who love SHOES COLLECTION!!????

Originally posted by rayracer+Mar 3 2005, 01:29 -->
QUOTE (rayracer @ Mar 3 2005, 01:29 )
--QuoteBegin-landyspeed@
@Mar 3 2005, 01:25
oH rEAlly FUNny oh this thing!
I LOVE IT this TOPIC! Why GALS shy?NO gals? :blink:
i hv a lot U WANNA c? ha.. ..RAYRACER? ;)

oh a gal! :ph34r:
yap!! sure why not? :lol: [/b][/quote]
buaya mode on!!hahah jk ya!!! :lol:

hmm....vincci,nose?

i looked at their shoes and they are actually low in quality and.,,hmm..so little cloths thus rm49-150 per pair...
hahaha

but one thign..they have so many designs and so many outlets...

i like to buy shoe compare to cloth.currently i got 7 pair and still counting.

Originally posted by Cypress+Mar 3 2005, 22:58 -->
QUOTE (Cypress @ Mar 3 2005, 22:58 )
Originally posted by rayracer@Mar 3 2005, 01:29
--QuoteBegin-landyspeed@
@Mar 3 2005, 01:25
oH rEAlly FUNny oh this thing!
I LOVE IT this TOPIC! Why GALS shy?NO gals? :blink:
i hv a lot U WANNA c? ha.. ..RAYRACER? ;)

oh a gal! :ph34r:
yap!! sure why not? :lol:

buaya mode on!!hahah jk ya!!! :lol: [/b][/quote]
er...! wat ur means?dunno lah! :blink:

Originally posted by alantan@Mar 4 2005, 02:18
hmm....vincci,nose?

i looked at their shoes and they are actually low in quality and.,,hmm..so little cloths thus rm49-150 per pair...
hahaha

but one thign..they have so many designs and so many outlets...
wah!
alan! u so clever to know it ar!!
why? u last time buy for ur g.r arr?haha! got liao no say ar!?hehe!!
so why no call her/she post it here??

Originally posted by rayracer@Mar 5 2005, 02:47
who ppl can help me to find NIKE AIR MAX 95?
pls pm here lah! ;)
whoa!!this is a real collector itemlar... :o

Originally posted by phizer+Mar 5 2005, 07:31 -->
QUOTE (phizer @ Mar 5 2005, 07:31 )
--QuoteBegin-rayracer
@Mar 5 2005, 02:47
who ppl can help me to find NIKE AIR MAX 95?
pls pm here lah! ;)

whoa!!this is a real collector itemlar... :o [/b][/quote]
so!!??
got idea to find it?? :P

boring lah! no gals r welcome here,feeling not gd as my topic? :blink:

GAL GAL! WELCOME TO C WHAT WE HV HERE!

GOT NICE GUY! :D

ray,

You want the replica version on 2004 or the original "made in Korea" air max 95" ?

rayracer,
I do not mean to be rude but I think one reason why your thread is moving rather slow is because of the English that has been used by your kindself. After reading through some of your posts, I find it rather challenging to understand the message that you are trying to convey. Of course, I am NOT insulting you for your English but merely just sharing with you my opinion on this thread. You could use Microsoft Word to type your posts as MS Word comes with spelling and grammar check features. It will give you that slight bit of help to construct better English sentences. Just a suggestion, Peace.

thats a running shoe...its 'waffle' sole design is made to grip all kinds of surfaces...
in Nike,we call it 'the caterpillar shoe' cuz there is 13 shox on one shoe...look like mini legs.. :P..by far,the most comfortable shoe in nike.RM699 :D