10:03
hmm talking about knives, butits a lil bit out of topic la....

my exgf likes to play with knives, everytime we eat at some retaurant, b4 the food arrive, she'll hold an play with the knive...

Once she told me if i cheated on her, she'll cut my dick off haha, but strangely she dump me.. so what do u think i should do to her? hhaha https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]924837[/snapback]​

cut her nipple hehehe hahahaha... itz fair enough rite? :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by na_power@Apr 25 2005, 09:50
hahahaha... i dont know how to spell it just know how to pronoun it... hurm it the same company for swiss army pocket knives but now all countries army use it america,swiss n also malaysia. but also got many fake one 4rm china...

hurm who interest in having japanese real sword try this http://www.atrimasa.com/Japaneseswords.html a lot cheaper than 4rm http://www.jidai.jp/
[snapback]924783[/snapback]​

if you visited jidai.jp before then you should know they need lots of paperwork from the government to forge one shinken ler... :huh: sommore one would cost up to 1.5m yen (50k++ ringgit)

build in other contry they use normal steel, more or less the same as the one we use to make normal knives.

shinken in japan use normal steel + dunno what steel.. forgot name.. go jidai.jp got info... they mix cuz its very rare and hard to obtain(take long time too) to cut cost.

if dun mix i dunno it would cost how much... probably will be come like the real masamune liau.. cut through armor also can...

Originally posted by rollakid@Apr 25 2005, 16:05
build in other contry they use normal steel, more or less the same as the one we use to make normal knives.

shinken in japan use normal steel + dunno what steel.. forgot name.. go jidai.jp got info... they mix cuz its very rare and hard to obtain(take long time too) to cut cost.

if dun mix i dunno it would cost how much... probably will be come like the real masamune liau.. cut through armor also can...
[snapback]926041[/snapback]​

yaya the steel is very very rare!!!only obtain in some mountain and need lots of it!!the katana have 2 differerent steel!!outside layer is a hrad steel and inside is a soft steel!!!it makes the sword hard to break!!!!

Originally posted by Cypress+Apr 25 2005, 18:14 -->
QUOTE(Cypress @ Apr 25 2005, 18:14 )
--QuoteBegin-rollakid
@Apr 25 2005, 16:05

[snapback]926041[/snapback]​

yaya the steel is very very rare!!!only obtain in some mountain and need lots of it!!the katana have 2 differerent steel!!outside layer is a hrad steel and inside is a soft steel!!!it makes the sword hard to break!!!!
[snapback]926367[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

hehehehe but itz cost 50k lah.. better rnd for jedi lightsaber if it coz a mil still worth.. hehehe

wooahh......really terkejut..........now already page 3........

from small little pen knife suddenly sampai to katana,shinken,shuriken liao...ahahahha u all really keng la hahahhahaha

victorinox is copycat????so who is the ori stuff???
i like Buck knife and now obselete Old timer pocket knife...........damn expensive ler.....for or dinary one ..need around 200-300 woorrr..........

anyway sometimes i got a thing for a sharp knife.......dunnolah...satisfied if the knife is sooo sharp..kena marah from my mother..hahahah coz too sharp...always makan her hand :( :(

now wife pulak marah........ :lol:

please dont play with knives ... they are dangerous objects ... hehehehehehee ... :P

disclaimer *am not flaming anyone. (just to be sure b4 i start posting) if not ppl think i am in-considerate. :lol:

pendekar zul, knife good lar, can poke poke lubang!! (get wat i mean :lol: )

Originally posted by GT20v@Apr 26 2005, 08:30
wooahh......really terkejut..........now already page 3........

from small little pen knife suddenly sampai to katana,shinken,shuriken liao...ahahahha u all really keng la hahahhahaha

victorinox is copycat????so who is the ori stuff???
i like Buck knife and now obselete Old timer pocket knife...........damn expensive ler.....for or dinary one ..need around 200-300 woorrr..........

anyway sometimes i got a thing for a sharp knife.......dunnolah...satisfied if the knife is sooo sharp..kena marah from my mother..hahahah coz too sharp...always makan her hand https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />

now wife pulak marah........ https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]928026[/snapback]​

victorinox is ory one lah.. the china made is the fake want... i got many design for victorinox i think 3 or 4 or maybe more, i also forgot... long time dont play with that stuff... hehehehe i got knife also.. i think more than 10 real knife... got 2-3 rambos.. one bayonet m-16, one germany scout knife n many more lahs.. :lol:

wah..alot knife eh??

ehhh now cant find a shop selling all this good stuff lar.......im looking for a pocket knife....foldable with lock.........

where to buy??

sure can buy one ... as long as u willing to come up with the $$$$ ... heheehehehe ... go look around fishing tackle shops or camping gear shops laaa ... sure alot of varieties of knives one ... but wont be cheap like supermarket laaa coz all oso specialised items .... huahahahahahahaaaa

taiko allan,

can point me to the shop ka???in details??
im not into fishing anymore...so no news hehehehhe

i can give u some fish tackle shops locations laa ... u go look for it yourself ... SS15 subang got this place called TACKLE SHOP ... kepong just after JUSCO along the main road u can find at least 3-4 tackle shops ... i think there is a camping equipment shop just after the ampang exit along MRR2 on your left as u are heading towards cheras ... hehehehehee ... try go look and see laaa ... maybe got something u wanna cut with ?? heheheehehehehehee