the shoes collection also hobbies right? if i wrong lah!sorry ar :P
i hv: nike presto,new balance white learther,nike air max 95

HOW ABOUT U????????? ;)

pls add like this:

1.go work:???
2.go shopping or walk:???
3.TT or gathering:???
4.go to race:??? :D

i have a habit of buying shoes. i don't see it as a hobby as i don't go all out to buy lots of shoes to keep but maybe its just a habit of me. my parents have sounded me that as a guy i shouldn't be buying so many shoes but everytime i see a nice pair of shoes, i'm just too tempted to buy. also, shy to say i have more shoes than my gf or my sister.

i collect nike shoes also..so far i ve got:

nike AJ 1 replica 2003...black/white/red
nike x madhouse dunk low pro
nike vandal X supreme

the shoes i wished to buy but cant afford yet is...new balance MT580 hectic..worth about rm2000 now..

I have the money to buy, but cannot find my size. I'm wearing US13, UK12. I only have 1 Nike, after looking searching for few yrs manage to get one. Still scouting for more Nikes.

If got my size, i definitely buy around 5 - 6 pairs. :lol:

Awana buy the Nike Shox!! :wub: ^_^

hmm i buy shoe and wear but not as a hobby

got 2 converse

one is the classical type..

one is the starp one..

then got one adidas superstar ned 2

and also one more forget teh name cos hard to read

and one more renoma those suede shoe

and a slipper

Originally posted by prodigy@Feb 23 2005, 07:27
i have a habit of buying shoes. i don't see it as a hobby as i don't go all out to buy lots of shoes to keep but maybe its just a habit of me. my parents have sounded me that as a guy i shouldn't be buying so many shoes but everytime i see a nice pair of shoes, i'm just too tempted to buy. also, shy to say i have more shoes than my gf or my sister.
wah!!!really or not??
why no show it? why dun u with ur gf or sister put up together here??
come a big shoes muzium or big picture show!!!! :lol:

no need shy wat!!!

hey all the guys really cool and rich man!!!!!!
NIKE NIKE NIKE!!!

hey the gals no respon??? dun give up with guys!hahaha!!!! :lol:

aiya...i got Nike Heineken Dunk Low Limited from hong kong...i no time to take shoe pic ahh... :lol:

Originally posted by PocketRocket@Feb 24 2005, 22:45
aiya...i got Nike Heineken Dunk Low Limited from hong kong...i no time to take shoe pic ahh... :lol:
my fren have it too
and u know where he got it?
from a nike warehouse sales!
wakakaka imagine that!
:P

heineken dunk low .....quite cosy last time....not bad...

i like AJ 1 ...very old skool feel...but only managed to find one pair of replica 2003...those oringinal 1984 one are selling at rm1500 on ebay....but ironically one of my fren wearing an 1984 nike AJ 1 to play basket ball!! last time used to have one bugger selling AJ1 to AJ18 on yahoo...price at rm10k!!!

anyway those dunk premium..air max..air trainer premium with brown leather also cool..

those cross over like dunk low and suede with stussy are cool but the price is still sky rocketing high

still waiting for New balance MT580 hectic to drop price....just have a walk in mongkok.....ppl still selling rm2000...

i have 7 pairs of shoes hehe :D
including safety boots haha :P