haha...poison poison....Tohsan said:so when u wanna start mod your birdy?:regular_smile:
really....so when wan to come out and yam cha...and check out your ridelocke said:not anytime soon...cause spend a bom on the sound system after i bought the car.....
locke said:i own a kenari just new bougth few months back......from my experience i feel kenari is better than atos in term oil consumption and space..... normally i fuel RM 30 and it can last me up to 250 km....tested it few times.... but this only can be achieved if you don't trash the car like shit.... just go easy on it....take your wheels for normal drive you appreciate it.....saved a lot on petrol after started using kenari. woohooo.....
kelisa6009 said:really....so when wan to come out and yam cha...and check out your ride
yaya...like last saturday...we rape all the car then take picture.....butthead said:u mean rape his ride is it??? then have to take pictures somemore after you finish with it..
kelisa6009 said:yaya...like last saturday...we rape all the car then take picture.....
imagine 10 to 12 guys rape one car....anything can happen leh....
hey....u also one of them leh....after u rape cheeft car...u also ask the owner how the car feel after we all rape....butthead said:perverts
kelisa6009 said:hey....u also one of them leh....after u rape cheeft car...u also ask the owner how the car feel after we all rape....
locke said:not anytime soon...cause spend a bom on the sound system after i bought the car.....
Tohsan said:really? this is good investment!:regular_smile: So whats the ice setup? must be very keng n good since u invest a bomb. I m newbie in ice always wanna learn bout ice but no one teach me,can u teach me bout ice ah? maybe i belanja u starbuck fresh coffee :regular_smile:
butthead said:wahlau..."lou gou sao" pretending to be beginner...dun pura pura la...hihihih...
this uncle listen to your setup for 1 second already know that you main siham in your car and your siham terpancut some siham water onto the amp circuitry causing some power fluctuations which causes sound quality lost...HUIIII...DUN PLAY PLAY WITH THIS UNCLE OHHH...right or not Tohsan?

DJgErM said:yalo...abang tohsan's air mani is acidic wan...that day he terpancut too much, and his car banjir.....thats y when i was teaking is Alpine F1 status crossover, i saw lots of burnt due to his sticky sticky air mani...hahah.

haha...uncle tohsan still learning....then i still sucking milk.....if ICE mix with milk..what do they call ah?Tohsan said:really? this is good investment!:regular_smile: So whats the ice setup? must be very keng n good since u invest a bomb. I m newbie in ice always wanna learn bout ice but no one teach me,can u teach me bout ice ah? maybe i belanja u starbuck fresh coffee :regular_smile:
like that...bak will be standing there waiting for the siham water...so that he can use to power his car.....wah....now i know who is the main supplier for bak liaw...butthead said:wahlau..."lou gou sao" pretending to be beginner...dun pura pura la...hihihih...
this uncle listen to your setup for 1 second already know that you main siham in your car and your siham terpancut some siham water onto the amp circuitry causing some power fluctuations which causes sound quality lost...HUIIII...DUN PLAY PLAY WITH THIS UNCLE OHHH...right or not Tohsan?
Tohsan said:"lou gou sao" don have la, "lou gu gu jao" got la
don't try to scare peoplela, i m really learning from ICE GOD aka Djgerm but he refuse to transfer the final stage knowledge to me which is "enjoy siham and music to the ultimate level without "wei gor" muahahahaha
thats why i m still consider newbie in ice ma:regular_smile:
kelisa6009 said:haha...uncle tohsan still learning....then i still sucking milk.....if ICE mix with milk..what do they call ah?
ice milk....milk ice or iceblended milk

butthead said:wah...why sound like "fung wan" only wan...
then u newbie in ICE we all consider deaf lor...heheheh