who love SHOES COLLECTION!!????

why the heck do you need 7 pairs of shoes for? each for a day of the week? :o :lol:

1 converse 2 go jalan jalan
1 adidas street soccer
1 5th avenue to go jalan jalan
1 adidas jogging shoe
1 VANS go jalan jalan
1 hush puppy for formal presantations
1 FCUK for..dunno for wat
1 esprit for..dunno for wat

thats all la..8 onli..

who know the ZTH member from here call
NAJID_KL??
he selling a nike shoes in there,and i order it AIR MAX!
untill now 1 months no any news and no reply me!!
wat the hell he doing ??? :blink: <_<

:lol: thx for the pic...thats my baby...and WAAA..warehouse ar?!? so dem lucky~!!

wanna list down shoe isit..?

1) Alain Delon for work
2) Bally used to be for work,now for formal
3) Nike Dunk Low Heineken Ed for jalan
4) Nike Aqua Sock for washing car or beach activity
5) Adidas Superstar for old skool dress code
6) Air Force 1 for saje...collect n occasionally wear
7) Heelys for uhh..heeling n grinding.like soap shoe
8) Hush Puppies Mocassins as my slippers :ph34r:
9) DC shoe..forgot model but hardly wear cos give up break dance edi :ph34r:
10) CCM 952 2002 series Ice Hockey skates...shoe rite..??

oi gila kaya buy bally shoe, and then nike heineken watever u call it hehe

i only have puma replicat for jalan/class/ lenjan haha
want to be smart, i just chuck into my dockers
most of the time im on selipar jepun (micro), my pacific kena curi.

hebat la u guys! hahaha

sometime i wanna ask 1 ppl 7day use how much shoes?
is it not all?? :D
same question also why the gals all?
dun shy!we all r fasion ppl

me not rich laa...
bally's pass down by my dad
another bally is pass down by my granddad.still brand new.4 yrs edi

last time work for hotel..must class abit maa :P

limited dunk low is must laa...collectors item u know... :ph34r:

girls u know why...its becuz :
1. they like shopping
2. they dont want to be seen in the same outfit twice n let her frens say,"eh..the other day i saw u wear this also.."its embarrassing becuz it makes them feel that they dont have fashion sense.
3. of cuz...some care,some dont.its variety maa.besides..i like my gf looking different all the time.so many combinations :D

Originally posted by PocketRocket@Feb 28 2005, 20:59
me not rich laa...
bally's pass down by my dad
another bally is pass down by my granddad.still brand new.4 yrs edi

last time work for hotel..must class abit maa :P

limited dunk low is must laa...collectors item u know... :ph34r:

girls u know why...its becuz :
1. they like shopping
2. they dont want to be seen in the same outfit twice n let her frens say,"eh..the other day i saw u wear this also.."its embarrassing becuz it makes them feel that they dont have fashion sense.
3. of cuz...some care,some dont.its variety maa.besides..i like my gf looking different all the time.so many combinations :D
ur G.F same like u???
why no post it? i also love gal look very style!! :D
u hv gal there pic???

err...all my ex's very stylo-milo wan.
huh...but sadly got to break :(
dun wanna tok bout it laa...

Originally posted by PocketRocket@Mar 1 2005, 23:36
err...all my ex's very stylo-milo wan.
huh...but sadly got to break :(
dun wanna tok bout it laa...
oops!!!sorry!!
may to ask u burn all picture will her or give back? :)

oH rEAlly FUNny oh this thing!
I LOVE IT this TOPIC! Why GALS shy?NO gals? :blink:
i hv a lot U WANNA c? ha.. ..RAYRACER? ;)

Originally posted by landyspeed@@Mar 3 2005, 01:25
oH rEAlly FUNny oh this thing!
I LOVE IT this TOPIC! Why GALS shy?NO gals? :blink:
i hv a lot U WANNA c? ha.. ..RAYRACER? ;)
oh a gal! :ph34r:
yap!! sure why not? :lol:

SORRY oh~~oh!! coz u wan picture,i no take my own so web picture can nah~~!
here my lovely 1 from VINCCI :P

1 for walking shoes like slipper from VINCCI
2 for jogging shoes from nike,the model like MAX AIR i think RM3XX like tat
3 for T.T ar?... ....eeEE..may heel sandal from NOSE loh in RM70

mORe i like is HIGH HEELS! :lol:
UR G.F love high heels also? :P later when i photo i post here loL~~O.K? :)

nice! ;)
i no hv g.f lah,but also love gals wear then high heels
but sometime flat shoes better together run faster
when raining or ppl chase we,if she wear heel tat time
i think she "POK GAI" oh!!!! :lol: haha...